Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gervona Lynn.
Gervona Lynn
Gervona Lynn at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Gervona Lynn

Finance

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Gervona Lynn

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick W was our sales and he was amazing. Walked me..."

- Byerly Verified Customer

Nick W was our sales and he was amazing. Walked me through all of the options on the new car. We love our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bishop

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Morries Hyundai for over..."

- Jim M Verified Customer

I have been doing business with Morries Hyundai for over 6 years. The service department has been excellent. I would highly recommend them for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rodewald

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Nick and Ryan were extremely helpful in providing me..."

- johnbolk

Both Nick and Ryan were extremely helpful in providing me with the exact version of the Genesis G70 that I wanted to purchase. Ryan was willing and able to obtain that particular automobile from an out-of-state dealer, and he had it transported here within a few days time. The whole transaction went more quickly and smoother than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt , Nick Weidner *****

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Morrie’s staff made my car buying experience relatively..."

- KathyK

Morrie’s staff made my car buying experience relatively painless! They worked with me to accommodate my financing needs. And since my new Tucson is much more high tech than my old one, they offered to help me understand all of the features available to ne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had my preferred vehicle in stock and made the..."

- wvonsee7985 Verified Customer

They had my preferred vehicle in stock and made the buying process simple and fast. The facility was clean and the salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Richards, Justin Riddell

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ryan and Doug for their help !! Great team -..."

- kathleensmith52 Verified Customer

Thanks to Ryan and Doug for their help !! Great team - very efficient . Would recommend working with them as they are trustworthy, and work hard to secure your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff here are very kind and explain things very well...."

- saidj98 Verified Customer

Staff here are very kind and explain things very well. Any question you ask they will respond with a clear and thoughtful response. They make everything easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Doug Rodewald

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Didn’t feel pressured and felt supported..."

- sophiebrekken Verified Customer

Great service. Didn’t feel pressured and felt supported making an educated decision about buying a car! My salesperson found the exact car I was looking for and there was no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Jablonsky

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant staff. Everyone seems very happy to work..."

- PATRICK61 Verified Customer

Very pleasant staff. Everyone seems very happy to work there so that says a lot about a company. Thr Audi with 8500 miles wasn't driven much and had some rusty front rotors. They happily replaced them and offered a new loaner car. Thanks for great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Richards, Kelly Lokken

Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Morris Hyundai. Our sales consultant..."

- Jean Verified Customer

Great experience at Morris Hyundai. Our sales consultant Thomas was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him. He worked hard to find the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr.

Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,455
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,450
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,409
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,434
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,585
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,199
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD