Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Conicelli Hyundai

4.7

809 Lifetime Reviews

1208 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 809 reviews

November 04, 2019

"My daughter had no time to look for a new car so I took..."

- Bruce B.

My daughter had no time to look for a new car so I took over. I had a great experience working with Clara Henry. She is excellent. All salespeople should be like her. My lease is up in 8 months and I will definitely purchase a Hyundai from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clara Henry
Nov 04, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks Bruce for the kind words and 5-star rating. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Hyundai! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 04, 2019

"Great Experience, No pressure, Perfect Family SUV!"

- NJohnson704

I was searching for a 3rd row SUV for my expanding family and stopped into Conicelli Hyundai on a whim to check out the new 2020 Hyundai Palisade. It was just an exploratory visit since my wife was not with me at the time. I had seen the commercials and a few of these vehicles on the road and piqued my interest. I was greeted at the front door by Aaron Wilkerson who was extremely welcoming and quickly brought up a vehicle so I could check it out in person. We took it out for a test drive and loved the vehicle. Aaron gave me and my son time to really check out the entire vehicle with no pressure at all answering any question we had. After checking out a few other comparable vehicles within the class the Palisade stood out as the perfect purchase for us. I had to travel for a couple weeks and Aaron kept in touch along with the General Manager TJ Smith who were both very willing to answer all of my questions. When I finally got a chance to review some numbers with them, we were able to take care of everything before we stepped foot back in the showroom. I have bought numerous cars from dealers all over the area and this was by one of my easiest and smoothest transactions. Everyone I interacted with at Conicelli from sales - finance - service - management was top notch. highly recommend stopping in for a visit next time you are in the market for a new vehicle! Thank you Aaron Wilkerson, TJ Smith and the rest of the staff for making this a pleasant experience! We love our new vehicle and will surely look to Conicelli for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Wilkerson
October 22, 2019

"Loved My Car Shopping Experience"

- ProGolfer

Great service from the moment I walked in. Tim helped me choose the exact vehicle I needed for my business needs. Tim has helped my family for ten years with various cars at Conicelli Hyundai, and you won't find a NICER guy! Genuine, Transparent, Honest! The service department is also excellent, and what keeps us buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Hyundai again for your recent purchase and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 16, 2019

"Great"

- Scott Hn

My experience was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful, service , sales, etc. I would definitely recommend Conicelli Hyundai. Thank you and I need to fill in more words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Wilkenson
Oct 16, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks Scott for this kind words and recommendations! We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Hyundai! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

October 06, 2019

"It’s was a pleasure "

- My rav 4

It was a great experience Thank you It was a clean and comfortable setting to do business Everyone was friendly and considerate of time Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for this great review and for choosing Conicelli. Enjoy your new vehicle! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 13, 2019

"The salesman and sales personnel were very congenial. "

- amy2legacy1

The rating chosen is very deserving to these folks. For a process that's a little lengthy they make you feel very comfortable and help aid you in the right decisions. I am very grateful to Connecelli. A recent divorce and struggling to get the advance limit that I at now was very challenging and rewarding. I will gladly help promote and spread the word> "Connecelli, the place to go to" Thanks for all your help and assistance! Alice Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating! So happy to hear we were able to assist you with your recent purchase. I'll be sure to share this with our Sales Team @ Hundai! We appreciate the recommendations and choosing Conicelli Nissan! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 06, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- jeniyab

Haydee helped my mom and me both get cars. We turned in a lease and got new Tucsons. She gave us awesome customer service and helped us thoroughly through the process. She made recommendations for what we were looking for and she went over all the features of our new vehicles thoroughly. I would definitely recommend her to someone else that was looking to purchase a vehicle at your dealership. I also would go back to her to purchase another vehicle when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Haydee
Sep 09, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the kind words and 5-star rating. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 02, 2019

"Outstanding Sales Team. Outstanding price."

- kb

Outstanding sales representative, outstanding price. The car was exactly what I was looking for, came with additional features I wasn't expecting for the price and the lease hit my price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review and for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 30, 2019

"Great People, excellant customer service"

- rainiday

Although I can't remember everyone's names....Haydee and Gianna were awesome. I am leasing a very new model of a Palisade Hyundai and Haydee was able to help me with every detail of the car and my questions. Great group of people, kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haydee, and Gianna Romano...I can't remember the others they were all excellant though
Aug 30, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for this great review and choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

August 27, 2019

"Fast and easy transaction"

- brytheguy

Walked in at 6 PM and left with a 2019 Sonata at 9:15 PM Joe our salesman was very knowledgeable and made this a smooth sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for the nice comments and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results