Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Miller.
Andy Miller
Andy Miller at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Miller

New Vehicle Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Andy joined the Dean Team organization over thirteen years ago and through the years has developed a personal relationship with hundreds of his clients. He has a true passion for the Hyundai product and that same passion transcends to his customer service. Not only has Andy witnessed the growth of the Dean Team and Hyundai through the years, he has been an integral part of it as well.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

425 Reviews of Andy Miller

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In late April my wife and I bought a new Tucson SEL from..."

- Bob E

In late April my wife and I bought a new Tucson SEL from the Dean Team. Our salesman, Andy Miller and the sales manager, Matt, worked hard to make sure we got the vehicle and the price we needed without any hard sell. It took a little longer than we had anticipated but worked out very well for us. We would highly recommend Andy and the Dean Team Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Bob! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Tucson and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller was always accommodating, patient, respectful..."

- Christie.xtech12

Andy Miller was always accommodating, patient, respectful and attentive. He answered every question we had and he gave us space to make a decision. We left feeling really great about the car and deal we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Goevert, Robert Miller

Apr 20, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Christie! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently leased a 2021 Genesis G80. Worked with Andy..."

- qualitybuyer

Recently leased a 2021 Genesis G80. Worked with Andy Miller (3rd Genesis) and Ben French (Genesis Experience Manager). Sending my appreciation and compliments to both of them. They were a pleasure to work with. They both were flexible and creative to assist me with my needs to where we consummated this deal. Andy follows through, is attentive and very service oriented. An accomplished veteran. Ben exhibits down to earth dealing with people, and he is smart and very easy to communicate with. Unlike most I have dealt with in his position. Wanted to also add my compliments for Tim Riley in Service, who just bent over backwards to help me with a tire issue. Thank you all. Burt Follman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Riley, Ben French

Apr 12, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Burt! Thank you for your review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy and Ben were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Genesis and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. The team was kind, efficient, and..."

- gabrielleeak

A wonderful experience. The team was kind, efficient, and I left extremely satisfied with their work and with my new car! I would recommend Dean Team Hyundai and highly recommend working with both Andy and Rob when choosing, buying, and financing your newest car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Gabrielle! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and the Finance Team did a great job explaining the..."

- sschanuel

Andy and the Finance Team did a great job explaining the car features, warranties and financing options. We appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of the car-buying experience at Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of all the dealerships I've been in over the last 70..."

- martins2326

Of all the dealerships I've been in over the last 70 years the Dean Team dealership is by far the best one. I have told this to all my friends since this new Tucson is our 5th vehicle we have gotten here from Andy Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with another positive experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very happy with our buying experience...."

- Celliottonline@gmail.com

My wife and I were very happy with our buying experience. Andy was our salesman. Stress free experience. We definitely recommend this dealership to those looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you and your wife with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very approachable, patient and definitely a customer..."

- arrenda2000

Very approachable, patient and definitely a customer oriented person. I without a doubt would and will recommend family and friends to him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my second vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai..."

- brosenb666

This will be my second vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai Genesis. I'm a returning customer based mostly for the personal affability of Andy Miller. He has always been responsive even after the sale. Additionally, Ben French was energetic and responsive to last minute changes to all the paperwork, much of it on suggestions that would work better for me than my earlier choices. Dean TEAM, emphasis on the TEAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French

Mar 09, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your repeat business and your great review! We're glad to hear Andy and Ben were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Genesis and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reaserched all stl area hyundai dealerships. Decided on..."

- Coach A

Reaserched all stl area hyundai dealerships. Decided on dean team because of location and pricing policys. Then decided on Andy Miller because of his many 5-star reviews. I was not dissapointed. Andy was easy to work with and very thorough and patient with the buying experience. Would recommend him to any future buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Coach A! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435