Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adil Belbachir.
Adil Belbachir
Adil Belbachir at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Adil Belbachir

Master Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

172 Reviews of Adil Belbachir

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is clean, well organized and the staff is..."

- Tammy Verified Customer

The dealership is clean, well organized and the staff is wonderful. Adil is very professional, as are all of the staff. Definitely shop here as they are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Pacheco

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very helpful, he made the decision and..."

- BRIAN.SPAN Verified Customer

Sales person was very helpful, he made the decision and experience comfortable. The care for my satisfaction and comfort was impeccable. The dealership as a whole made the process memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Isom

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at CFCJDR was awesome. Mr. Whitehead made the..."

- crishelle98 Verified Customer

The team at CFCJDR was awesome. Mr. Whitehead made the process of buying (and UNDERSTANDING) a vehicle easy and comforting. Adil was great with taking care of the process and taking the extra steps to ensure I left the dealership with what I needed. Thank you to both for making my bad situation into a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Whitehead

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service and whole experience of purchasing my vehicle..."

- tinytim3218 Verified Customer

The service and whole experience of purchasing my vehicle was great. Gabriel, the sales associate who helped me during the process was amazing and very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Overall, I felt very comfortable and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Freire

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and efficient. They met the terms..."

- SHAWN.LAPINSKI Verified Customer

The process was quick and efficient. They met the terms of my deal as I asked for it. I appreciate the quick work on a busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen servicio, muy amables todo el personal, tiene gran..."

- Claramonselvi Verified Customer

Buen servicio, muy amables todo el personal, tiene gran variedad de modelos de autos donde puedes montarte en todos si es necesario y asi te llevas el que más te guste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We began our purchase experience a little bit..."

- carlosduke Verified Customer

We began our purchase experience a little bit disappointed but Adil Belbachir, Carlos Hudgins and Don Glorius team up and make it happen, my wife loves her new Cherokee 80th Anniversary, we got a fair price on the trade in and done deal, thanks Central Florida Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Glorius, Carlos Hudgins

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate car shopping. Adel and John, however, made me feel..."

- HempGuy Verified Customer

I hate car shopping. Adel and John, however, made me feel extremely comfortable. They did everything they could to accommodate the deal I wanted, and I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev, John Neubauer

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adil was pretty professional and great customer service...."

- kenzalalami Verified Customer

Adil was pretty professional and great customer service. he helped us before that’s why I am a returning client. The process was good I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD