Search
Back
Start your review of Glenda Friesen.
Glenda Friesen
Glenda Friesen, Sales, Schrier Automotive
5.0

Glenda Friesen

Sales

Schrier Automotive

7128 F St
Omaha, NE 68117

Contact Me

Proud Mother of Ross and Lauren. Dog Mom for Toby and a member of the greatest Service club in Omaha, Suburban Rotary. I love the Omaha zoo and spend time there with my family often. I have been selling vehicles since 1989.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Glenda Friesen

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- RossF

I was able to buy a better car that what I was looking for, and at a price that was still in my budget. There was no BS here. Everyone was straight to the point and I was able to buy a car that I now love! Glenda and the other salesmen were very friendly. If you want a great experience, come see these great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Volkswagon Eos"

- ballon27

Working with Glenda Friesen on finding a vehicle for my Wife has been a very pleasant experience. She sent me lots of information an all the vehicles I was comparing and never put a hard sell on me. I was able to accomplish most of this online and over the phone with only needing to come to the dealership for a test drive. The indoor showroom was also a blessing with the winter we are having. % stars easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. Wonderful Sales People."

- Louwill445

Glenda was our saleswoman and she was so friendly and accommodating. She definitely made us feel apart of the Schrier family. It’s our second time being a Schrier buyer and definitely not our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dallas18614

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Schrier automotive. We originally stopped in to look at a specific vehicle, we had decided we wanted a newer year in the same vehicle. Glenda did some looking in to that request and found one right away. The company ending up buying one coming off lease. They had it shipped to the store. We happen to be leaving the country and we were not able to look at it until we arrived back home. They put that vehicle on hold so we had the first chance to look at it and make an offer. The customer service was above and beyond any other dealership we had worked with in the past. We ended up looking at it and loving it! They were able to work with us per our request on a few things. Everything was very clear proceeding forward. Vehicle looks great, very happy as of now with our purchase. We also added on the LTW (life time warranty).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Schrier Automotive "

- Austin

I had a great experience with Schrier Automotive and the staff that worked there. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Glenda was my saleswoman and was very knowledgeable and helpful with my first ever auto purchase. She made the process very easy and showed how much she cares for her customers. Ryan gave me a great understanding of everything I needed to know for the financial portion of the purchase and went oiut of his way to make sure everything worked smoothly. Chuck was very accommodating and worked with me to make the deal work. If you want a place that is trustworthy and willing to work with what you need, I would highly recommend making your next purchase at Schrier Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill, Ryan Blauw

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and an great experience"

- DeniseLR4

Glenda our salesperson was very helpful and provided excellent service. The original vehicle we wanted,sold just before we arrived to look at it. Glenda encourage us to look at anyway and she would find us another vehicle. The entire staff stepped up and found us a better vehicle within 24hrs. We were very excited about the vehicle and the purchased experience went flawless. We will definitely buy another vehicle from Schrier Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Touareg "

- bige1952

Drove 2 vehicles from here, drove 2 at Baxter VW. My wife said she liked the first one we drove the best, the Touareg. We bought it. Very easy to deal with, friendly, accommodating, will go back here if we ever need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill

Jan 24, 2019

Schrier Automotive responded

Thanks so much for your trust!!! You bought a amazing vehicle! We appreciate your business and will be here when your ready for your next one!!!!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kimarnoldc21

Thank you Schrier Automotive, Glenda, and the entire team for the most "no bull$#@!" car buying experience I've ever had. Your upfront honesty and obvious desire to make a deal that was fair for both of us is so appreciated. The follow-up after the deal, and willingness to repair a minor issue, show true integrity and pride in reputation. I will definitely be back when I need to purchase another vehicle! I LOVE my Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Schrier Automotive responded

So glad you are SO happy that’s our goal ever single time we sell a vehicle!!! We really appreciate your business!!!!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Hoich

Working with this car dealership is a pleasure great prices honesty integrity and fantastic team we have bought several vehicles and every time a And completely satisfied and will continue to buy more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Lisa Carpenter

We had a wonderful experience at Schrier Automotive. We worked primarily with Greg and Glenda and were very pleased with both the customer service and price/quality of the vehicle we purchased. They went above and beyond to make our buying experience a good one and we really appreciate that since we live out of town. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Yechout, Greg Friesen

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,421

2018 Ford F-150

$67,935

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,738

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,988

2015 Ford F-150

$31,395

2002 Ford E-350

$5,995

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,151

2013 Honda CR-V

$15,928