About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

4.8

1,086 Lifetime Reviews

6661 Wayzata Blvd, St Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Call (952) 449-2000

1086 Reviews of Morrie's 394 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Good experience"

- MORGAN.PONTIFF

I had a great experience working with Marianna. She was very helpful. The process was efficient and I love my new car. I will continue to look for dealerships that don’t clearly get commission on additional warranties. You never get the actual cost, just how it affects your payment. And tries to pretend like not buying one isn’t even an option. I don’t blame Morrie’s specifically because I’ve had the same experience on my last 3 purchases. But if anyone would just say “do you mind if I review warranty packages?” So I could avoid that long awkward sales exchange, that’ll be the dealership that earns my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marianna Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- Graysonod

Title says it all. I saw the car with the special offer online, came in, everything was as they said and I walked out with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Zavala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Great staff to work with."

- SAHMSD

I started by reaching out to Morrie's on the internet then was transferred to someone in house. After that I set up an appointment and showed up and was given the privilege to work with Thomas on my sale. The test drive was great he showed me many things I didn't even know about the car. After a few hours we had all the paperwork done and the next day I came back with a check. They worked with me on my trade in to help me with my financing. I know I bought the right car and the right group of people helped me finalize this sale and send me home a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas “Tiger” Robinson jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drake Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Greatest Experience - First Time new car buyer"

- Shay

We were were in the market for a new car and test drove the Kona and viewed the Santa Fe with Jim Block. During the research process we outlined our requirements in terms of type of car "look" and features that we were looking for. Jim introduced us the Tucson which we instantly fell in love with. During the shopping process we looked at many other dealerships, but decided to go to Morries for one more "window shopping," thanks to Jims friendliness during our very first meeting! After finding the car model and trim level, Jim gave us space to discuss whatever we needed and was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. Everything went by smoothly from Jims area of expertise and he is the only reason I am giving my experience a 5 star. Even after the purchase, he checked in on us and followed up to ensure we got our additional services completed. The only downfall we experienced was with Josh in such that after all the rushing through with the paperwork, we were made aware that all the financial aspect of the contract was made with the wrong company. This resulted in time off from my day to return for the correction. The manager was kind enough to acknowledge and apologize for their error however, I didn't see Josh anywhere around to even acknowledge my presence. Paperwork can be a tedious matter however a little time and acknowledgement of a customer can go a long way. The 5-stars remain for Jim's outstanding customer care to dampen the negative aspect of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Block
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Richards
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Lifetime Customer"

- CASS_MEYEN

Jim did an amazing job with helping me purchase my car. I test drove it about 6 months before purchasing with Jim and he was the friendliest most easy going salesman I’ve ever met. He didn’t pressure or push anything and was honest and super fun! He made the experience extra special with his joyful spirit. We had a lot of fun. Great experience! I will definitely be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Block
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Best Experience"

- LC

Anthony was amazing! He listened to what I wanted in a new lease. Explained everything in great detail and only took a couple hours from the time I walked in and walked out with new Santa Fe. I would recommend Anthony and everyone at Morrie's who assisted with my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Sicsik
September 16, 2018

"Great experience getting a new leased car. "

- mnpoohbear

The sales rep Joe Rys listened to what I wanted. He got the car which was just what we talked about Nothing was rushed and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Rys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Amazing"

- N_ALI41

He was so amazing, even though we were a crazy family he handled us so well. We kept changing our minds but he was there to support us and tell us that everything is okay. He deserves a raise he was amazing and I will come back to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darian Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"happy buyer from an unhappy buyer"

- GRAYCEHALL

I was told about the happy buyer program whereas, for an extra $90.00 you get unlimited free car washes, I had to tell the salesperson no it's One car wash per week not unlimited. They also Forced me to buy a $125 First aid kit that I didn't wan I told the salesperson I didn't want the First aid kit, But she says it comes with the car package. I saw with my own eyes it cost an additional $125 And I still don't want it or need it But in the past They were unfair especially Kim Toering and rude and didn't except my PREAPPROVED LOAN at 3.4% And after 5 hard it's on my credit they sold me a car at 5.6% 84 month so I went back to Have them make things right. They paid off the loan for me I lost a lot of money, $1200 dollars in the deal For a car that I had for 3 months But I received A new 2018 Sonata for $24000 @ 1.5% interest compared to 2017 Sonata $15000 @ 5.6% and $3000 down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2018

"Patient and friendly dealetship"

- BVANEK0

Very patient and willing to please, knowledge of the product was evident., appreciated having a female sales person, my first. Overall good experience and love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burkhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cezanne Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,086 results