Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Conicelli Hyundai

Conshohocken, PA

4.6
843 Reviews
Conicelli Hyundai has been family owned and operated for the last 25 years. The entire Conicelli family is here working at the dealership and welcomes all of you to join our family. Our unique dealership has Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, and Scion all here on Ridge Pike in Conshohocken for your one-stop-shopping convenience. You'll save time and money by seeing all of these brands with one salesperson. We are dedicated to making sure our customers have a great experience at our dealerships and we are committed to our customers' complete satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

1208 Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

By Type

Showing 843 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Excellent service, met our needs went out their way to..."

- jwl0217

Excellent service, met our needs went out their way to insure we got what we wanted. Will seriously consider this dealership the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review. We greatly appreciate you sharing your recent experience and wish you the best with your new Hyundai! Paula D., Customer Relations

May 26, 2021

"A very friendly and fair experience. Visited this..."

- michelepisciotti

A very friendly and fair experience. Visited this dealership after a terrible experience at another dealer. They were prompt in responding to all questions and extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 28, 2021 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great 5-star review Michele. We greatly appreciate your sharing your recent experience. Paula D., Customer Relations

April 09, 2021

"Clara was awesome and very professional and helpful. The..."

- michelkohler

Clara was awesome and very professional and helpful. The whole process of buying a car was enjoyable. This was the first time we have used this car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate you choosing Conicelli Hyundai and we look forward to assisting you in the future! Thanks for your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

January 20, 2021

"Great service and easy purchase. Helpful with everything..."

- jnoss10

Great service and easy purchase. Helpful with everything I needed and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. John coYle was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 13, 2020

"I contacted Bernard Jones a few times by email. Last time..."

- Fviens

I contacted Bernard Jones a few times by email. Last time I contacted him, I asked to set an appointment: he never responded. When I complained to the sales manager, Bernard Jones sent a letter to me as if we had met/discussed the car I was interested in. Bernard Jones never made a good faith effort to contact me. Long story short, Bernard Jones needs to improve his customer skills.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Wanted to thank everyone involved in the purchase of my..."

- Dmcneil1

Wanted to thank everyone involved in the purchase of my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata. From Lori Hammond to David Kahn to our GM Glenn Beck who treated me like a queen. Gianna who did the financing was very quick and explained everything and Bernard Jones he explained the car like a pro. This is by far the best experience I have ever had. Thank you guys so much. Customer for life.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review. We appreciate your business and feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 31, 2020

"Keely and Glenn were welcoming, knowledgeable, and..."

- JoshPMilstein

Keely and Glenn were welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful, from beginning to end. I came in with a couple different vehicles in mind, and Keely helped me narrow it down to something that fit my budget and my needs. So far, I love the car, and have already recommended that others stop by if they're in the market for a car. Kindness goes a long way, and the team there exemplifies it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keely Staples, Glenn Beck
Nov 03, 2020 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks Josh for this great review. We appreciate your business and the feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 16, 2020

"Great experience! Glenn, Clara and Sylvia made my..."

- Debbie

Great experience! Glenn, Clara and Sylvia made my experience fast, efficient and sent me home with exactly what I wanted in the price range I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clara and Glenn
Oct 19, 2020 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Debbie for this great review and kind words about our staff and the services provided to you. We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 30, 2020

"Joe Fina and the Conicelli Hyundai Sales Team were..."

- JB

Joe Fina and the Conicelli Hyundai Sales Team were awesome. I’ve gotten last 3 cars through Joe!! Always a great experience. Makes it easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2020 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Paula D., Customer Relations

September 24, 2020

"First time working with Conicelli. Very impressed by the..."

- Deb

First time working with Conicelli. Very impressed by the excellent customer service provided by Yusef Johnson and the entire staff. Also, first time with a lease. They worked with me to fit me into the best deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Paula D., Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results