Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Rudelis.
George Rudelis
George Rudelis at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

George Rudelis

Parts Manager

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Call
Email

10 Reviews of George Rudelis

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed new tires on my Dart. They did a good job! Fast..."

- annmc0707 Verified Customer

I needed new tires on my Dart. They did a good job! Fast and Efficient and Good Pricing. Hats off to Detail for the Courtesy wash and vacuum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki

Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you annmc0707 for taking the time to submit this great review of your recent service department visit and for letting us know that the work was performed in a fast and efficient manner at a good price. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017..."

- MACFRALIC Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017 I bought my 2017 Ram 1500 and all the service was performed at Plaza. I had such a good experience that I returned to Plaza for my new purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 and they treated me like family and I will continue to have all my service requirements completed at Plaza. They know my name, they email me updates and if I leave my Ram for service they promptly call me upon completion. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Plaza. Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Ryan Orr, Dale Jones, David Steed, Michael VanPatten, Trevon Martin , Mike at Parts Department

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you MACFRALIC for choosing Plaza for your vehicle purchasing and servicing requirements. Your comments are important to us and we appreciate your business. Thanks for your years of loyalty and for being our customer.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond..."

- GCAMERON18 Verified Customer

Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond what he needed to do, when I had questions he had answers and was quick on gettings things done! Thank you Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide this review and recommendation following your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback that our salesman, Scotty, was very helpful and went above and beyond in providing information and expediting the process. Looking forward to seeing you again!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts and services departments are extremely friendly..."

- kongstrong Verified Customer

The parts and services departments are extremely friendly and helpful. I am super impressed with the level of customer service and helpfulness from calling to in person. I needed a key FOB added to my Ram 2500 Tradesmen, 2 other dealerships said it cannot be done. The parts department at Plaza said they can do it and sure enough within 20min of my appointment I have a key fob! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent experience with our Service and Parts Departments! We are dedicated to providing our customers with the best services possible and it sounds like we exceeded your expectations and really delivered for you. So good to hear that we did what others claimed could not be done. That's because we care! We are always here for you!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone..."

- Billy T Verified Customer

The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone any better. Ryan was able to locate exactly the right vehicle at an incredible price. 10 ⭐️ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Billy T for this great 5-star review of your recent buying experience at Plaza CDJR. We are dedicated to providing the best possible services to all our customers and your review tells us that we are right on track. We are glad that Ryan was able to "locate exactly the right vehicle at an incredible price" for you and appreciate the 10-star experience. Thanks again!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was amazing! She helped me get the car of my..."

- LolaScott

Jessica was amazing! She helped me get the car of my dreams and I couldn’t be any happier. She was very sweet and honest. If you’re looking for a car and a honest person tell her Lola sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Ryan Orr, Jessica Hager, Michael VanPatten

Oct 17, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Lola and thank you for sharing this review of the purchase of your new vehicle from Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are glad to hear that "Jessica was amazing!" in helping you find the car of your dreams. Providing top-notch customer satisfaction is our goal and all our professionals are dedicated to providing only the best customer services to all our clients. We are so happy that you chose Plaza CDJR for your purchase! Congratulations, safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job and fast work. Got me out of there fairly fast..."

- TomLatty Verified Customer

Good job and fast work. Got me out of there fairly fast add a add a adda add a add a add a addd a word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steed

Sep 27, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Plaza CDJR Service Department. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and a good job and fast work demonstrates our commitment. We are always here for you!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer in the service department was very helpful. Not..."

- arnie_v Verified Customer

Jennifer in the service department was very helpful. Not only did she arrange the service without an appointment, she also respected my time waiting for my vehicle's warranty work to be completed. Accolades to the parts department for having the needed parts on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steed, Jennifer Michaels

Sep 27, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to our Service Department, your accolades to Jennifer and the Parts Department as well. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Plaza CDJR with only the best there is to offer. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to get rid of answering machine. Never received a..."

- polopro1 Verified Customer

Need to get rid of answering machine. Never received a call back and had to just show up. Would have liked to have a scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of the entire staff at Plaza CDJR, we thank you for this amazing review of your recent visit to our Service Department. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all our customers only the best services and it is nice to receive this great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,453

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,453