Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

4.7

2,119 Lifetime Reviews

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,119 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Service "

- VICKIMCGINTY

Timely and pleasantly on schedule done well good feedback enjoy the results I think this says it all. Should not be a minimum of words. Feedback in quality not quantity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"No pressure"

- jddamock

Anthony was very friendly and patient. We love the car. Financing was OK but felt pressured when we did not choose the up sell products and extra warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Commitment to their Customers"

- Sara K.

After leasing a Tucson From Morrie’s in July 2019, I was in an accident that left me searching for her another vehicle. Thomas and the team at Morrie’s were caring and helpful during a very stressful time. They worked to find a comparable vehicle that was within my budget quickly as I was working on the insurance company’s timeline in a rental. I felt comfortable and cared for. Their goal was to make me whole again, not just to “get a sale.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Bishop
December 13, 2019

"Very friendly helpful timely, above expections. "

- jamesatemp

Sent reminders and was on time friendly and professional. Gave me tire rating that was helpful. The clean car was very nice. Finished on time. Very good experience. Jim t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Air Suspension Rejuvenation "

- MARK480

My experiences at Morries has always been better than my expectations!!! Andrea has always been friendly and professional- leaving me with no questions unanswered! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Phil is Awesome!"

- BobbyZ

Phil has taken care of me and my couple Hyundai's. He returns my calls promptly. He tells me everything that needs to be worked on, but then tells me the pieces that are more important than others. He cares! I don't feel like I'm just another customer to Morrie's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Morries professionalism"

- ggthrune

I would refer my friends and family to Morries, I was treated very well the minute I walked through their door. I was just standing around looking at cars, while my paperwork was being put together and I think it was the manager who asked me if I was helped yet, and I was but he just wanted to make sure I was being helped. Another person before that had asked me also. Fonz was my sales person and took great care of me, asking if I needed a water or coffee. I was taken care of without being pressured. My car was very clean and a full tank of gas which I appreciated very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter in finance
December 11, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- KRB

Thank you Morries Hyundai for having patience when I portrayed so much frustration. I went in for an oil change and found out there was much more to fix. The seriousness of the situation, warranted a trade in. Hyundai service assisted with a tow and trade in. I feel like a valued customer and I would definitely recommend Morries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad in Hyundai service, Aden & Tyler in Westend Lincoln sales
December 11, 2019

"Great Service "

- Raffi Tashjian

Got done what I needed to get done. Phil was great, took care of all my needs. Will reccomend to others if asked by them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"A Good Experience"

- KC Whit

We leased a 2019 G90. Very personable sales. Doug and Kit were very helpful and professional..! - Doug was helpful with all the features of the car - Kit was very knowledgeable with the process and helped the experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Rodewald, Kit Bolton
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,119 results