Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gino Dinella.
Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Gino Dinella

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated honestly and professional"

- psvi

Just shopping and let them know and they have me all info needed and treated me as if they were as they say family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wife's family been coming here for years. Bob's the guy"

- andysaucedo

I recently traded a belly up lease and Bob made it happen without breaking the bank. in and out within a few hours. Bob makes you feel like family and goes above and beyond. I know I found my lifetime car salesman. Definitely will recommend BOB and ETTLESON HYUNDAI to EVERYONE I meet and know when looking for a car. Service department is at point with repairs and no BS about the repairs either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Sonata SEL"

- cpinto712 Verified Customer

Great service, they were very helpful and accommodating. I love my new Hyundai Sonata and am glad I know how to operate most things in the car thanks to their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra purchase"

- spain05 Verified Customer

Thank you very much for the help on my recent purchase of a 2018 Elantra. Thanks to Gino for his time, knowledge and patients with getting the deal completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new Tucson"

- rjonites Verified Customer

If you go to Ettleson Hyundai ask for Gino, he made my buying experience hassle free. Very knowledgeable, explained all of the vehicles functions when car was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- marco60154 Verified Customer

I want to thank everyone for been so helpful in my purchased on my new car. It was my first time getting one for me and it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"very satisfied customer"

- reypodemos Verified Customer

At my age I have bought several cars and I must say I was so relaxed purchasing my car with you thank you and your staff again and as you may well know you are only as good as your employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"hyundai elantra"

- arety Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience at ettleson Hyundai and I would definitely recommend to friends for there next car purchase. Gino was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- mpavela813 Verified Customer

Our saleman Gino Dinella was great...would definitely go back to him again. He was very helpful and if he didn't kno the answer to our question, he found someone who did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- ducky38109 Verified Customer

My experience at the dealership was very professional. Handled all of our questions with knowledge and experience. The financing person was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Good customer service. Our salesman Gino Dinella went over every inch of that car with me and made sure I understood the functions on both the car's system functions and auxiliary functions, set up my blue tooth and explained about all the aux apps that are available with my IPhone. All in all a very good experience with a dealership that is both professional and customer service oriented. I am impressed with Hyundai's 5 year free road-side assistance and ample MSRP warranty plans . Will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry La Scola, Rich Gibbons

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,995

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,995

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,995

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,995

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price