Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beverly Nahlik.
Beverly Nahlik
Beverly Nahlik at Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Beverly Nahlik

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

36 Reviews of Beverly Nahlik

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheldon Glass helped me find the perfect car at a great..."

- RG75

Sheldon Glass helped me find the perfect car at a great deal. I started looking at used cars but ended up with a new car at a great price! Beverly made financing a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Glass

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided on a Friday that I wanted to test drive a Honda..."

- Shannie783

I decided on a Friday that I wanted to test drive a Honda HRV I had been thinking about buying one for sometime and so I called up to see if I could do that. When I got there they pulled up my account bc in 2014 I had purchased a Civic. My saleswoman then was Gina Bommarito and she was awesome!! So as she came up to me that day after being 6 years she remembered me and to me that’s amazing she makes the buying experience a personal one and makes you feel very comfortable! I would recommend Mungenast to anyone looking for a new car they really know how to treat people and in today’s world that goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Rebecca Wille

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to buy a car. Simple and easy with no..."

- honda1012

Wonderful place to buy a car. Simple and easy with no pressure. Super clean showroom. Joe, Donna and Beverly are great to work with! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Donna Capriglione

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!! Greatest finance department! Beverly..."

- B Colombo

Best experience!! Greatest finance department! Beverly was better than 5 stars! She pretty much worked a miracle for me and my situation. Gina was my sales lady and she is the warmest friendliest car person I have ever worked with. It felt like we were old friends shopping for a car together! I have been a customer here along with my family for a long time. Great place and great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- asherrer

Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and there was no pressure. My salesperson, Gina, was patient and her expertise made my Honda decision and purchase easy and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Mungenast Honda was very enjoyable."

- honda man22

Rob is a very knowledgeable salesperson. He is friendly and courteous, and will seek to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. I have used Rob as our sales representative 2 times now. The first time he helped navigate my daughter through the leasing of a new Honda Civic. Again, he was very helpful with the whole leasing process. My wife is looking to buy a new car a few months from now and I will recommend that she uses Bob as her sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Lisa H.

Rob is the ideal salesperson - sold me a car without high pressure tactics. In fact, this was a most fun experience I have had parting with lots of money. Rob answered all my questions, gave me tips about the car and helped me with the complexity of numbers by being straightforward with the pricing etc.. The Honda people in general were friendly, and I love my new Honda Passport with all my bells and whistles. Thank you Rob and Dan and Mungenast Honda. This is my first Honda and I am very impressed. Lisa Hollander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Dan Larson

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"St. Louis Honda Rocks!"

- kathy72

I can not say enough good things about St. Louis Honda, especially Rob Carroll! The employees are top notch. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and go above and beyond to make your experience at the dealership pleasant. This is my 3rd Honda Accord, the last 2 of which I purchased from Rob. He's honest, personalable, conscientious, and continues to find the perfect car for me every time. My mom also purchases her SUVs with Rob. We think he is truly the best sales consultant we've both ever had. Collectively over the past 9 years we have bought 4 cars with Rob. Any Honda I purchase will always be from Rob and I will always send friends or family looking to purchase a Honda his way! Also thank you to Jim Davies and Beverly Nahlik for the entertaining and lively conversations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Stephen Tiepelman, Jim Davies

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long-time employees create satisfied customers"

- JWampler

I texted earlier in the week to see if my salesman from 2 1/2 years ago still worked at Honda on Lindbergh and was surprised to receive a returned text indicating his loyalty and promotion. He recommended another loyal employee when I arrived at the lot, Rob a 19 year veteran. I had previously leased an Accord, but wanted to move up to a CRV or HRV. I drove both and was happy with either; it came down to the bottom line I knew what I was willing to pay and what I wasn't. After weighing my choices, I drove home in a new CRV EX. Rob worked diligently to put me in that vehicle, as salesman often do, but was kind and efficient in doing so. Even though I knew most of the technology offered on the CRV, I was impressed with the technology expert, Kelli, who reviewed and educated me on the system. That was not offered at the time of my Accord lease and I didn't use half of what that system offered. She was thorough and easy to understand. Mungenast St. Louis Honda has another satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Joe Basler , Kelli K.

Jan 30, 2019

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing such an amazing experience! We are delighted to hear about your time with our employees. Congratulations on your new purchase!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Mungenast Honda."

- Kent

I have dealt with this dealership for many years.I have bought 4 cars , serviced them at this dealership, and I have never been disappointed. I keep coming back because they have always treated me fairly and they do what they say they will do. Also I like the Honda autos and they have served me well.. This recent buying experience of a 2018 Accord went extremely well. I dealt with salesman Rob Carroll, and he couldn't have done better. He never once tried to pressure me, he greeted me the minute I walked into the showroom and showed an interest in providing me with a car that fit my needs. When I had questions he had answers and he explained things in a manner which I could understand. I found him to be honest , sincere and very helpful in the overall experience of buying a new car. I would recommend Rob to any of my friends who were interested in buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll , Macey. Technical support

Nov 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our store, Kent! We are delighted to hear about your amazing experience with Rob and Beverly. Thank you also for being a long time customer. Congratulations!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (832 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,888

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$16,888

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,990

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,990

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,990

2019 Honda Passport

$29,990

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,990

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,990

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,990

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,990

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990

2017 Honda CR-V

$18,990