About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beverly Nahlik.
Beverly Nahlik
Beverly Nahlik, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Beverly Nahlik

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Beverly Nahlik

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with Mungenast Honda."

- Kent

I have dealt with this dealership for many years.I have bought 4 cars , serviced them at this dealership, and I have never been disappointed. I keep coming back because they have always treated me fairly and they do what they say they will do. Also I like the Honda autos and they have served me well.. This recent buying experience of a 2018 Accord went extremely well. I dealt with salesman Rob Carroll, and he couldn't have done better. He never once tried to pressure me, he greeted me the minute I walked into the showroom and showed an interest in providing me with a car that fit my needs. When I had questions he had answers and he explained things in a manner which I could understand. I found him to be honest , sincere and very helpful in the overall experience of buying a new car. I would recommend Rob to any of my friends who were interested in buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll , Macey. Technical support

Nov 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our store, Kent! We are delighted to hear about your amazing experience with Rob and Beverly. Thank you also for being a long time customer. Congratulations!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- john&jean

Gina helped us all the way from start to finish. She was very responsive to our inquiries. The price was as quoted -- unlike another Honda dealership in St Louis where they would add destination etc for like $2000 more on top of what they quoted me initially. The purchase process went smoothly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Dave Mungenast Honda!!!"

- r33c1e

My husband and I have always have a wonderful experience with the Mungenast team. Our sales representative, Rob Carroll, ensures that we only receive the car we were intended in purchasing. Macie Baugher, the technology representative, did an amazing job of explaining all the features of our new Civic Touring and Bevery Nahlik made the financing extremely painless. This is our fifth car purchase from Rob and even though we have family members employed at other Honda dealerships, I can't imagine purchasing a car anywhere except Mungenast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll , Macie Baugher

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade with Rob Carroll"

- Great buy 18

We were looking to make a decision to trade in either my 2011 Honda Pilot or my wife's CR-V 2014. Our goal was to have the most economical choice and have a vehicle that was comfortable for trips with good gas mileage. Historically we have always used the Pilot for trips as the 2014 was not as comfortable for me and had more road noise. As the Pilot has 85,000 miles and continues to be a great vehicle with all service done by your shop and has the room to haul things, I didn't really want to lose that convenience. Rob worked with us and the best economical trade was the 2014 CR-V. Until Rob pointed out all of the improvements of the CR-V 2018, I was skeptical. After driving the Touring CR-V 2018 and experiencing the driving and the increased interior size, my wife and I chose to make the trade from her 2014. Rob was professional and listened to our needs. He was informative and down to earth without being patronizing or pushy. My wife had spoke to a different sales person earlier in the year when she had her car in for service about the 2018 pilots and potential for trading my Pilot. As it turned out, timing is of the essence and Rob did a great job of working with us and making the best deal for us. We are loyal customers with several Honda purchases and use the service department exclusively for our cars! Wishing you continued success and personal thanks to Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Anoushir Mansouri

Jul 06, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your continued business and are delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with Rob!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gina was great to work with!"

- L&B

Gina walked us through the entire process.Which was very helpful because our current car is a 2005 CRV, which we purchased from Mungenast St. Louis Honda new. We have purchased 4 Hondas from you ,because we always get treated very well and are always taken care of.We also do all our maintenance work with you.Gina made us feel that she had our best interest at heart.We would recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you tor taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Gina! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kaylabaur

This was the second vehicle I've bought from Rob Carroll and I have been impressed each time. He really took the time to help me find the best car for me, even down to the color of the vehicle....and I am super indecisive :). I test drove two cars and was there for a few hours while I made my decision and picked out my car from the lot.....he even provided me lunch while I waited for Finance. Rob is never pushy and takes his time to make sure you are comfortable with your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us review; we're delighted to hear about your great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Rob Carroll"

- Maxie

The reason we bought our new Honda Odyssey at Mungenast is Rob Carroll, salesman. He knows the business and knows Honda’s a powerful product. The perfection of Honda not only makes it fun, it makes it easy to make the new car decisions. Rob presents all the pros of owning Honda and helps the buyer go thru the process effortlessly. This is 2nd Honda we purchased from Rob. If we buy another one it will be from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Amanda Olson

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review; We're glad to hear about your continued great experience with Rob! Congratulations on your new Odyssey!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great wxperi nice at St. Louis Honda "

- reidslu6

Always a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at St. Louis Honda. Rob Carroll does an excellent job to make sure you get the vehicle that is right for you. The Sales Manager, Jim Davies, is a pleasure to work with as well. Also, always top notch service working with Gary Optitz in the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Customer Service"

- astringer

From top to bottom everyone here is always super friendly and helpful. Customer service is always their #1 priority and I am always satisfied. I've purchased 4 cars personally from here and I always send friends and family to this dealer. Gina my salesperson is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and honest. Her goal is that I'm happy and want to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- James W Patterson

Gina was a very knowledgeable person who was easy to deal with. She answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895