About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Rabine.
George Rabine
George Rabine, Sales Consultant, Coggin DeLand Hyundai
not yet rated

George Rabine

Sales Consultant

Coggin DeLand Hyundai

2308 S Woodland Blvd
Deland, FL 32720

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of George Rabine

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"excellent sales and support staff"

- tedsolarz0 Verified Customer

Dealership is clean excellant . Staff was wounderful offering their services and refreshments . They made us feel like family a very comfortable feeling . we plan to continue to bring our business to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Lagomarcini , Mohammed

Nov 03, 2016

Coggin DeLand Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review of Coggin DeLand Hyundai. It's our pleasure to have you as a loyal customer. Please do not hesitate to let me or my team know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Jose Fernandez, General Manager

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman; great dealership"

- rcolvin32

We had already selected a Hyundai Sonata when I used TrueCar to contact Coggin Hyundai in DeLand. George Rabine responded in minutes. We were seeking a certain color which the dealer who introduced us to the Sonata didn't have. The same day, George called me with his deal and my wife and I drove 21 miles to DeLand to proceed. George was very thorough in his explanations and helped us through the steps without pressure; totally a pleasant experience. We were introduced to the General Manger who helped George sweeten the deal a little further. We brought the car home today and are delighted. I have been buying cars for over 60 years and this was my most pleasant car-buying experience. Go see George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2014

Coggin DeLand Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of George and your experience at Coggin DeLand Hyundai! It was our pleasure to help you find the right Sonata for you and I hope that you will continue to make the most of the drive by coming back for your regular maintenance. Thank you for your business, Cory Dean General Manager

February 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the car. Very..."

- anngee999

Very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the car. Very thorough regarding pricing and sales information. Very pleasant and didn't waste our time. Was able to quickly assess our needs and meet them in an efficient and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I ask for a price Quote on the internet, I pressed submit..."

- pkpaul8825

I ask for a price Quote on the internet, I pressed submit and it was no more than 2 minutes I recieved a response from George Rabine.Very pleasant and helpful,I told him what I was looking for and in 15 minutes he E-mailed me a Quote which resulted in a price I was satisfied with and I purchased a 2013 Genesis. Thank you George for being so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was clean and airy, coffee & Water was..."

- LynBan2242

Dealership was clean and airy, coffee & Water was available. You might consider hot or cold tea for the non coffee customer. George and J. D. took excellent care of us. They worked well together. It was New Years eve and things were busy- we did have to wait about an hour for Finance. Once there very professional and we moved through quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Just bought our second Hyundai from George Rabine of..."

- fritolaydriver

Just bought our second Hyundai from George Rabine of Hyundai of Deland. The first being an 2013 Elantra that was purchased in June of this year and we were so impressed w/ the easy going, laid back, NO PRESSURE, sales tatic that we decided to go back when the lease came due for our 2010 Pilot. Today we bought the 2013 SantaFe Sport. George and the whole staff of managers all treated us like a friend instead of a combat adversary like other dealers we've delt with in the past. We have owned 9 Honda's in the past 12 to 15 years. I have to admit, that these Hyundais "feel" better than the last 3 Hondas we've owned. Give Hyundai of Deland a chance and you will NOT be sorry you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Good morning George and “Princess” Di ~ This email is..."

- mgrunklee

Good morning George and “Princess” Di ~ This email is simply to say “THANK YOU”. I am shouting those words. THANK YOU! Car shopping is my most dreaded deed in life. Thankfully I have a wonderful husband who does all the research, etc. The two of you made this experience such a positive and comfortable one that we will come back to you ALWAYS and FOREVER. The Elantra is a great car and your unbelievable patience with me driving three different vehicles just to make sure that we were making the right choice was amazing. Please feel free to print this email out and post it on your wall. Your talents are to be applauded. We will see you soon for the follow-up; Blue Link hook up; service, you get the picture. You two are the best! Kind regards, Mistee Grunklee (a.k.a. Michelle)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"George was very kind and forthright. He addressed all of..."

- Sean1234567

George was very kind and forthright. He addressed all of our concerns and exceeded our expectations. He was able to negotiate a great rate. and left us will no buyer's remorse what so ever. I would highly recommend Hyundai of Deland to anyone. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rabine

November 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We went back to the dealership because earlier on this..."

- albertinaedwardsholder

We went back to the dealership because earlier on this year we're looking at cars... The salespeople were very corteous and polite, not pushy. It was a great experience. Bought my new Hyunday Accent and I Love it! Our salesman Tom Bowes was very friendly, helpful and fast. Thank you, Albertina Holder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tom bowes

September 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The buying process was fine until it was time to address..."

- Tjg11

The buying process was fine until it was time to address the financing. They kept us there 3 hours showing us the car and signing preliminary paperwork. We were told that the finance guy was working to get us the best rate possible. When we went into his small room with camera positioned strategically in the corner so his superiors could watch the negotiation, we were told that the best he could do was 3 points higher than what it should be. He said that because of the few dings on our credit, that that was the only bank that would approve us. Lies. We said ok then we will leave. Miraculously (within seconds) another bank answered with a rate 2 points lower! He was just clicking on the computer pretending to check rates. We left feeling betrayed , and lied to. Overall not a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,505

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,980

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410