About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Cozzens.
Brandon Cozzens
Brandon Cozzens, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Brandon Cozzens

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Brandon Cozzens

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast St. Louis Honda"

- amenda22

I was looking for a used Honda Accord with low miles and sharp looking. I desire the reliability and longevity of a Honda. I have purchased from Mungenast Honda previously and have found them to be above reproach in honesty and integrity. This visit was everything one could want ,Reed Raleigh was knowledgeable and honest He covered all details of the car and demonstrated how to use the features. My Accord is stunning and drives like a dream ! Definitely recommend Mungenast Honda and would give them my future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

Nov 12, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our store! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Reed. Your feedback and recommendation means a lot to us! Congratulations on your new car!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Purchase"

- Emily89

I am very happy with my purchase of a 2015 CRV. The staff was friendly and the financing staff seemed extra knowledgeable. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

Nov 06, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

We are delighted to hear about your great experience, Emily. Congratulations and welcome to the Mungenast family!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kurtis awesome "

- Austin

Kurt made everything so easy! We had a very pleasant time buying a vehical! He actually treats you like a person, which was very refreshing!🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Jessica Mungenast

Oct 03, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Austin, congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Kurt. Please keep us in mind for service in the future! Have an amazing day.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and efficient"

- bscherr

My recent experience at Mungenast St. Louis Honda was a very good one. Starting from the moment we stepped on the lot through the final sale and financing, all of the personnel were helpful; and more importantly to me, efficient. We started our visit by scanning the new car lot. It was by chance that our eventual salesperson (whom we had previously experience with) was busy at work on the lot. We exchanged brief pleasantries and he instructed us to note some car #s we wish to talk about. This made it very efficient to discuss various models and classes within the models. Once we settled on what we wanted, our salesperson advised us of an upcoming delivery that would fit our desires. The exact words were "they are making it for me". Well..........I know that wasn't the case, but I guess it was the right thing to say. The car arrived in a timely manner and our final wrap-up was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll , Macie

Sep 26, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We strive to uphold superior customer satisfaction. It is important to us to go the extra mile to make sure each and every customer feels special, because you are! We hope to see you in the future in our service drive, thank you again for your business.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- eliporterhouse

Gina was very helpful throughout the buying process. She told me everything I needed to know about my Honda Civic so that all the features were set to my own personalized settings. Brandon was very thorough when it came to financing my car and helped me step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough experience"

- Glen and Kathy

Mike Clark ddi an excellent job. He was thorough and complete. A real pleasure to deal with. I live in Springfield, MO so this dealership is not close to me, but it was worth the trip, Brandon Cozzens is a real pro and his computer desk was a real treat. I love the truck I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kari08

This dealership was very professional and easy to work with! From the salesman, Reed, to the finance people, we enjoyed everyone we worked with. We had to take our kids when we went back to sign paperwork and everyone was kind to them and didn't make us feel bad we had to bring them along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Mungenast , Reed Raleigh

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, Friendly and Experienced"

- Christytall

I received the best service at the Mungenast location out of all of the St. Louis Honda dealerships. I like a quick experience with no hassle and that was my experience with Kurt and Bob. From start to finish, even the service after the sale has been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- First Stingray

My family of six was in need of a more reliable vehicle. After a thourough conversation with Kirt Marty, we set up a time to view inventory. When we arrived, (all 6 of us) we met up and viewed a Honda Odyssey.. This was a high recommendation from Kirt. We test drove it, and looked it over. It is extremely clean for a pre-owned! This was the only vehicle we drove. We did not need to look any further. Rick Brennen was very professional, and easy to talk to. Brandon Cozzens was very professional and personable as well and made the financing easy and performed it efficiently. All of the staff made us feel very comfortable! We are thrilled with our Odyssey, and would recommend this dealership to anyone! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Rick Brennan

Aug 06, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear about your great experience with Kurt, Brandon, and Rick! Congratulations on your new Odyssey!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as ever!"

- AutumnJ

This is my second purchase from Rebecca. She makes everything so easy and simple. She goes the extra mile to make sure that any car she shows me meets all my criteria. She always went out of her way to give me several options so I could make the best decision for me. I used to dread looking at cars, but with Rebecca, it's hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

Jul 18, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your continued wonderful experience with Rebecca! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690