About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Cozzens.
Brandon Cozzens
Brandon Cozzens, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Brandon Cozzens

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Brandon Cozzens

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- eliporterhouse

Gina was very helpful throughout the buying process. She told me everything I needed to know about my Honda Civic so that all the features were set to my own personalized settings. Brandon was very thorough when it came to financing my car and helped me step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough experience"

- Glen and Kathy

Mike Clark ddi an excellent job. He was thorough and complete. A real pleasure to deal with. I live in Springfield, MO so this dealership is not close to me, but it was worth the trip, Brandon Cozzens is a real pro and his computer desk was a real treat. I love the truck I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kari08

This dealership was very professional and easy to work with! From the salesman, Reed, to the finance people, we enjoyed everyone we worked with. We had to take our kids when we went back to sign paperwork and everyone was kind to them and didn't make us feel bad we had to bring them along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Mungenast , Reed Raleigh

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, Friendly and Experienced"

- Christytall

I received the best service at the Mungenast location out of all of the St. Louis Honda dealerships. I like a quick experience with no hassle and that was my experience with Kurt and Bob. From start to finish, even the service after the sale has been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- First Stingray

My family of six was in need of a more reliable vehicle. After a thourough conversation with Kirt Marty, we set up a time to view inventory. When we arrived, (all 6 of us) we met up and viewed a Honda Odyssey.. This was a high recommendation from Kirt. We test drove it, and looked it over. It is extremely clean for a pre-owned! This was the only vehicle we drove. We did not need to look any further. Rick Brennen was very professional, and easy to talk to. Brandon Cozzens was very professional and personable as well and made the financing easy and performed it efficiently. All of the staff made us feel very comfortable! We are thrilled with our Odyssey, and would recommend this dealership to anyone! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Rick Brennan

Aug 06, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear about your great experience with Kurt, Brandon, and Rick! Congratulations on your new Odyssey!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as ever!"

- AutumnJ

This is my second purchase from Rebecca. She makes everything so easy and simple. She goes the extra mile to make sure that any car she shows me meets all my criteria. She always went out of her way to give me several options so I could make the best decision for me. I used to dread looking at cars, but with Rebecca, it's hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

Jul 18, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your continued wonderful experience with Rebecca! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding car purchasing experience"

- ZagoAccord

Kurt, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant at Mungenast St. Louis Honda, was able to set up an execeptional buying experience. As a first time car buyer, I was hesitant on how the process would play out. However, the day of, I saw the vehicle I had been searching for online and emailed Kurt immediately I was on my way in. Upon arriving I was greeted at the front desk immediately and point in the direction of Kurt’s office. There he had the key to the car I requested, the car was pulled up ready to test drive, and we were on the road shortly after. Very happy with my experience and the vehicle, I bought it. Brandon, in finance, was very helpful in organizing my documents so that I could understand every component of the finance agreement, extensive coverage, as well as step by step of what I needed to bring when going to pay taxes on the car. The whole experience was quite opposite of what I was anticipating. The St. Louis Mungenast Honda team exceeded all my expectations as I was buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Rick Ulin

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top notch, personal from the beginning to the end and after"

- Derrick

I am an out of town and out of state buyer. I had called to inquire about a hard to find vehicle that I had seen on the internet. Rob Carroll said that a contract had been written on the vehicle, but if it fell through, he would call and let me know. Two days later, Rob called and said the deal might fall through and if I still wanted the car, that I could write a contract and be first in line to buy it. The following day, he called and said I would be the proud owner of a 2017 Honda Certified 2017 Honda Coupe, 6 cylinder, 6 speed, manual trans with only 4300 miles.. I flew up from Texas and taxied over to Mangenast St. Louis Honda and inspected the Honda and was so pleased, that Rob and I did the paperwork on the spot. Brandon, Mengenast's Finance specialist helped me through the finance process and within 45 minutes, I was on the road, driving my almost new Honda back to the great state of Texas. Incredible service from start to finish, with two follow ups to make sure that I was pleased with the car. My purchase price for this 2017 Honda was exactly what I paid in 2010, for my first 6 cylinder, 6 speed, manual trans, coupe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Laura Roeseler

From start to finish, the car buying experience at Mungenast is top notch. The salespeople are not pushy, they give you space to look on the lot and they are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and can answer your questions. My mom bought a car from Kurt two years ago and when it came time for me to get a new vehicle, we went back to him. He listened to what I was looking for and offered options I didn't know existed within my budget and that had my must-have items. The other staff at Mungenast were excellent, too. They interacted with our young sons while we test drove and filled out paperwork and made them feel welcome and like part of the process, too. When it came time to get to the nitty-gritty paperwork, Brandon was awesome. He explained our financing options, asked questions to help us determine what we might need (or might not need) and was a pleasure to work with. Great dealership and we will be back when the time comes for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barr, Kurt Marty

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honda 2015"

- MandyB85

The team and Kurt were so helpful, kind and not pushy. they found a vehicle that I not only love but also with in my budget. The finance team was superb as well. the over all experience was very little stress to me and more exciting and easy. they were very detailed with all the bells and whistles that came with my warranty, answers all questions or concerns I had . I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Mike Clark

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325