Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Henson Montas.
Henson Montas
Henson Montas at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Henson Montas

Finance Manager

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

306 Reviews of Henson Montas

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that i encountered was friendly and..."

- BECVENEZIA Verified Customer

Everyone that i encountered was friendly and professional. I never felt pressured. The process is definitely too long but I loved getting all of the paperwork on a jump drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Marcano, John Neubauer

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was stressful but Meisha went over..."

- mduppins Verified Customer

The entire experience was stressful but Meisha went over and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Thank you to everyone who assisted on closing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mieshia Jones, Angel Serrano

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcous, you’re so amazing! Thank youuuuu for being so..."

- Brit Thompson Verified Customer

Marcous, you’re so amazing! Thank youuuuu for being so kind and eager to help! Anthony, you’re super dope and a great guy. I appreciate you helping me find the perfect car. Mr Whitehead, thank you for everything you taught me. I’m super excited for this new journey. Mr Montas, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Correa, Marcous Morton , Mr Whitehead

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased except we were there almost all day. Gerald..."

- CDHIGS77 Verified Customer

Very pleased except we were there almost all day. Gerald was very helpful and knowledgeable. The prices could come down a bit. Would return there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Infante

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to do business with. Great prices. Friendly people...."

- Julio Vivas Verified Customer

Great to do business with. Great prices. Friendly people. A+++++ business. Javier Atencio did a great job. Gio Merced thank you for referring me to your great team. SUV is awesome. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Merced, Javier Atencio

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter suss was very good, was not pushy in any way even..."

- Crespololy Verified Customer

Peter suss was very good, was not pushy in any way even went into his own pocket to get us water from the vending machine. Very professional and courteous. Thanks Pj for your patience and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter suss

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services , Arturo really help me a lot. Very..."

- Nurysflete Verified Customer

Excellent services , Arturo really help me a lot. Very happy with my purchase. Everything went well . Good job Arturo. Thank you again for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Espinoza

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called ahead of time and spoke with Nick, who was awesome..."

- lunaskydemarco Verified Customer

Called ahead of time and spoke with Nick, who was awesome and knowledgeable! I arrived at the dealer and received immediate service from the front desk and Manny, then I sat down with Jonathan and he was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend his service. When I went into the finance department Henson was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Blanzole , Jonathan, Manny

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a somewhat good experience the finance department..."

- dirdydurdy Verified Customer

I had a somewhat good experience the finance department was ok. The sales person has some improvement to do before and definitely after the sale. I had called and left messages on 3 occasion not 1 was return lousy service especially after a big sale i did. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jevon in sales

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. Fair..."

- PETER63 Verified Customer

Staff is very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. Fair price and great trade in value given in my deal. Definitely will recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013