About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

4.7

1,359 Lifetime Reviews

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Call (952) 449-2000

1359 Reviews of Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Quick service"

- 2011azera

After getting a jump to start my car in the late afternoon, I scheduled an appt with Morries 394 Hyundai to check out the ignition system. 15 minutes later, my car was being serviced! I got a lift to my house so they could keep the car overnight, if necessary. The next morning I picked up my car with a new battery, knowing the rest of the system was working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Service "

- lil_girl25

I Always have wonderful and great service there.. Wonderful employees working there. Will recommend morries to my friends. Morries Hyundai 394 Rocks. Morries 394 rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Parisse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Lesson learned"

- liv_harjan

Smooth process of scheduling appt and havungvcar towed to Morrie’s thru Hyundai Road Assistance. Appt was at 8:30am, did not hear back until closer to 1pm when someone texted me to call. Upon calling, learned that car was running after battery was charged but they offered to keep overnight for observation. Got a call half hr later that it further testing revealed a bad battery cell. Battery no longer under warranty so offered the option to fix it there (for $312) or somewhere else. No matter what decision, I was told I would owe $140 diagnostic fee. When I questioned that, I was told that because the issue found was related to a part not covered under warranty, I had to pay that fee, which would have been waived had they discovered an issue that was covered. While I pondered, I was offered a 50% discount on the fee. We still opted to take the car somewhere else where it cost $193 (free installation). We paid Morrie’s a $70 diagnostic fee. Overall, we had a good experience. Finding out that there may be fees that apply even if car is under warranty, makes us think twice about going to Morrie’s first and instead go to a shop with smaller diagnostic fee (if unsure of issue).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Greco
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Awesome Seevice "

- MOHAMEDSHARIF612

They really care about their customers and do things such as drive to and from your service appointments is definitely my favorite thing. I really also enjoyed the video of the inspection and the estimates as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Flat tire"

- LRYNDA_59

I got in the appt on time, and it was done in a timely manner. I also like the video they also send us now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Greco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Buy Happy Service"

- jeps70

Appreciate the quick and excellent service! Great work done by the service team. Seamless appointment system and reminders to get the nexesaary work done. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Good Service"

- cbdonlon

I took my car in early for my app't. and work was done in a timely manner. I got a call as soon as it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"I just came in for an oil change."

- GAILSADVENTURE

The staff at Morrie's is always efficient. I thought it strange that instead of coming to the lobby to notify me that my car was done they called me. While a car wash comes standard I also asked them clean the inside of my windshield and it was done without getting grease on the inside of the door and my floor Matt's. I really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Good enough"

- REED44

Is it asking too much to be called by my preferred name and the name I introduce myself as instead of my full name which pops up on their computer screen? Also, I mentioned that I didn’t need a reminder email and next thing I know I got an email and then a phone call and then a text! Lighten up, Francis! Unless I work with Phil Carlson, I don’t feel as valued as a customer. Phil is a superstar! On this visit I was in for an oil change and quoted an hour. It took 90 minutes but I’d rather they take longer and get it right than rushed and done poorly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Parisse
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Super Easy "

- jackwats27

I came in for an oil change, which took about an hour. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. And the best part was that it was free! Excellent service, and they washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Greco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Parisse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,359 results