About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gina Zaffini.
Gina Zaffini
Gina Zaffini, Customer Relations Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.2

Gina Zaffini

Customer Relations Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I am a recent graduate of The Ohio State University. Graduated from the school of communications with a minor in professional writing, i use the skills i gained daily. I worked part-time at Germain Honda of Dublin, for 2 years, before I was offered the position of Client Experience Manager upon graduating. While I am not working I enjoy: working out, watching Dateline, and going out to dinner with my husband. First and foremost, I am here for the customer, and I will do everything I can to ensure that you have an excellent experience in our service department.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gina Zaffini

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- dcurnutte2309

It is always very clean and the people are always very friendly when o bring my car in for maintenance or if I am looking for a car for my son

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carroll, Deborah Mayse

Nov 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your sales and service business. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed working with our teams. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent!"

- G3RA1D

I have been coming to Germain Honda for service for the past 5 years and have never had anything less than an excellent experience. I have never felt rushed or pressured and always get service with a smile. Jenn, Troy, and Gina take care of me every single time and make me feel appreciated for being there. Won't go anywhere else for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hess, Troy Almanson

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your continued business and dedication to our dealership has not gone unnoticed. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Accord1

Ryan went above and beyond to make my service experience smooth, and introduced me to Gina in order to work out a few details. Together they exceeded my expectations and did what was best for me, the customer, quickly and efficiently. I all be sticking with Ryan for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kennedy

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

It is with great appreciation that you shared how Ryan and Gina provided excellent customer service and exceeded your expectations. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Won't trust them with my car again."

- 3Accords

I went in for the "Road-trip Special". As I drove home I noticed a knocking that wasn't there previously. I had to put air in one of my tires as soon as I got home. My battery died within 72 hours and couldn't be jumped, my coolant was at the minimum (they were supposed to top off fluids). I was left wondering what they did check. To their credit, they tried to make it up to me by picking up my car a week later from my work and going over it again. BUT.....Instead of bringing my car back to me at work so I could go home, they took it to my house and left me stranded at work. When I called to tell them I needed my car back to get home, their response was, "Can't you call a cab?'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Almanson, Cynthia Gomez

Sep 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are so incredibly sorry to hear that you vehicle was not delivered to the correct location. After receiving your review we reached out to the manager of our Citrin team (who delivers our vehicles back) and let them know about the situation. They immediately spoke with the team about how unacceptable that was, and the manager assured Germain Honda that he would reach out to you and try and make the situation right. Again, we are very sorry to hear about what happened.

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyers Beware of Germain Honda of Dublin's Service Dep."

- Othman19

I took my Honda Pilot to Germain Honda of Dublin couple of days ago for engine misfires and lack of power to accelerate diagnoses. Unfortunately, I was disappointed over and over and over again. The service manager who was working on my vehicle (Eddie) misdiagnosed my car with a bad EGR valve and wanted $531.89 to replace it. Two hours later he called me again and asked for my authorization for another $1,000 to replace "bad front catalytic converter." I realized he either thought I was stupid or he didn't know much about my vehicle, at all. So, I asked, "which one?" He replied, "the front one!" My car has three catalytic converters: one on the back and two on the front with one on each side of the engine. I was driving this vehicle for a long time and had no issues with all my three catalytic converters that they diagnosed "the front one was coming apart" and damaged my EGR valve. Usually, when catalytic converters go bad, they throw an ECU code with bank one or bank two statement that indicates which one went bad, if not all. I told Eddie if you don't have the code of which one went bad don't replace it, or he might as well replace my front left fender to find out why my vehicle was misfiring! He didn't like that but, If I know anything about cars, I know they can absolutely run without catalytic converters! Long story short, they also stated that they inspected my spark plugs and found "the plugs were not fouled." This is very important, but I'll come back to it later. And after they told me they replaced my "bad" EGR valve and charged me $531.89, I found out my old EGR valve (if they ever replaced mine) was as good as theirs. I'm having the same issue with the car that I had when I, regretfully, brought my car to Germain Honda of Dublin (RIP-OFF PLACE). What's worst is that I realized very quickly that they've no one to reason with or knows what he/she is talking about. I took my car to another car service shop across the street from Germain Honda of Dublin ( RIP-OFF PLACE). [For SEO reasons, I'll not name the other car service company along with this bad review]. They told me I only needed a set of new spark plugs and my car's throttle needed cleaning, which had lots of carbon build up. They replaced my spark plugs and cleaned the throttle. My car now runs better than ever before and accelerates smoothly as well. This other car service shop charged me only $219 and, had they charged me even more, I'd have been okay with it as well. I would not take my son's Thomas and Friends toy car to this RIP-OFF PLACE (Germain Honda of Dublin). Never ever again! Finally, buyers please beware of Germain Honda of Dublin's service department and do yourself a huge favor and never take your car there. You're guaranteed you'll regret...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Tom Rankin , The three stooges and another idiot named Bill as well!

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"extremely satisfied customer"

- brkirby

I had excellent treatment as an individual and my car, which needed major work, was excellently repaired. Kevin and Gina went beyond my expectations. I'm a new customer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Withers

Dec 05, 2016

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Mr. Kirby, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Kevin as well as myself. Both of us really enjoyed working with you. Your patience and kindness was much appreciated. We are ecstatic to hear that you will be back to see us, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! -Kind Regards, Gina Zaffini

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690