Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

St Louis Park, MN

4.7
3,568 Reviews
Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you need to understand the principles behind it. There’s a stigma attached to car buying, and it’s one we don’t much care for – so at Morrie’s, we do things a little differently. Buy Happy® is car shopping the way it should be; zero pressure, hassle-free, and transparent. Our information-rich salespeople are compensated based on the number of vehicles they sell, regardless of price. Put simply, this means that they’ll try to find the best vehicle to suit your needs – not the one that will put the most money in their pockets. Speaking of pricing, all of our vehicles are clearly marked with our Best Price First, Pure and Simple™. No haggling; every guest pays the same low price. Sound too good to be true? It isn’t. It’s Buy Happy®. At Morrie’s, it’s all about the experience. Whether that’s buying, selling, or servicing, we’re committed to providing the Twin Cities with the best automotive experience possible. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership’s reputation is based upon – and that’s what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And you can only Buy Happy® from Morrie’s Automotive Group.
Contact Dealership

6661 Wayzata Blvd

St Louis Park, MN

55426

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,568 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Great job! X x x x z x x z z z z z z z. So z z z z z z z..."

- JIMZIM206

Great job! X x x x z x x z z z z z z z. So z z z z z z z s s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"They were great! Knowledgeable staff that were able to..."

- NEIL

They were great! Knowledgeable staff that were able to answer all my questions and help me to make an informed decision during my car buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

July 22, 2021

"Josh, Peter, and Ryan were awesome to work with. They..."

- JENNIFER.MILLER0806

Josh, Peter, and Ryan were awesome to work with. They were very patient with me and so kind. I will be going back when it’s time to find a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

July 22, 2021

"Had a difficult problem diagnosed quickly. Engine failure..."

- Mberkland68

Had a difficult problem diagnosed quickly. Engine failure needed to be replaced. Professionally handled so we paid for extra service. Car had to be returned for part witch wasn’t properly installed. Handled to our satisfaction. Mistakenly lift a cane in loner vehicle. Agent noticed and saved for our return. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

July 21, 2021

"Great service! The automated email reminders for service..."

- abellino08

Great service! The automated email reminders for service can be a bit inaccurate or confusing, but someone is always able to clarify what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

July 21, 2021

"The service team is always great! They provide a very..."

- NRN484

The service team is always great! They provide a very thorough check of everything and I feel confident in their work. Always easy to schedule and they are very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

July 21, 2021

"No appointment...no problem. Your service dept. asst...."

- PPHB3

No appointment...no problem. Your service dept. asst. manager was a superstar. My wait, minimal, resolution quick. Very pleased from start to finish. Problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

July 21, 2021

"Good service. Very good service people, both the front..."

- PAULEROBEY

Good service. Very good service people, both the front office people and the techs themselves. Helpful. Courteous. I’m 82 and they didn’t make me feel like an idiot. I really appreciate that!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

July 20, 2021

"I brought my vehicle in to get a optional hitch installed..."

- J_THEISEN

I brought my vehicle in to get a optional hitch installed and also to get my wheels replaced due to peeling paint on the rims. Everything was easy from the start. No pushback on the warranty and ordering my hitch was a breeze. They provided me a very nice loaner to use for the day while I had the service completed. Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

July 20, 2021

"Very professional & courteous. The staff member was very..."

- CHIPSTER52

Very professional & courteous. The staff member was very helpful and knowledgeable, Answered all of my questions. The service was very good and the vehicle was washed and cleaned and ready for me when I arrived to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,568 results