Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gordon Lai.
Gordon Lai
Gordon Lai at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Gordon Lai

Sprinter Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

21 Reviews of Gordon Lai

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He..."

- Val

Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He made the process quick and easy and he was professional and friendly. Toni Hajj made the finance side of the deal stress free and explained everything throughly. If anyone is in the market to buy a new or used car, I highly recommend Walter’s Mercedes-Benz in Riverside, they have reasonable prices, friendly and professional staff, and you don’t feel like your being pushed to purchase a vehicle. Gordon and To i are in asset to the company. Thanks again, and I’m loving my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Val, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and warm congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Gordon could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and successful! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my first crew van at Walters of Riverside!! Looked..."

- chrismoze6

Found my first crew van at Walters of Riverside!! Looked all over the west coast, they had the one I wanted and at a price that made sense! Gordon Lai made it happen and Sal has one nice sprinter!! Get your sprinter on and go see these cats!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Chris, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your visit an overall success! We hope you enjoy your new Sprinter. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon Lai made the purchase of our Metris can seamless..."

- Christina Caceres

Gordon Lai made the purchase of our Metris can seamless and easy. Prior to arriving at the dealership Gordon had already given us a fair deal on the purchase price along with the payment we would expect. When we arrived at the dealership everything was ready for us to sign. We checked out the car, signed all the paperwork and had Gordon explain all the features of the car in less than an hour. It’s been the easiest experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. If you need a commercial van, visit Gordon at Walter’s Mercedes, he’ll take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Christina, Congratulations on your new Metris! We are happy to hear that Gordon took great care of you and provided you with the perfect deal and a seamless experience! He will be honored to hear how greatly you valued his assistance. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From ordering to receiving my 2020 Sprinter, I would like..."

- dpneverton

From ordering to receiving my 2020 Sprinter, I would like to thank Gordon Lai for his kind help from start to finish. Best ever! √ A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Aug 24, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are pleased to know that Gordon took great care of you- from beginning to end! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this 5-star review. Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first vehicle as an internet purchase..."

- Jack.wolever

I just bought my first vehicle as an internet purchase from Gordon Lai, It was easy, efficient, and a welcome departure from the stress and frustrations of spending the afternoon at a dealership! I chose Walters MBZ over two other dealerships because they were so responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jack, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Gordon could make your experience so smooth and efficient! We thank you for leaving us this excellent review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of Gordon and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sprinter Purchase"

- richard.pudil

Experience with Gordon Lai was a breath of freshaire, everything else takes 2 tries to get right, Gordon and team got it right first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Richard, Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are overjoyed that Gordon could provide you with a seamless experience! We wish you safe travels and ask that you do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon was very knowledgeable and got back to me right..."

- Msa

Gordon was very knowledgeable and got back to me right away. Also, I never felt hassled. Anything needed, he was on top of it. Great deal. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Gordon this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and made your overall experience so smooth and hassle-free! He will be proud to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Sprinter"

- frank

After visiting several dealers, Gordon Lai of Walter's Riverside found the Sprinter we were looking for. He was knowledgeable, professional and never pressured us. We recommend Gordon Lai for all your Sprinter needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Jun 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Frank, Congratulations on your special purchase! We are overjoyed that Gordon could be of great assistance to you and get you into exactly the Sprinter you had in mind! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that Gordon or the team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- sales

Our firm purchased a mercedes Sprinter, and they worked with us in every capacity for price , bank , and payments . Highly recommend this dealership. AMAZING. GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of your business. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trail Smith Dave mountain bikes in Santa Cruz went all..."

- Dave Smith

Trail Smith Dave mountain bikes in Santa Cruz went all the way to Riverside to purchase my new sprinter van.. Why because they service Companies like Fox and sell more vans than anyone else, comes down to pricing inventory and service. The sales team David Alcantar Simon green and Gordon are the best coupled with the finance guru Tony I was in and out in 45 minutes with my new van .It was worth the 6 Hour Dr. from Santa Cruz to Riverside. Thank you Walters automotive group . Let’s ride !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Alcantar, Simon Green , Tony finance department

Nov 25, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dave, We are so honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that our team could make your visit both seamless and efficient! We wish you the safest of travels in your new Sprinter. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025