George Pulfer
George  Pulfer at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

George Pulfer

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
95 Reviews

I'm married and have 3 children. We enjoy going camping and watching sports. Like I always say "Your keys are waiting!"

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of George Pulfer

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great salesman. We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from George, our daughter purchased a car from George, and my niece and sister did also. Can’t see us ever going anywhere else. George and White Hond More

by bandmlittle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

Love Allan Nott We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from George Pulfer at Allan Nott’s in Lima. We have had a Prius, a Camry, a RAV4 and just purchased a Highlander More

by Walkerabe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pseekos, Josh Gould , Quentin

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much!!! Your loyalty to us and George is greatly appreciated! We are also thrilled that you enjoy our service department! Enjoy your new Highlander!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! The employees that helped me on my recent visit were all extremely helpful. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick process of buying my car. More

by sspahr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pseekos

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very appreciative of your 5 star ratings of Tom and George and so glad that e could get you in new your car efficiently! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time. Treated like a king by service consultant Tyler Hepp, sales , George Pulfer and most of all Josh Gould. Wonderful people and will always be a toyota m More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Tyler Hepp

Sep 19, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with us! George, Josh, and Tyler really appreciate the great things you had to say about them! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott Toyota!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above 100% There is not one person that I have talked with in my experience with dealing with this dealership that does not go out of their way to help me unders More

by D&J1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review of our dealership! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! Haden, Adam, Steve, George, Cody, and Josh all really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service top to bottom During the sale and after, Allan Nott is excelling at everything. George called a few months after the sale just to see how I was liking my new truck. More

by Sjkesnerjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! Adam, George, Marcia, and Steve are especially thankful for your 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing Everybody there is kind friendly and willing to help anybody that walks in the door. They treat you right and do anything they can so you have the bes More

by littlemel09
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Bryan Risner, Evan Miller , Brad Brown

Sep 17, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate your feedback, and Brad, Evan, George, Bryan, and Matt defiantly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for choosing Allan Nott and make sure to call us with any other questions. Enjoy your new car!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place Great group of people, easy in and out, josh, George and Bradley were awesome. Would definitely recommend to any of my close friends or family. More

by Jputty
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Brad Brown

Sep 12, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your kind words! Thank you for the business and we hope to see you soon!!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle purchase We received excellent service from the time we walked in the door. George was great to work with. Josh in financing worked to get us the best possibl More

by Kathy’s car
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Brad Brown

Aug 15, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Kathy's car, thank you for the five star review! It's great that George, Josh, and Brad gave you excellent service during your experience at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new Highlander! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership Bar None You cannot go wrong at Allan Nott, I have done business with Allan Not Honda & Toyota for years. I won't go anywhere else. I've stopped in at other More

by pjk1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski , Joyce Walter

Jul 11, 2018

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Pjk1, thank you for the five star review! We strive to do things differently than other dealerships to make the car buying process simple, smooth, and hassle-free. We greatly appreciate your years of business. It is customers like you that have helped build our dealership to what it is today! We will make sure that George, Joyce, Bob, and Brett see this awesome review! Thank you for continuing to choose Allan Nott.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive