Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gohar Arustamyan.
Gohar Arustamyan
Gohar Arustamyan at Lexus of Queens
Refer Me
5.0

Gohar Arustamyan

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Queens

40-40 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages

156 Reviews of Gohar Arustamyan

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gohar made the process so easy and comfortable. She..."

- CHULIE78

Gohar made the process so easy and comfortable. She answered all my questions thoroughly and in a timely fashion. She never made me feel pressured and was accommodating Definitely a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gohar went above and beyond. She made it as easy as..."

- mustluvdogs49

Gohar went above and beyond. She made it as easy as possible considering all my COVID concerns. She is extremely professional and personable. Jose who delivered my car to me was very knowledgeable. He was a great help to me. They are both wonderful reflections of Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter LoBianco , Jose who delivered my car

Jan 28, 2021

Lexus of Queens responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Jose and I provided you, and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gohar was the best sales representative I ever worked..."

- Riz

Gohar was the best sales representative I ever worked with and helped me to be confident in the purchase I was making. She was knowledgeable, respectful, and attentive to all my questions and through the whole process. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gohar Arustamyan made my experience seamless, easy, and..."

- Anne D

Gohar Arustamyan made my experience seamless, easy, and transparent. There was never any pressure, and she was helpful and responsive, even on her day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (manager)

Dec 14, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Anne, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, smooth and easy transaction! Gohar helped..."

- exnihilo777

Very pleasant, smooth and easy transaction! Gohar helped me from start to finish with much attention, friendliness and honesty. Very professional and was always ready to answer all my questions with very prompt communication! Thanks to Gohar and a dedicated team, I am now a proud owner of a luxurious car! Anthony from finance was also very pleasant, explained and answered all my questions patiently and gave me a good deal. Arthur from tech, very knowledgeable about the car specs and functions which were all so very alien to me having driven an old, low-tech car, I got familiarized with the interior and exterior functions of every button really fast! Thank you Lexus of Queens for a wonderful experience! Two-thumbs up! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Arthur, Anthony, and I provided you, and we all wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff was friendly and helpful. They seemed to..."

- scottyshoppe

The whole staff was friendly and helpful. They seemed to share my excitement about the new Lexus I had chosen.. I was under time pressure, and everyone at Lexus of queens understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we all provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gohar put together the deal and Jose delivered the car...."

- dserviansky

Gohar put together the deal and Jose delivered the car. Gohar was exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable, and ready to tailor a deal to our needs. Jose was very professional in explaining how to operate the vehicle and addressing all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Jose and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales person I ever had . I would recommend her..."

- Emanning1224

The best sales person I ever had . I would recommend her to everyone she was very clear pleasant to work with and very patient that meant a lot thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Mr. Manning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gohar was very friendly, patient and helpful. I would..."

- Tammy

Gohar was very friendly, patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend her and Lexus of Queens. Thank you, Thank you Gohar! You're the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Tammy, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gohar was very professional and very understanding of my..."

- msanchez17a

Gohar was very professional and very understanding of my needs in regards to pricing. Thank you Lexus for making me feel comfortable and confident with my new UX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus UX 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus LS 500 car

2020 Lexus LS 500

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,795

2017 Lexus RX 350

$32,795

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,995

2018 Toyota Camry

$14,995