Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gio Merced.
Gio Merced
Gio Merced at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Gio Merced

Service Advisor

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

266 Reviews of Gio Merced

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to listen to understand my concerns I recommend..."

- OPERATION.MANAGER Verified Customer

Willing to listen to understand my concerns I recommend if you want a person comments let them determine the length 25 words and another o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was awesome. My car is running good. The..."

- tasha tate Verified Customer

The service was awesome. My car is running good. The service was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you so much chrysler! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to do business with. Great prices. Friendly people...."

- Julio Vivas Verified Customer

Great to do business with. Great prices. Friendly people. A+++++ business. Javier Atencio did a great job. Gio Merced thank you for referring me to your great team. SUV is awesome. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Javier Atencio

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did an outstanding job. Delivery of the vehicle...."

- FELIXHNDEZ Verified Customer

Jason did an outstanding job. Delivery of the vehicle. Easy process to finalize the purchase. Will buy another vehicle as a result of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicio de calidad no importando año y modelo del..."

- rafi_bond007 Verified Customer

Servicio de calidad no importando año y modelo del vehículo envie mi jeep para un recall y ellos se encargaron de todo incluso de mi transportación ida y vuelta para recoger mi vehículo ya terminado buen servicio a cargo de GIO 👍👍🔥🔥🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gio are the best !!!! He are very pollite and explain all..."

- Aaromenorlando Verified Customer

Gio are the best !!!! He are very pollite and explain all , thanks a lot for everything , we are 100 % satisfied with mister Gio !! Again thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Llevé mi Pacífica para garantía de batería el Sábado..."

- lfonseca77 Verified Customer

Llevé mi Pacífica para garantía de batería el Sábado 10/abril prendió la luz el mismo sábado la llevé nuevamente el Viernes 16/abril y hoy Sábado 17/abril vuelve a prender la luz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that the dealer brought was friendly and..."

- YaniraRivera Verified Customer

The service that the dealer brought was friendly and fast. This is my second jeep renegade, I changed it for problems with the transmisión. The one that I have now , went to the service for problems with the transition too and only have a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The maneger Gio Merced was very punctual, competent and..."

- CARLOSAUGUSTO Verified Customer

The maneger Gio Merced was very punctual, competent and cordial. I will continue to do periodic maintenance in Central Florida. Excelente car the Pacifica and excellent maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, courteous service. Gio did great! Oil change,..."

- RANDERSON15 Verified Customer

Prompt, courteous service. Gio did great! Oil change, tire rotation, etc. I didn't have an appointment and they took me in right away. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013