Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Plourde.
George Plourde
George  Plourde at Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville
Refer Me
4.6

George Plourde

Finance/Information Mgr.

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville

3333 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

31 Reviews of George Plourde

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Abition was very helpful with are out of state..."

- pjvalentie

Michael Abition was very helpful with are out of state purchase and seemed knowledgeable about the truck itself and helpful info i would recommend working with this you g man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abitino

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Lincoln Corsair"

- sanddavis

We had Cameron Costello help us buy our 2020 Lincoln Corsair and he was excellent. Answered all questions we asked, very knowledgeable person, good sense of humor and made our car experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgio Rodriguez

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time going to Parks Ford of..."

- Setinstonegs

This is my second time going to Parks Ford of Gainesville. I would like to say this is a first Class Dealership. My Sales Reps Name is Ray McDowell he is very personable and just a great guy all around. When I pulled up to the Dealer he Greeted me at the door and it was just a GREAT Experience!! Thank you Ray!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parks ford gainesville is definitely a 5 star dealership...."

- myoldson

Parks ford gainesville is definitely a 5 star dealership. I bought two vehicles here with the maintenance plans and the service department does great job. Thank you Raymond M and George P for selling me a vehicle at a really good price with an amazing interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase for us with Parks. Ray is an extremely..."

- bmckenzie73

2nd purchase for us with Parks. Ray is an extremely knowledgeable salesman who effortlessly matches the right car to the right driver, smooth buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service I received at this..."

- victocamer05

I was very impressed with the service I received at this dealership. The salesman, Cameron Costello, was attentive and helped me find the best car/deal based on what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this salesman to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had."

- car sales

Matt found a vehicle for me, It's what we wanted and he and George Plourde had out of there in less that one hour. My health at the time was not good so I am very thankful to both of them. It was a great experience. I will be back again. Thanks! They went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Helpful Staff"

- JSMC

Recently we purchased a Ford Explorer at Parks Ford Gainesville and were impressed with the assistance/service provided to us by Mike Abitino who listened to our needs regarding price and type of vehicle for which we were searching. He searched for us and provided a vehicle that met the needs we discussed and also the price range. Will we return to Parks Ford? Yes. Would we recommend Mike Abitino? Definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lutchman , Mike Abitino--5 STARS

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not So Easy To Work With"

- lisa_rod

Let just put it this way I went in with a car I bought from them owing nothing on it with a retail loan value of 9,100.00 and wanted to give me 5,000 on trade on a NEW 2019 Edge SE. Went to Santa Fe Ford and purchased a 2018 Used Edge Titanium they gave me 6,500 on trade. So much for repeat sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Miles

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience and Purchase"

- wynn0817

Working with Ray was absolutely AWESOME! I think we spent maybe a max time of 3 hours (we had our own financing) at the dealership. We found what we were looking for Monday evening, test drove on Tuesday and purchased. This transaction was quick and easy with no wheeling and dealing that usually happens when looking for a vehicle. I will recommend Ray to everyone we know and come back when we are looking again in the future. Thanks for not being pushy and showing vehicles that did not meet our budget or different than what we were looking for. J Wynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond McDowell

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,991
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4 car, priced at $22,991
2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,345
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,740
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,383
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD