About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Popa.
George Popa
George Popa, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
4.9

George Popa

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

176 Reviews of George Popa

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wide World BMW - George Popa"

- droofio

I recently purchased a CPO thru George at Wide World BMW. George kept things easy and straight forward throughout the whole process. He listened to what I was looking for and I never felt pressured to make a deal. Plus, he wasn't lying when he said there were no hidden fees. Tough negotiator, but I can appreciate since I work closely with sales people in my personal career. Post purchase, George even followed up with me to make sure things were going well with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wide World / George Popa"

- 2018M3

I worked with George Popa on the purchase of an M3. Throughout the entire process, George was accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. This was particularly noteworthy as we ultimately looked at two different vehicles on their lot. George was fair during the negotiation process and continued to follow up with me through and after the delivery date. I have since reccomended George and Wide World to a friend looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth The 4.5 Hour Drive"

- Michelle

The dealership was 2+ hours from my home, but the deal was well worth the drive. George & Ricky were a pleasure to work with. I appreciated George’s efforts & attention to detail. He definitely goes above & beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Wan

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"5 Stars for George Popa! "

- DRJ18

Recently bought a CPO BMW from Wide World BMW, which is a appx. 200 miles from my house. Never have I driven that far to buy a car but the dealership had the car I was looking for and more importantly my sales guy, George Popa was excellent! He’s a straight shooter who accurately described the condition of the car to me (confirmed when I saw it!) and went out of his way to provide a high level of communication over the 2 weeks it took for me to drive to NY and ultimately buy the car. George won me over and I look forward to buying my next car from him in 3 years!! Thanks again George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team "

- DSJ10

I had a great experience at Wide World of Cars BMW. The sales staff, especially Haasan Pires, was very helpful and attentive. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert, Haasan Pires

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wild word of cars BMW "

- Djg

Worked with George At wide world of cars bmw. The dealership has a wide selection of preowned bmws that are priced relatively attractive. The process was quick and easy and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection from start to finish "

- Jcruz7291

Upon seeing my g37 on CarGurus I just knew that it was the one and I had to have it. George Popa was nothing but a professional from the moment I had inquired about the car. If it were possible to give more stars I would. Thanks George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Cape to NY for Bimmer "

- FIDORA P RODRIGUES

Excellent experience. Big decision for me but another dream came true. Very thankful for the great team starting with my sales consultant George Popa and the GM Brian. Thankful for great customer service. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for exceptional experience. Ask for George he is great, knowledgeable, on top of things and he is great in customer communication that in my case was very important. Thank you guys! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, William Gallagher

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was the best!"

- Beena

George’s professionalisms and Honesty help me purchase my used BMW, site unseen. . It was well worth my traveling over 800 miles round trip. He quickly responded to my several inquiries about the car, being my eyes, letting me know of any cosmetic flaws etc. which there were none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Jamielockhart

Loved the experience. George popa was my client advisor. Super nice, explained everything perfectly, very helpful and always available. I had so many questions and he gudided me through it all. The finance guy was super cool ! It was overall a great experience and I would really recommend to go and get your car there! I would definitely go back in the future! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results