Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Ryan.
George Ryan
George Ryan at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

George Ryan

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of George Ryan

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and and very pleasurable visit. George..."

- jetix25

Very good service and and very pleasurable visit. George Ryan the guy who helped me with the car was very professional and very helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Ryan is a real professional. He is very..."

- remmargorp

George Ryan is a real professional. He is very knowledgeable of the all Kia Products and during my entire visit I was treated with courtesy and respect. George Ryan is the single reason that I will come back to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience... I went in just to see but ended up..."

- Cheryl H

Great experience... I went in just to see but ended up leaving with a beautiful used car. Luis and George were fantastic! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Savir Diclo

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional, Gentlemen & Very Patient. Answered all..."

- grandmadomenicakos

Very Professional, Gentlemen & Very Patient. Answered all my questions with a smile 😀. I will recommend George to all my friends & Family! Took Time to make sure I was satisfied with my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Kia Wesley Chapel was perfect,..."

- thnkme

My experience at Kia Wesley Chapel was perfect, especially since I didn’t know I was shopping for a Kia! George was knowledgeable, helpful & friendly!! Everyone at Kia was! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. George was polite and understanding...."

- Rick D

Very professional. George was polite and understanding. He stayed 2 hours after he was to go home to finish helping me. That's customer service. They earned my business through price, professionalism and communication. I've walked out of other dealerships before, but George and Wesley Chapel Kia earned my respect and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was bery friendly and helpful. The waiting to see..."

- sjolson86

George was bery friendly and helpful. The waiting to see the finance manager seemed a little excessive, but that was outside of my salesman’s control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me atendió george ryan fue muy amable en su trato me..."

- menameilyn69

Me atendió george ryan fue muy amable en su trato me ayudó mucho con mi búsqueda y en general cumplió con todas mis expectativas estoy muy contenta en haber escogido este lugar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen are very professional and worked with me to..."

- bn_crosby

The salesmen are very professional and worked with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. They asked questions to understand what I was wanting and made suggested based on what I gave them. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente experiencia hoy en Kia con George Ryan me ayudó..."

- jnievespabon14

Excelente experiencia hoy en Kia con George Ryan me ayudó en todo me consiguió el carro que quería y un pago excelente y todo tal y cómo me lo explico excelente empleado y persona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlatko Nikolovski , Noah

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501