About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Garcia.
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia, Master Certified Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Jose Garcia

Master Certified Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Hello! I’m Jose and working in the car sales business is something I greatly enjoy as I have always had a passion for cars and love working in sales. I have many hobbies outside of work which includes bowling, playing poker, and shooting pool. When I am home I enjoy spending time with my wife and two loving dogs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

244 Reviews of Jose Garcia

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Cindy

Purchasing a car from Bourne’s Auto Center was a great experience! Jose was amazing to work with and sold us the perfect car for our daughters!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Nov 20, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your daughters' pre-owned vehicle. It was ab absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction without the hastle or pressure!"

- Plmb.Vin24

Staff was great start to finish. Mr. Garcia answered all my questions , gave me space to decide. Bought what I wanted. No pressure. Awesome! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Gourdin, George Mead

Nov 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned GMC Savana! We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bourne’s the Best!"

- JulieB

Jose Molina and Jose Garcia we’re so helpful!! We’ve been shopping around looking for a place to get an SUV. We were very pleased with our experience at Bourne’s. Jose Molina was very helpful and accommodating answering our many questions and Jose Garcia was great at helping us facilitate the trade in process and get the car squared away quickly. We very highly recommend Bourne’s Auto Center to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Nov 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Mfinnegan

Great customer service..they made sale process very quick and painless. From beginning to end there was no painstaking process like most car dealerships. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Nov 07, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Ford Fusion. We hope you are loving the vehicle. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Service"

- SherriLynn

After some research, I went in to Bourne's with the intention of test driving a Jeep Compass that I had found on CarGuru's website. It was the very beginning of my car search, and my only intention going in was simply to test drive it to see how the car felt for me. Jose Garcia greeted us in the lot with a smile and some questions about what I was looking for. After looking through the extensive inventory, he found a few Compasses that I may have been interested in. He also suggested a few other similar vehicles that I wouldn't have thought of just to be able to compare the drive and see if they would be a better fit for me. He was absolutely wonderful! He made the process easy and allowed us to test drive the Compass as well as any other vehicle on our own. That way there was no pressure and I could comfortably drive the car without the awkwardness that can come along with test driving a new car with a stranger. If a car wasn't for me, he didn't get frustrated. He just went over the possibility of other vehicles that fit my search. Jose made the process not only easy but enjoyable as well. Many thanks to him and the finance manager, George, for making our experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Nov 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star experience. We are honored to have earned your business and incredible feedback. The experience you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our amazing team. Jose and George appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- caitann32

My family regularly buys vehicles from Bourne's Auto Center and will continue to do so after our last purchase. Jose was a pleasure to work with, as he was accommodating and informative throughout the car search process. I would highly recommend Bourne to anyone in search of a quality vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business. It is always a pleasure assisting you and your family. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service."

- Carguy

I’m very happy I chose Bourne’s Auto Center to buy my new van. I had a great customer experience with them. They even offer free coffee and snacks! They’re the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your van. It was a pleasure assisting you and thrilled you enjoyed our complimentary refreshments. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Nisson15$

Thank you Jose Garcia for your vehicle recommendations and making our car buying experience so easy!! Would highly recommend Bourne’s auto and Jose! Garcia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Nov 03, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are honored to have earned your business, 5 star rating and high recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The hype is well earned"

- dekutree41

I’m new to the area and didn’t know where to get a great car at a great price with a comfortable, friendly, no-pressure buying experience. I asked around in the local FB groups and so many people said “Go to Bourne Auto Center” that I had to try it. It was the day of a wicked nor’easter, and Jose Garcia was quick and accommodating with our needs. We test drove a few in the blustery downpour, had a good experience getting financing and warranty coverage with our fair-to-good credit thanks to Shawn Sanders, and a few days later came back to pick up our awesome new car, plates already attached. The waiting areas are welcoming and there are complimentary snacks and coffee, with coloring books and crayons to keep the kids occupied for a while. It was exactly as family-friendly as we needed and I highly recommend Bourne for your auto shopping needs. Looking forward to a good service relationship, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Oct 31, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star experience at our dealership. We are honored to have earned your business. The experience you described from start to finish is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Karma

Jose Garcia made this purchase very simple and quick. This is my second purchase with Bourne’s Auto Center. Love the new car. If you are looking for a new car go see Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are thrilled you are loving your vehicle. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,890

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190