Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Giovanni Silvestri.
Giovanni Silvestri
Giovanni Silvestri at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Giovanni Silvestri

Finance Manager

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Giovanni Silvestri

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle through Silvestri Giovanni..."

- Tony Klancic

I recently purchased a vehicle through Silvestri Giovanni it was supposed to come with the remainder of the warranty.I recently called to find out what happened I never got a return call.Really surprised I heard a lot about your dealership.Tony Klancic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Silverstri giovanni

Jan 15, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Tony, thanks so much for sharing your concerns regarding a recent purchase. I've sent your comments to our Sales Managers for their review and resolution. I am sure this will be addressed and someone will want to reach out to you. Please contact me if you need further assistance. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations, 610-828-1400 x 1123

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Thankful "

- Bate

Tim and friends to very good care of my son and I. The process was painless and easy. Worked well with the bank to get deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay

Mar 11, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Many thanks for this nice review and kind words. We appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer relations

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My review"

- epolitz Verified Customer

Everything was amazing, the people I worked with, everyone was friendly and helpful. I left happy and they went above and beyond by picking up my trade in car as I have a newborn and was unable to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin

Jul 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. The entire staff will be very pleased to hear the kind words you have for them and if you need any help with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- cbyaka Verified Customer

Everyone was very accommodating, patient, and helpful. Tj and Giovanni were flexible and worked with me to go through the process of leasing a car and chasing 2 toddlers around at the same time. I'd absolutely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich from nissan

Jul 07, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and we look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- dneder1309 Verified Customer

The dealership was very upfront about pricing and was able to meet my needs and provided a quality automobile. There was never any high pressure salesmanship that is often associated with going into a car dealership. Gianna was a pleasure to work with -- no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We are happy that you had such a "nice" experience and we look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had an awesome experience. The sales guys I worked with..."

- Tameka2013

I had an awesome experience. The sales guys I worked with were great, knew what they were doing and got the deal done with minimum time at the dealership. Both Dmitriy and Giovanni were great and friendly. I really had a good experience and would encourage anyone looking for a new car to go see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Kichin

Jan 01, 2014

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Buying a car doesn’t have to be a long and drawn our process it can be done with minimum time at the dealership just like you experienced with Dmitriy and Giovanni. It was fantastic to read about how friendly they were and how you had such a good experience at our dealership. I hope you have a wonderful New Year and enjoy your new car. If we are able to help you or anyone that you recommend to our dealership in the future please let us know. Thank you again. –Lori Conicelli Hammond.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (2724 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997