Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Miller.
Andy Miller
Andy Miller at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Miller

New Vehicle Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Andy joined the Dean Team organization over thirteen years ago and through the years has developed a personal relationship with hundreds of his clients. He has a true passion for the Hyundai product and that same passion transcends to his customer service. Not only has Andy witnessed the growth of the Dean Team and Hyundai through the years, he has been an integral part of it as well.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

418 Reviews of Andy Miller

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my second vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai..."

- brosenb666

This will be my second vehicle from Dean Team Hyundai Genesis. I'm a returning customer based mostly for the personal affability of Andy Miller. He has always been responsive even after the sale. Additionally, Ben French was energetic and responsive to last minute changes to all the paperwork, much of it on suggestions that would work better for me than my earlier choices. Dean TEAM, emphasis on the TEAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reaserched all stl area hyundai dealerships. Decided on..."

- Coach A

Reaserched all stl area hyundai dealerships. Decided on dean team because of location and pricing policys. Then decided on Andy Miller because of his many 5-star reviews. I was not dissapointed. Andy was easy to work with and very thorough and patient with the buying experience. Would recommend him to any future buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Coach A! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was upfront from the get go with my sales person, Andy..."

- joann7357

I was upfront from the get go with my sales person, Andy Miller, that I had narrowed down my search to two makes and models to replace my van: Hyundai and a strong competitor. He was very patient and provided me with vehicles to test drive for comparison. I was never pressured or coerced and over a two-week period I finally made my decision...the Palisade was the best choice for me! Andy is professional, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with. At delivery, he was patient in going over the numerous features of the vehicle. I also want to give a shout out to Rob Miller in the finance department. He explained my options in a clear and concise manner. This is my first experience with Dean Team Hyundai and I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Joann! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Palisade and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller made our third new car purchase at Dean Team..."

- fgilbert

Andy Miller made our third new car purchase at Dean Team Hyundai fast and easy. He arranged test drives of models we were interested in, offered valuable advice and suggestions, and presented a no-haggle price and trade-in offer that allowed us to wrap up everything in one day. We have been purchasing our cars at Dean for over ten years. Although we have shopped other car makes and dealerships (including on-line) we have always found the best deals and service at Dean Team Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your loyal business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with another positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but..."

- fgilbert

I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but never had a dealer where we bought more than two cars. We just purchased our third Hyundai from Dean Team Hyundai since 2010. We've had 3 excellent sales pros (Andy Miller is excellent) but, over the years, we have had dozens of contacts with the Service Department and think it is the best Service Department we have ever worked with. Since the first days we walked into the showroom and into the service department, we've always felt that they wanted us to be satisfied customers and valued our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy has been able to provide you with numerous positive buying experiences and that our Service Department has done the same! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller was wonderful. We love our new Palisade. He..."

- stack.patti

Andy Miller was wonderful. We love our new Palisade. He respected what we wanted and no unneeded pressure. We will be back when it is time for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Patti! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new Palisade! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great!. He made the whole experience stress and..."

- LGar

Andy was great!. He made the whole experience stress and hassle free. The DeanTeam made life long customers out of us for sure! Great Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy M. made buying my G-80 2021 a wonderful experience...."

- Alfredia Cohen-Smith

Andy M. made buying my G-80 2021 a wonderful experience. I appreciate his genuine salesmanship. Kudos to mgmt. I never met an unfriendly personnel in your entire organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller in finance was also an excellent communicator

Feb 03, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Alfredia! Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your brand new G80! Please let us know if you need anything else!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller made the new car selection and leasing a..."

- Cheryl & Chuck F

Andy Miller made the new car selection and leasing a seamless and pleasant experience.His vast experience and knowledgeability showed. He has a relaxed, no pressure attitude, and his patience and explanations of the buying vs leasing options made for a comfortable decision. Kudos to the entire team. We are very happy with our decision to lease our Hyundai Santa Fe. Thanks again, Andy Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Feb 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Cheryl and Chuck! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience! Enjoy your Santa Fe and please let us know if you need anything else!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller was so friendly, helpful and patient with my..."

- juleskmc

Andy Miller was so friendly, helpful and patient with my Husband and myself, He made the purchase of our new Palisade an easy and pleasant experience. Thanks so much Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Palisade and please let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855