Tom Pseekos
Tom  Pseekos at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Tom Pseekos

Sales Floor Manager

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
162 Reviews

I grew up in Lima and now live in Delphos with my wonderful wife, Jessica, and 3 sons. I graduated from Elida High School in '96 & started with Allan Nott in '97! Starting in the detail department, I worked my way into sales in 2004. I look forward to seeing you soon & remember to "Ask for the Greek!"

not yet
rated

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Tom Pseekos

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST DEALERSHIP! If you're thinking of leasing or buying a vehicle this is the only place you need to look. This is the only place for our family's vehicle needs. Best sales and financial people in t More

by VOLS GIRL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Steve and Matt. Steve was easy to talk to and made things a smooth transition. Matt was great in the finance dept. explained everything thoroughly. And gave me information to take the next st More

by Woodcody11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gould, Matt Ricker , Steve Dawson

Oct 05, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this feedback! We are glad that you had a great experience overall. Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The crew at White’s went out of their way to make a very pleasant buying experience for me and my wife. Not once, but twice! We are repeat customers and will recommend White’s to anyone looking for a perfe More

by Tommy Carter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Josh Gould , Steve Dawson, Josh Swaim

Sep 16, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thanks so much Tommy! We are so glad that we have earned your business repeatedly. Steve, Tom, Josh, Josh and Eric are very thankful for your review and for you 5 star rating. We hope to see you soon. Thanks for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words really can’t describe the satisfaction and professionalism of the team at White’s! This is our second buying experience with them and we are more than satisfied!! We highly recommend the team More

by Tonia carter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Josh Gould , Steve Dawson, Josh Swaim

Sep 16, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much Tonia! We are thrilled you had a great experience with us. Steve, Tom, Josh, Josh, and Eric are very thankful for your 5 star rating! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's Honda Toyota of Lima!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience My wife and I visited three Toyota dealers wanting to order a new Toyota Tacoma truck and could not find anyone to order a truck for us. We received More

by pals6389
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Phillips , Adrian Gutierrez

Aug 05, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much! This review is AMAZING! We are so glad that Tom and Adrian were able to give you such a good expierience! We look forward to seeing you in the future and thanks for choosing White's!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avery, Tom and Josh were professionals in knowledge, excellent customer relation skills, buying a new truck was seamless, and will buy there for now on. More

by dhochstetler001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould , Avery Van Hassel

Jul 28, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! Tom, Avery, and Josh are very thankful for your 5 star rating. Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

Love Allan Nott We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from George Pulfer at Allan Nott’s in Lima. We have had a Prius, a Camry, a RAV4 and just purchased a Highlander More

by Walkerabe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould, George Pulfer , Quentin

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much!!! Your loyalty to us and George is greatly appreciated! We are also thrilled that you enjoy our service department! Enjoy your new Highlander!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! The employees that helped me on my recent visit were all extremely helpful. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick process of buying my car. More

by sspahr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Pulfer

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very appreciative of your 5 star ratings of Tom and George and so glad that e could get you in new your car efficiently! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Deal on 2020 Tundra Avery, Tom, Matt and Steve put together a great deal on a 2020 Tundra. Start to finish everyone was personable, helpful, and did all they could to pu More

by MBguySLK320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski , Matthew Arant, Avery Van Hassel

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Matthew, Tom, Avery and Steve really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new Tundra, we are sure you will like it this upcoming winter! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated the helpfulness and the low pressure approach Thanks to everyone at Allan Nott Toyota for going above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted, and for making car buying a pleasant experience. More

by 86GT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcia Sites , Tony Phillips

Oct 31, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Marcia, Tom, and Tony! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive