John Gould
John  Gould at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

John Gould

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
122 Reviews

I'm born and raised in Lima, Ohio! I have 3 great kids, that’s why the guys call me The Old Man. I'm a lake rat, love boating and hanging out at the trailer there. My kids and grandkids join me there as much as we can. I've earned Gold Master Council of Sales with Honda, who I've been with for almost 30 years. I look forward to helping all my previous customers and to-be customers in selecting a new or used vehicle. Just stop in and "Ask for the Old Guy."

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of John Gould

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Steve and Matt. Steve was easy to talk to and made things a smooth transition. Matt was great in the finance dept. explained everything thoroughly. And gave me information to take the next st More

by Woodcody11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pseekos, Matt Ricker , Steve Dawson

Oct 05, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this feedback! We are glad that you had a great experience overall. Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing White's!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allan Nott is top-notch from top to bottom. We leased a 2019 Honda Ridgeline on the second to last day of the year. We received fantastic treatment and service from John Gould, our salesman of many years. More

by cbryan2112
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker , Bailee Cliff

Jan 15, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer with us! We are thrilled that we can always give you such a great experience! John, Matt, and Bailee really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new Ridgeline and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership you can trust My salesman, John Gould, once again went the extra mile to get the best price for my trade-in and new car purchase. Tony explained clearly what my co More

by sdages
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Phillips , Jessica Randall

Dec 27, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We are so glad that you continue to have such a great experience with us! John, Jessica, and Tony really appreciate your 5 star rating of them! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership to work with! We have purchased 4 vehicles from Allan Nott and keep coming back. John Gould is great to work with! Tony Phillips made it very easy to lease a new More

by JulieH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Phillips , Bailee Clift

Dec 26, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Bailee, John, and Tony really appreciate the 5 star rating! Enjoy your new vehicle thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. John was great and made sure the experience was quick and simple. This is our second time buying with John and will return again in the future. Had More

by Shultzi10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haden Best

Aug 20, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that Haden and John gave you a good experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and give us a call if you have any other questions!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

Our experience with Allen Nott Honda Hi Avery, we want to thank you for your kindness and your professionalism and helping us to find our 2016 Honda pilot. We are really enjoying our ne More

by Wilmer&Miriam
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cox , Avery Van Hassel

Jul 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience in our dealership with Avery! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Easy Purchase Drove 2 hours to come and work with the staff This Honda and Toyota. And they are truly the best. They answered all of my questions. Accommodated my f More

by Jessica123117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Wow! This is awesome! Thanks so much for this awesome review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for your repeat business and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best By Far My wife and I have worked with John Gould for many years. He is, by far, the best salesman we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He is More

by Bruce142
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Haden Best

Apr 01, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Bruce, thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are so glad that we have given you such a great experience! John is very thankful for your kind words and appreciative of your business throughout the years! Matt and Haden are also thankful for your 5 star rating! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott and enjoy your new car!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my new Civic Purchased my new Civic from John Gould. Dealt with John about 5 years ago when purchasing my CRV and couldn’t have asked for a better experience eith More

by Patty75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker , Matthew Arant

Mar 25, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Patty, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are thrilled you had such a great experience with John, Matt, and Matthew! We appreciate feedback more than anything! If you ever have any questions on your new vehicle make sure that you give us a call! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Another outstanding experience at Allan Nott! John Gould, Steve Cox, Bryson Bjornstad and Steve Kowalsky were wonderful to work with. We have been wi More

by Susy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski, Brett Condon, Steven Cox , Bryson Bjornstad, Jeff Sousa

Feb 08, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Susy, thank you so much for this kind review. We are so glad that you feel this way about our dealership. John, Bryson, and Steven, Brett, Jeff and Steve are especially thankful for your amazing 5 star rating. We look forward to any future business with you! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive