Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Mungenast.
Jessica Mungenast
Jessica Mungenast at Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Jessica Mungenast

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

35 Reviews of Jessica Mungenast

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Purchased 2 pilots! Great customer..."

- SANTON79

Awesome experience. Purchased 2 pilots! Great customer service..attentive and any missing accessory..took care of it right away... Tim went out of his way as well..Jessica' so pleasant to work with!! She knows her stuff!! Would and will recommend Mungenast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jordan, Bob Parsons, Brandon Cozzens

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Kurt & Jessica were great to work with. I really..."

- Nevins5

Mike, Kurt & Jessica were great to work with. I really appreciate that they helped me streamline the process in order to get it done with my schedule. Thanks Joe Nevins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's..."

- dpjj212

Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's knowledge of the cars helped guide us in the direction that we really wanted to get to. Once we arrived at a specific vehicle we quickly got to a price that we felt good with , and felt the dealership met their profit margin. Kurt then came out to explain the features of the vehicle. Not to detract from the good from Kurt but a shout out to the rest of the members of the dealership team, receptionist, other salespeople, manager, and finance person. I would rate the dealership very high. Rather than using the internet or a person less dealer to I would suggest Mungenast with Kurt and team as the models for how a dealer should be. Thanks Kurt Names I remember are Mike, Tim, Jessica. Sorry for missing the others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt Marty was professional and a pleasure to work with..."

- AMCathM14

Kurt Marty was professional and a pleasure to work with in during the purchase process for the used Honda vehicle I acquired. Answered all questions, no pressure. Able to meet my needs in terms of price range, delivery, and process. Previously my daughter purchased a used Honda vehicle earlier this summer, so I was pleased to be able to work with him again. Although I had not made an appointment, Kurt was flexible and we completed the transaction that day. My family has now purchased 3 vehicles through Mungenast. Never been disappointed. Also Jessica in Finance was professional, friendly and answered all questions as we completed the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Honda #6 from Kurt Marty. Once again, he put me..."

- Rick62

Purchased Honda #6 from Kurt Marty. Once again, he put me just what I wanted and needed as a daily driver, Low mileage, fully loaded. Once again Jessica Mungenast did our financing and got us an outstanding interest rate. Highly recommend you ask for Kurt Marty As your salesman at Mungenast Honda. Like I said vehicle #6 and we have never walked away disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt Marty is top notch, I don’t deal with anyone else...."

- Rick62

Kurt Marty is top notch, I don’t deal with anyone else. Just purchased Honda #5 for my yesterday for my 16yo daughter. Will be picking up #6 for my everyday driver this week. All as Kurt Marty from Mungenast as my salesman. Just tell him what you want or need and a price range, if he don’t have it on the lot he will keep you mind and call you when one arrives. Kurt is honest and won’t sell you something he would not sell his family. Jessica Mungenast has been our finance specialist on 4 of the 5 vehicles purchased here and has always gotten us an acceptable interest rate and gets us through the paperwork drill fast. This last purchase she actually took time to give my daughter some personal finance tips that she will use in the future. Love working with Kurt and Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Kurt was the best salesman I have ever had..."

- Aaron30614

My salesman Kurt was the best salesman I have ever had and I trade cars in every 2 years I will definitely go back to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool place. Good quality vehicles. We now have bought a..."

- csoykin

Cool place. Good quality vehicles. We now have bought a few vehicles from here. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for something certified preowned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Eric Siedler

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience ever. All the..."

- Joe Webber

This was the best car buying experience ever. All the negotiating was done by email. Was in and out of the dealer within 2 hours. Kurt was great and made it a worthwhile experience. Will definitely look to buy from them again when I need a new experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt was very professional and answered my questions and..."

- codermo

Kurt was very professional and answered my questions and concerns. He even treated my friends who came with me for support with respect. I would highly recommend Kurt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (889 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,389

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,389

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,997

2018 Acura MDX

$29,997

used 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,994

2018 Mazda CX-3

$16,994

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,998

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,998

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,883

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$13,883

used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $22,550

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$22,550