About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Garcia.
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia, Master Certified Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
4.9

Jose Garcia

Master Certified Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Hello! I’m Jose and working in the car sales business is something I greatly enjoy as I have always had a passion for cars and love working in sales. I have many hobbies outside of work which includes bowling, playing poker, and shooting pool. When I am home I enjoy spending time with my wife and two loving dogs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

223 Reviews of Jose Garcia

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- Bpelletier

I went looked at to cars found one I liked they gave me a really good price on my trade.they worked with me to get finaceing and the put the truck threw the shop and fixed what was wrong with it.all in all a reall good place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, George Mead

Sep 21, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! Thank you for you and your families' continued business! It is always a pleasure seeing you and assisting you. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership we’ve dealt with!"

- CrystalandJoe

Jose and Shawn were both amazing to work with! Very honest from the very beginning. No high pressure sales AT ALL! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Sep 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

This is AWESOME! Thank you so much for your business, amazingly kind words and 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience"

- Carguybob

My sales experience started with an attentive front desk person on a very busy labor day weekend Saturday. She calmly explained the checkin process and that she would find a salesperson momentarily. I was doubtful because of the volume of people waiting similar to my situation. My salesperson approached me within 5-10 minutes. The car I wanted to look at was at a different lot and it was promised to be available to drive within 10 minutes. They delivered. The test drive and following sales experience was painless. I took the car to my mechanic and bourne took his reccomendations under review amd replaced front rotors and cabin filter as part of the sale. My salesperson was attentive throughout the process. They also beat 2 of my loan pre approval rates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson

Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for your thorough description of your experience with our team. The experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from start to finish. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Happy jo

This is the second car I have bought at bourne auto in Easton. Since finding them I would not go anywhere else. Both my sons bought their cars from bourne. The two people I dealt with were extremely helpful and very pleasant. Thanks Mario and Carlos. I have also used the service department with my last car and will with my new car. Also very helpful and pleasant people. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark, Carlos Machado, Mario Lee, Kory Peterson , The girls at the desk. Don’t know names

Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued sales and service business! We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating. It is always a pleasure assisting you and we are grateful for your high recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever buy a car."

- Big Bill

The salesman Jose was very helpful and knowledgeable in all phases of the auto sales process.Dave was the finance manger and was very helpful.I normally dread buying a car but these two guys were great.I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson

Sep 03, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Escalade! Jose and Dave appreciate your recognition and kind words. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. In the meantime if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience on one of the hottest days of the ye"

- Polly123

Jose Garcia was my salesman...great friendly guy and easy to work with! Great experience for something that's usually not! Awesome staff and the Finance Manager George Mead was a pleasure to work with. They both went above and beyind to meet all my expextations! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Aug 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and amazingly kind words. Jose and George are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have them on our team. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Cmaroney

I looked around at other dealers and Bourne's was by far the best to deal with. Everyone I dealt with, Mario was my sales guy, treated us so nicely and without pressure. They just want you happy with the car you pick and comfortable through the process. I would recommend Bourne's to my family and friends with zero hesitation. I would go back to this dealer and Mario for another car in the future. I ended up picking the car up on Mario's day off. Kim and Jose helped us out and I thought we received the same care and service as we did with Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are honored to have earned your business. Mario appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wide variety of used cars and dedicated sales team"

- Brian1234

I had a very good experience at Bourne Auto. My sales associate Greg Cummings was very helpful and came through on all of my requests for the type of car I was looking for and making sure the paperwork and servicing was completed in an efficient manner to get me in my new car quickly. I would recommend Bourne Auto to anyone looking for quality used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cummings

Aug 24, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We are honored to have earned your business and your recommendation. Greg appreciates your recognition and we cannot agree more that he is a dedicated sales professional. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Acuraguy

We had a great experience while purchasing a car from Jose Garcia. He was extremely communicative and helpful. Shawn Saunders was very helpful and profession as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Aug 23, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your excellent experience. We are incredibly proud of Jose and Shawn, they are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have them on our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bourne lived up to their reputation and MORE"

- CRVCAROL2015

The entire experience was stress free. Jose was very accomadatung and willing to find out answers if he didn’t know. Yes Would recommend Bourne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The 2 young ladies sitting at the reception desk were not only pleasant but knowledgeable If I was waiting for my salesman, they kept checking in with me and keeping me informed. At one point I had to borrow their cell phone charger...

Aug 22, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and recommendation. The stress free experience is exactly what every customer should expect when shopping for and/or purchasing a vehicle from our dealerships. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990

2016 BMW X3

$26,490