About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Cozzens.
Brandon Cozzens
Brandon Cozzens, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Brandon Cozzens

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Brandon Cozzens

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shay

What a great experience buying my new pre-owned car from Mungenast Honda. My salesman Kurt was fanatestic! Brandon in finance was also fantastic! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to head there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good buying experience at St. Louis Honda"

- LisaS

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from St. Louis Honda. It is a always a completely different experience than at West Co Honda (where I have never purchased a vehicle). I never feel pressured or like a hostage at Mungenast. Reed and Brandon were great. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

Dec 03, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Honda store. Your recommendation means a lot. Congratulations on your new purchase!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over-Exceeded my expectations!"

- kellylcrisman

I'll admit it...im usually very leary of car dealers and dealerships. Having more often than not, bad experiences...however this was far from the case with Kurt Marty, my salesman at Mungenast St. Louis Honda. The car I wanted was specific, specific color options etc, and even a specific price. plus, I live 90 miles away! when I called from home, Kurt said someone was currently test-driving the car I wanted. about 30 minutes later he called back, telling me it was still available. So I put a deposit down and started driving. upon arrival, Kurt had the Accord I wanted ready and waiting for me. while I was gone, he even looked at my trade-in. all of this made for time-savings for me, since I drove so far. All-in-All, the entire team worked VERY HARD for me. From Kurt getting me the deal I needed, to Brandon in Finance getting me a great rate, everyone worked quickly and efficiently. I must say, St Louis Honda, Kurt, Brandon and the entire team improved my feelings on buying a car. Thank you guys! I appreciate your hard work. and Now i'm happy to be back in a HOnda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Nov 27, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Kelly, thank you for taking time to share your experience at our store! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Kurt and Brandon! Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was great!"

- Shellymcd

Our experience today was great! Reed was our salesman and he was fair and to the point. The finance manager was very nice and thorough! Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

Nov 26, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our store! We are delighted to hear about your great experience, congratulations!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Ericagirlie91

Whenever I need a car, Honda Mungenast is the place to go. I can always count on you guys. I’m glad to be their customer. They never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Bob Parsons

Nov 21, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for that great review!! We are delighted to hear this, thank you for being our customer!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- car buyer

very easy to work with! reed wad great! They didn’t try and talk into something we didn’t need. overall a very easy good experience at the dealet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

Nov 19, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in purchasing your new Honda! We love hearing from our guests, and we appreciate the kind feedback for our staff. Congratulations!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast St. Louis Honda"

- amenda22

I was looking for a used Honda Accord with low miles and sharp looking. I desire the reliability and longevity of a Honda. I have purchased from Mungenast Honda previously and have found them to be above reproach in honesty and integrity. This visit was everything one could want ,Reed Raleigh was knowledgeable and honest He covered all details of the car and demonstrated how to use the features. My Accord is stunning and drives like a dream ! Definitely recommend Mungenast Honda and would give them my future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

Nov 12, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our store! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Reed. Your feedback and recommendation means a lot to us! Congratulations on your new car!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Purchase"

- Emily89

I am very happy with my purchase of a 2015 CRV. The staff was friendly and the financing staff seemed extra knowledgeable. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Raleigh

Nov 06, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

We are delighted to hear about your great experience, Emily. Congratulations and welcome to the Mungenast family!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kurtis awesome "

- Austin

Kurt made everything so easy! We had a very pleasant time buying a vehical! He actually treats you like a person, which was very refreshing!🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Jessica Mungenast

Oct 03, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Austin, congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Kurt. Please keep us in mind for service in the future! Have an amazing day.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and efficient"

- bscherr

My recent experience at Mungenast St. Louis Honda was a very good one. Starting from the moment we stepped on the lot through the final sale and financing, all of the personnel were helpful; and more importantly to me, efficient. We started our visit by scanning the new car lot. It was by chance that our eventual salesperson (whom we had previously experience with) was busy at work on the lot. We exchanged brief pleasantries and he instructed us to note some car #s we wish to talk about. This made it very efficient to discuss various models and classes within the models. Once we settled on what we wanted, our salesperson advised us of an upcoming delivery that would fit our desires. The exact words were "they are making it for me". Well..........I know that wasn't the case, but I guess it was the right thing to say. The car arrived in a timely manner and our final wrap-up was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll , Macie

Sep 26, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We strive to uphold superior customer satisfaction. It is important to us to go the extra mile to make sure each and every customer feels special, because you are! We hope to see you in the future in our service drive, thank you again for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845