Giuseppe Salvitti
Giuseppe Salvitti at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me

Giuseppe Salvitti

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews

Luxury, Safety, History, Technology. Mercedes Benz. The Best or Nothing.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Giuseppe Salvitti

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good experience with Giuseppe, I had no appointment and Giuseppe was able to take me, he understood I was not sure as to what I wanted. He was patient and communicated well. I highly recomm More

by will85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All that I can say is excellent service. My salesman Giuseppe took his time guiding me through the showroom. He made sure that I was well educated on the options available on the vehicles I More

by wmac741
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I deal with Giuseppe, exclusively. He is a true professional. Very easy to deal with. Is always upfront so there is no need to negotiate, everyone there is very nice. More

by amber9878
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a new car last month. Had an awesome experience with them, got a lot of different ideas on how to finance or lease the car. Good amenities, and service, we had a very plea More

by Manny99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giuseppe helped me chose my next Benz, once I made my decision, he did all of the work. The next day when I went back I knew what I was paying, the paperwork was completed and the new car was ready to go More

by susey97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Susey for the great review and the kind words about Giuseppe

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Giuseppe was simply phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, very professional and far exceeds getting the job done. Thanks for the Great service and patience!!! More

by msbeebe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car is exhausting but I just had the best experience at this dealership. Giuseppe made it so easy, no stress, very professional but also friendly and welcoming. He also took the time to sho More

by GEM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you GEM for the great review.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I walked into the dealership, I was greeted promptly by Giuseppe who was the salesman that I got to worked with, and I highly recommend that all customers ask for him. He provided an exceptional experi More

by meeeka17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Than you Meeka for the great review.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Ray Catena. I had a great experience. Giuseppe was great through the entire process. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Thank you for helping me purchase my vehic More

by gmcbride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the kind review.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Based on Giuseppe's professionalism and positive demeanor, the process of buyig a car was easy and pleasant. He was patient and worked with me to get a good car while remaining within my price rang More

by GEM419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you GEM419 for the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,955
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $55,888
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,700
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,683
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive