About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Mungenast.
Jessica Mungenast
Jessica Mungenast, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Jessica Mungenast

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jessica Mungenast

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kari08

This dealership was very professional and easy to work with! From the salesman, Reed, to the finance people, we enjoyed everyone we worked with. We had to take our kids when we went back to sign paperwork and everyone was kind to them and didn't make us feel bad we had to bring them along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens , Reed Raleigh

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car!"

- Shannon57

Kurt Marty was so helpful in finding the perfect car for me! Once I decided on a car, he quickly took care of everything and I got to leave in the car that day. Jessica in finance was also super friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend you buy your car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Aug 07, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review; we're delighted to hear about your experience with Kurt and Jessica! Congratulations on your new car!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Time Customer"

- Rick62

This was our fourth auto purchase from Mungenast Honda with Kurt as our salesman. Every experience has been top notch and Kurt has always gone the extra mile to meet our expectations and budget needs. Said this before “We will never purchase an automobile from another dealer or salesperson.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Chelist, Kurt Marty

Aug 01, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We greatly appreciate your continued business and are delighted to hear about your experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- PegSmall10

Kurt was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He made the car buying process as easy as possible. For my families next car I will Definitely be back to Mungenast and work with Kurt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Aug 01, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you; we're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Kurt and look forward to your next visit! Congratulations on your new car!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing a car for my daughter!"

- Rae

I was able to set up everything prior to coming, we test drove the car, loved it, signed the paperwork and we were finished quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Medlin

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Honda Civic"

- JoeP

I went to this dealer because of the car they had, I'll return because of the service. Kurt led me through the entire process. He thorough, but concise. He made sure I understood every bit of the process as we went along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous service, amazing experience"

- Matt

Kurt was great, from my initial online inquiry about the car to the moment I drove off the lot, he was honest, up front, prompt, and an advocate for what was best for me. He went above and beyond the call of duty in every regard and I would gladly recommend him and St. Louis Honda to anyone I know who is buying a car. As long as I'm in striking distance of STL, I plan to give them all by business. Jessica in finance was great as well. Again, honest, up front, described the optional products as required but wasn't pushy. This is my first solo purchase from a dealership and they made it an absolute dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car buying experience"

- Dylan.Duke

I had one of the easiest shopping experiences of my life and it's all thanks to Kurt. He got to know me and the kind of vehicle I wanted. Within 24 hours he tracked one down at a different lot and brought it in for me to check out. It was just what I was looking for and he made sure I got it at the best price and in the best driving condition. I would not hesitate to go back to him next time I'm buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Joe Pens

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a certified car from them"

- bijendra05

my experience with this dealership is not good. I have purchased a certified car from them in Feb-2017 and after few days realized it wheel alignment is not proper and even claim as they did some 200 points check on vehicle. Then I have contacted dealership but nobody care about it. After sometime I visited them to resolve this issue, they charge me 200 $ for same and did some work which is not at all satisfying. I will never visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Medlin

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing first Honda"

- Detailer

Within a minute of stepping out of my vehicle was greeted by Danielle. She asked what I was in the market for and immediately was grabbing keys to allow me to check out Honda CR-V’s. After the test drive, she was able to work paperwork promptly and get me out of dealership in a timely manner. Made it a smooth process and in the future will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Zeman

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325