Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Conicelli Hyundai

4.6

804 Lifetime Reviews

1208 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Call (484) 533-2357

804 Reviews of Conicelli Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"The salesman and sales personnel were very congenial. "

- amy2legacy1

The rating chosen is very deserving to these folks. For a process that's a little lengthy they make you feel very comfortable and help aid you in the right decisions. I am very grateful to Connecelli. A recent divorce and struggling to get the advance limit that I at now was very challenging and rewarding. I will gladly help promote and spread the word> "Connecelli, the place to go to" Thanks for all your help and assistance! Alice Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating! So happy to hear we were able to assist you with your recent purchase. I'll be sure to share this with our Sales Team @ Hundai! We appreciate the recommendations and choosing Conicelli Nissan! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 06, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- jeniyab

Haydee helped my mom and me both get cars. We turned in a lease and got new Tucsons. She gave us awesome customer service and helped us thoroughly through the process. She made recommendations for what we were looking for and she went over all the features of our new vehicles thoroughly. I would definitely recommend her to someone else that was looking to purchase a vehicle at your dealership. I also would go back to her to purchase another vehicle when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Haydee
Sep 09, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the kind words and 5-star rating. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 02, 2019

"Outstanding Sales Team. Outstanding price."

- kb

Outstanding sales representative, outstanding price. The car was exactly what I was looking for, came with additional features I wasn't expecting for the price and the lease hit my price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review and for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 30, 2019

"Great People, excellant customer service"

- rainiday

Although I can't remember everyone's names....Haydee and Gianna were awesome. I am leasing a very new model of a Palisade Hyundai and Haydee was able to help me with every detail of the car and my questions. Great group of people, kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haydee, and Gianna Romano...I can't remember the others they were all excellant though
Aug 30, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review and choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 27, 2019

"Fast and easy transaction"

- brytheguy

Walked in at 6 PM and left with a 2019 Sonata at 9:15 PM Joe our salesman was very knowledgeable and made this a smooth sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for the nice comments and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

July 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Bobbi Hart

Starting with the Sales Concierge, and working up through the Salesman, Sales Manager, and finally the Finance Person, everyone was personable, responsive, respectful, friendly, and anxious, to make your experience a pleasant and rewarding one. They went out of their way to answer questions with real answers, not made up ones just to get the sale. My thanks to Dee Willaims (Sales Concierge), Steve Kauffman (Salesman), Antoine Butler (Sales Manager), and the young lady who verified all the details of the sale (I apologize for not remembering your name but the pictures of your daughter were adorable).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Bobbi for this nice review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

July 08, 2019

"Leased a new Santa Fe"

- Goofy Grandpop

From the first call I made to Conicelli, to the people at the desk as I walked into Show Room, to my sales person...everyone was very welcoming and professional. I would strongly recommend Conicelli to everyone! We had purchased cars in the past in fact several of them and we have always been satisfied. In fact one night several years ago we drove out with two new Hyundai's as my daughter bought one and I bought one. Keep up the Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lynette Hardy
Jul 09, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty to our dealership! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 28, 2019

"Quick and Pleasant"

- Ace531

No pressure salesmanship. Dealer had the exact model we were after and it was no hassle to agree on any service packages we wanted to add to it. Trade in value for my old car was actually within $100 of the figure I had obtained from Kelley's Blue Book. Would recommend this dealer and John Coyle to anyone who was looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review. Happy to hear you found the car you wanted. We greatly appreciate the 5-star rating and your business. Best of luck with your new car! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

April 03, 2019

"Deceptive and Not Helpful"

- disgruntled217

Ordered a part online. VIN was not required at time of purchase. Received email asking for VIN informing me that they would have to CANCEL the order if I did not provide a VIN. I responded asking why a VIN was now required since it wasn't required at the time of purchase. I received no response. A day later my order was canceled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Klenk
Apr 05, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

I am looking into this to see what happened. Could I get your name and when this took place? We want all our customers to be satisfied with their experience. Thank you, Lori Hammond

April 02, 2019

"Parts Center Review"

- Pwhite228

Tony Remolde,the parts manager was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful when I needed to purchase some parts for my car. i was very happy with the service he gave me. It’s just one more thing that seems to draw me back to Conicelli. Always leaving there happy. P. White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review of Tony and our Part team. We really appreciate it. Lori Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 804 results