Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gordon Goevert.
Gordon Goevert
Gordon Goevert at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Gordon Goevert

Hyundai Sales Manager

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

57 Reviews of Gordon Goevert

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We baught our 2021 palisade sel from here and we..."

- Brett.joseph.holmes

We baught our 2021 palisade sel from here and we absolutely enjoyed the experience. Excellent customer service from our dealer. Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter

Apr 27, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Brett! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller was always accommodating, patient, respectful..."

- Christie.xtech12

Andy Miller was always accommodating, patient, respectful and attentive. He answered every question we had and he gave us space to make a decision. We left feeling really great about the car and deal we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller, Robert Miller

Apr 20, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Christie! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but..."

- fgilbert

I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but never had a dealer where we bought more than two cars. We just purchased our third Hyundai from Dean Team Hyundai since 2010. We've had 3 excellent sales pros (Andy Miller is excellent) but, over the years, we have had dozens of contacts with the Service Department and think it is the best Service Department we have ever worked with. Since the first days we walked into the showroom and into the service department, we've always felt that they wanted us to be satisfied customers and valued our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy has been able to provide you with numerous positive buying experiences and that our Service Department has done the same! Please let us know if you need anything else!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my first car and I had the absolute best..."

- kayla.hager-wiley

I just purchased my first car and I had the absolute best experience ever for my first car purchase!! The customer service was excellent and I would definitely recommend a friend to purchase a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Heard, Robert Miller

Dec 01, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Kayla! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive first car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and did not push me into anything..."

- Janetrcurtis

They were very helpful and did not push me into anything I did not want. Everyone was very friendly and I love the car that I bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Iannazzo, Robert Miller

Oct 19, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Janet - thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey Lannazo was so helpful finding the right car just..."

- Lea_James

Torrey Lannazo was so helpful finding the right car just for me.Torrey took the time to make sure I was comfortable with all the features.We will definitely suggest this team for anyone looking for a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin, Torrey Iannazzo, Robert Miller , Frank Davis

Jul 31, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Lea! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and get you comfortable with all of the features of your new vehicle. We appreciate your referral to others! Enjoy your upgrade!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome. Paul was the best salesman and..."

- Tristenschuchmann

My experience was awesome. Paul was the best salesman and helped me even though the process was frustrating. He kept me updated through the process. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Tristen! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with an awesome experience. Enjoy your upgrade and thank you for choosing Dean Team!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the moment we walked in. Everyone was..."

- jessicajones1094

Great service from the moment we walked in. Everyone was nice and personable. Our sales associates, Torrey made the purchasing process easy and never rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Jessica! Thank you so much for your great review and for choosing Dean Team for your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive buying experience.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my secound time buying from Dean Team and it was..."

- Bryan Wiltfong

This was my secound time buying from Dean Team and it was as easy as the first. My fiancé and I were between a new or preowned car. The staff helped us narrow down the options. We ended up with a pre owned Elantra and we could not be happier. I would highly recommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Bryan! Thank you for your repeat business and your great review! We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with another positive car buying experience. Enjoy your Elantra! We greatly appreciate your referral to others!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back for our second Kona. Were pleased with the way..."

- thewheeler17

Came back for our second Kona. Were pleased with the way Ben took care of us the first time, we knew to go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French, Robert Miller

Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business! We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with another positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Kona!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435