Back

Conicelli Hyundai

Conshohocken, PA

4.5
887 Reviews
Conicelli Hyundai has been family owned and operated for the last 25 years. The entire Conicelli family is here working at the dealership and welcomes all of you to join our family. Our unique dealership has Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, and Genesis all here on Ridge Pike in Conshohocken for your one-stop-shopping convenience. You'll save time and money by seeing all of these brands with one salesperson. We are dedicated to making sure our customers have a great experience at our dealerships and we are committed to our customers' complete satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

1208 Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 887 reviews

October 06, 2022

HELLO ALL, KHG HERE. GOT SCREW IN MY TIRE AND HAVE TIRE PKG. 9-22-2022 CALLED CONICELLI SERV GOT APPT FOR 10-04-2022 BUT DID NOT HOLD TILL THEN. 9-27-2022 TOOK WHEEL/TIRE More

by KEITHGLASS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
Oct 07, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We greatly appreciate it! Paula D., Customer Relations Mgr

October 02, 2022

This is the second automobile we have purchased from Conicelli. Both experiences were upfront and forthcoming. The salespeople are knowledgeable and not high pressure. I strongly recommend a visit to More

by riesenberger1dds
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia Bryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Bagdasarian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, 5-star rating and your loyalty to our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

August 15, 2022

I booked the scheduled interval maintenance for my specific cars mileage on their website a month in advance. On the day of service the Service Manager said they can only do an oil change and not the More

by J P
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bonner
Aug 16, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

JP, I apologize for your recent experience at our Hyundai Service Center. I would like to have the Service Manager, Pat McGarry, contact you. Could you send me your name and phone number so that I can pass this on as soon as possible. Thank you, Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations, pdigiacomo@conicelli.com or 610-828-1400 x 1213

June 28, 2022

Keeley and team were phenomenal, never had such an easy and amazing experience buying a car. She even delivered it on her day off! I will refer everyone I know here as well as continue business here. Than More

by Phillip_nunes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Beck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keeley Staples
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Bonner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Phillip, thanks so much for this great five star review. Your positive feedback is appreciated. I'll be sure that Keeley and our sales team get to share this! Paula D. Customer Relations

June 27, 2022

Nick assisted me with my Tucson and he was the best! ! He was very knowledgeable and so personable. Made me feel completely comfortable with my purchase. I will send my friends and family to Conicelli to More

by Jennifer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Beck
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas McGaughey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oriana Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Shuttleworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Jennifer, thanks so much for this great five star review. Your positive feedback is appreciated. I'll be sure that Nick and our sales team get to share this! Paula D. Customer Relations

June 15, 2022

Keeley went above and beyond for our family. She was patient and very knowledgeable. She has a genuine personality that I truly appreciate! Keeley was amazing!! I highly recommend asking for her More

by Nataleec
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeley Staples
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review. We appreciate the positive feedback and your business! Paula D., Customer Relations

June 01, 2022

Cant say enough good things about Lori, TJ and entire crew at Conicelli. Have bought or leased 5 vehicles from them, always helpful, always courteous, always go the extra mile for the customer. Even in t More

by Rob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeley Staples
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Rob, many thanks for taking time to share your experience with our dealership. I am sure Lori, TJ and our entire staff at Conicelli Hyundai will be happy to read this. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 31, 2022

The experience for the purchase was great, but that's where it ended. Trying to contact someone for service is impossible. I've called repeatedly trying to get a person on the phone so I can get my rims More

by Ray
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gianna Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience. We apologize that no one has contacted you to schedule your wheel/rim repair. Our wheel/rim service was not available at the end of the month due to the holiday. However, we will be happy to schedule this service as soon as possible. Please contact me at 610-828-1400 ext. 1160. Please let me know what day and time you would like to drop the vehicle off for your wheel/rim service and regular maintenance. If you reach my voicemail, please let me know, and I will call you back - Patrick R, Conicelli Service BDC

Jun 01, 2022 -

Ray responded

I will call you now.

Jun 01, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Hello, Conicellii Hyundai Service is closed at 6pm, M-F. Please let me know a good time to call you tomorrow during the day. 8 am - 6pm. Let me know what phone number to call you . Also, please provide your first and last name.. Thank you!

May 27, 2022

Hello all, Keith Glass here. I was just in for a 30,000 mi service on my '18 Tuscon SE awd at Conicelli Hyundai and worked with serv. person PJ. All went well as was able to use More

by KEITHGLASS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
Jun 03, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Keith, Thank you for your great 5-Star Review! We appreciate your positive feedback. - Paula D., Customer Relatins

May 26, 2022

The staff was super friendly and super helpful. They all work well to help us with the car we want! More

by Benlow08
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianna Romano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas Marchegiano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2022 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great 5-Star Review! We appreciate your feedback. -

1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results