George Ryan
George Ryan at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

George Ryan

Product Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
165 Reviews

Born in the Dominican Republic, Naturalized American in 1992 and proud to become an American living in the Flourishing Land of Opportunities. Professional carrier; Hotel & Restaurant Management. joining the Automobile Business back in April 06th of 2010. My mission is to provide within a positive customer environment, excellent service, and a 5 star satisfaction and quality products.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Speak Spanish As Well.

Leasing Specialist

5.0

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of George Ryan

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job, he was friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us with all our needs. More

by reginabuchanan9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was extremely friendly, super helpful, and he made the process very smooth for us. More

by andryspimen728
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Santiago

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very friendly and a great help during this process. Made the process very smooth! More

by Andypimen914
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Santiago

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing group that will work hard to get the deal you want. George is very knowledgeable and patient. More

by familytassallo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Tim Ousley

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George is great The best salesman he's my favorite salesman great place to buy a car More

by skyspirit2004
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great to do business w/ Kia of Wesley Chapel. George goes out of his way to make the deal work. I recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel and George Ryan to all my friends and family More

by ba_whitney
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George and Luis were awesome and helped us with getting into our 2023 kia k5. I fully recommend talking to George if you are looking for a car. More

by familytassallo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and service. I look forward to working with George again on my next car More

by Charles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Perry Richter

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Charles, thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member George!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service! From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, George greeted us outside and was very willing to assist. He helped narrow down the perfect vehicle t More

by Daniel C
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Daniel, we're thrilled to hear our team member George delivered an exceptional customer service experience! Thank you for the outstanding review!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was absolutely fantastic! So very patient, knowledgeable & kind. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!! More

by nikki.barnes.ggt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mastropasqua

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member George!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,155
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,437
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,805
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,906
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive