Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gilbert Cisneros
Gilbert Cisneros at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Gilbert Cisneros

Service Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews
4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Gilbert Cisneros

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patricia. Is a great service tech. She got my car in and..."

- zang_7

Patricia. Is a great service tech. She got my car in and out quickly. With quality work all completely. And all done at at a reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Malmgren

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gilbert Cisneros was extremely helpful, polite, and..."

- Dkenbendneken

Gilbert Cisneros was extremely helpful, polite, and friendly. He went out of his was to get my car serviced quickly and answered all of my questions in great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd time taking my G90 for service...."

- bencmsgt60

This was my 2nd time taking my G90 for service. Outstanding service was provided & Gilbert Cisneros was awesome. I really like his knowledge & customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst service I've ever received. Never had an issue..."

- Kay Jay

The worst service I've ever received. Never had an issue until I took my car in for a factoring issue with my starter on a 2018 Sonata. Gilbert is normally good about taking care of me but this day I waited 4 hours and was still not given a reason that my vehicle would not start. It took two days before my car was even put on the the diagnostics machine to see what was going. When I asked about a rental or something to drive around while I was with no vehicle I was told to contact my insurance company. This is my second vehicle with Hyundai and my last. The worst service and treatment. I couldn't believe it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was at dealership for nearly a month. We live over an..."

- Disappointed Customer

Car was at dealership for nearly a month. We live over an hour from any dealership so had car towed to facility. Tried for first two weeks to contact dealer by phone leaving 7 messages to both service rep. and service manager and never received a call back from either. We had 5 days the dealer was shut down due to the freeze in Texas then again started trying to contact dealer for another week with more messages and no return calls. I finally called and talked to the phone receptionist and demanded someone be found to answer my questions. She could not find anyone but did verify that my car was miraculously “ now in the bay”. The repair shop seemed to have no grasp on what the problem was with my car or what the final fix would be. They wanted $1300 to replace key fob sensor, which I OKed then said it needed a $1700 PCM computer and they hoped that might fix the problem. Paid my bill and retrieved car from that incompetent dealer. Do not go there for auto repair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Wessell - Service Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with customer service. Mr Gilbert you're the..."

- JenL

Very happy with customer service. Mr Gilbert you're the best! Thank you for taking care of me as a customer and keeping my car in shape. I appreciate your honesty as always, on what I need and what's upcoming as to maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew (mechanic) and ladies at register

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gilbert was incredibly helpful,He attended my request..."

- saad.alaoui

Gilbert was incredibly helpful, He attended my request with lot of kindness and professionalism He also get me a checklist for what my car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only changed oil & checks but aslo washed and..."

- williammsimonton

Not only changed oil & checks but aslo washed and cleaned my G70. Got to drive new Genesis SUV as loaner, better car than the Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YOU GET "NADA" BUT THE BEST SERVICE AT HYUNDAI FROM..."

- CRUZIANSTAR1

YOU GET "NADA" BUT THE BEST SERVICE AT HYUNDAI FROM SONNY, MIKE AND GILBERT THE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TEAM... PRAY HYUNDAI ALWAYS APPRECIATE EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR HYUNDAI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser, Mike Ortiz

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in because the check engine light came..."

- kev

I brought my car in because the check engine light came on. The people I worked with were extremely efficient and the service was fast. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Witherow , Carlos(service), Drew(service)

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $63,182
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $59,110
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,981
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $28,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,882
2016 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G90 car
2022 Genesis G90
new
Uyuni White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive