John Gould
John Gould at White's Toyota of Lima
Refer Me

John Gould

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Toyota of Lima

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
4.6
134 Reviews

I'm born and raised in Lima, Ohio! I have 3 great kids, that’s why the guys call me The Old Man. I'm a lake rat, love boating and hanging out at the trailer there. My kids and grandkids join me there as much as we can. I've earned Gold Master Council of Sales with Honda, who I've been with for almost 30 years. I look forward to helping all my previous customers and to-be customers in selecting a new or used vehicle. Just stop in and "Ask for the Old Guy."

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of John Gould

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys rock! !!! Best dealership hands down!!! Go see Lucas he's the best ever!!!! More

by lemleymalinda1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Josh Gould

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and the team at White did an excellent job working with me to get me the truck I wanted and at a great price. More

by TRich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pseekos, Josh Gould

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, John Gould always kind, patient and very workable with all of our wants and needs! More

by LORI777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend. Gave me a loaner vehicle with no questions asked. Dan Ginter is top shelf. More

by JASONENEUMAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were more than 1 party that helped in the purchase of my new Jeep. Ashlie was my sales rep and she was great to work with. Josh in finance was exceptional as well. Great customer service and I woul More

by mike.bankowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlie Long

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too many issues with the service dept not being thorough. Down grad from Alan Knotts service for sutre More

by CKOENIG1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Pulfer, Stacey Miller , Sam Degaldo

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with picking out the car, inspection & delivery. Have repeated business there many times More

by mowerym51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dudes. Really appreciate how easy they make it. I was in and out in no time. More

by CYETMAN0859
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould, Evan Miller

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very helpful in helping us find the perfect vehicle.Thanks to everyone for being so kind More

by bbpoeppelman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gould, Miles Byrne , Zory

June 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is good. I have had issues with the sales staff. I find behavior toward customers somewhat manipulative, even toward returning customers. More

by BACHELOR.DEAN5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,900
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Supersonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,800
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $51,972
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Oxygen White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $11,900
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $29,900
2020 Acura RDX
used
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $71,810
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive