Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gordon Lai.
Gordon Lai
Gordon Lai at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Gordon Lai | Page 2

Sprinter Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

21 Reviews of Gordon Lai

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- nath

The dealership went above and beyond my expectation. Mr. Lai was courteous, friendly gave me the maximum cooperation to make my buying very easy. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that our team could make your buying process such a positive experience. We wish you safe travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great online experience"

- Alec Amaton

Gordon Lai at Sprinter dealership helped me from beginning to end and the experience was stellar. I emailed the dealership and they emailed me the application to fill out. I was able to do everything through email. They had a 2019 Metris but I was looking for a 2018. They had it delivered from the Anaheim branch and I simply came in to sign and take our new company van home. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez, JR Rodriguez

Jan 25, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Alec, Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback! We are overjoyed that we were able to get you into exactly the vehicle you were looking for, and it is a pleasure to hear that your overall experience was so smooth and efficient. Please enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything more we could help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Perer JD

I had one of the best car buying experiences ever at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside. I usually buy my cars at a different dealership. I went to Walters because they had the specific vehicle I needed. Gordon L helped me. He was co deemed about my needs, made excellent suggestions, took the time to understand exactly what I needed. I couldn’t be happier. Not only did I buy the perfect vehicle, I received excellent service and also got a very good deal. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Gordon and the rest of the team at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Thackeray , Megan Breunig

Dec 28, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that your overall experience did not disappoint. It is a pleasure to hear that Gordon was able to accommodate your needs and ultimately guide you to your perfect vehicle. and we hope that you confide in our dealership again for your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, friendly, details covered"

- irelandss

Gordon made everything easy and trouble-free. He made sure I got the vehicle I wanted, drove it 25 miles to me and brought the paperwork to my wife & I. We didn't have to do anything but describe what we wanted and sign papers. In our fast paced world this was a simple procedure, and now we have a new Sprinter. He knew what to do and handled everything without delay. Great job, Gordon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Gordon was able to get you into just the vehicle you were looking for, and we are so pleased to hear that he went above and beyond to make your experience a hassle-free, efficient, and overall enjoyable one. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope to see you again when the time come for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- Daniel 1962

Friendly staff, knowledgeable y quick to take care of you. Financing was also expediting and deiivery of vehicle was with in 30 minutes.Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Thackeray

Oct 22, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Daniel, Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's so great to hear that Gordon and Glen ensured that the entirety of your buying experience was so smooth and efficient. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars"

- KO123456

Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside staff went above and beyond to Help me with the purchase of my Vehicle. They made me feel welcome and made the experience Professional and enjoyable. Gordan Lai was a huge help in preparing for the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Aug 29, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad that Gordon and Toni helped to make your buying experience so smooth and pleasurable! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we hope that you will join us again when it is ready for service! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple Process and great Service"

- Diego A. Gracia

Súper simple process and amazing customer service from Gordon Lai. I would definitely buy from them again. I highly recommend everyone give them the opportunity to earn their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Diego, Thank you so much for your very kind review! It's such a joy to know that your recent buying experience with Gordon was so smooth and hassle-free, and it makes us so happy to know that you are so confident in our efforts! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when your vehicle is ready for service. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Sprinter"

- Easy Sprinter

The Walters MBZ of Riverside team really worked well together to offer the Sprinter that I wanted. Thank you for the excellent customer service from Walters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Thackeray, David Alcantar, Gene Russell , Jennifer & Jovanni

May 08, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

It's so great to hear that David, Gordon, Gene, Glen, and the team took such great care of you and assured that you were leaving with exactly what you were looking for! There's nothing like a happy customer! We hope you enjoy your new Sprinter, and we hope to see you soon! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase second sprinter van"

- agatica,ebexpress

Just purchased my second sprinter van Gordon Lai the salesmen handled both purchases was very attentive and was able to meet my need on short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your five star review. We're glad Gordon was attentive and met your need during the purchase. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Magnifico!!!= very very pleased!"

- Alvaro diaz

At the moment that we arrived (my wife and me) at the dealer mr. Lai Gordon helped us to choose the Sprinter we were looking for, he is a very good sales person, he never rush or tried to sale us a vehicle that was'nt right for my needs! He is very courteus and got us the credit in a flash! A+ for mr Gordon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you Alvaro for your five star review. We're glad Lai was so accommodating to you and your wife's needs and wants. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Ray Burke - General Manager

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD