Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Graham Copps.
Graham Copps
Graham Copps at Elk Grove Acura
not yet rated

Graham Copps

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Acura

8585 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Graham Copps

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service!!!"

- mc283803

I just had a wonderful experience purchasing my new TL from Elk Grove Acura. Tyler Jennings was very knowledgeable and professional. He gave me great customer services and was very helpful in getting me in the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. The financing process was quick and painless....they actually got me added insurance with a lower monthly payment and APR than I was originally looking to for. Graham Copps was very friendly and helpful in making sure I understood the financing process. I will definitely recommend Elk Grove Acura to everyone I know and I'll be returning there for my next car purchase too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jennings

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"easy and stress free buy"

- luvmynewcar

Elk Grove Acura was our first visit looking for a certified pre-owned car and Graham chatted with us about the MDX, its features and how it compares to other SUVs in its class. We took our time finding the car we wanted and never felt pressured by Graham during our search that included other locations. We knew after a couple of visits that he was who we wanted to do business with. Once we decided on the car, he helped me through financing (Finance Manager, Rachelle Saites, was very helpful and knowledgeable) and had me in my new car quickly. I hadn't purchased a car in many years so I wasn't looking forward to the experience, but I was pleasantly surprised how easy Graham and the Elk Grove Acura team made it. To top it off, We got a very fair deal and the car is by far the best I have owned. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachelle Saites

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely Amazing"

- crystal11

I wish I had just gone straight to Elk Grove Acura in the first place! I am SO GRATEFUL to Graham for helping me find literally the PERFECT car for my commute back and forth to and from college. So professional, really LISTENED to what I was asking for (and believe me I was really specific) but Graham went over and beyond and delivered EXACTLY what I was looking for and what I needed. The customer service was phenomenal! Graham, I can't THANK YOU enough for what you did for me...my new car is absolutely PERFECT. My experience at this dealership with Graham, Kevin, and Mike has made me a customer for LIFE. Thank you for everything:).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Eley

April 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- dan3107

Many dealers wouldn't work with me because of my credit but Graham was able to help me get into a car at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great way to buy an Acura"

- Pacer925

I met Leon Carado months ago, and he remembered the type of car I was looking for. Leon was not one of those salespersons who constantly call trying to sell you just anything. Once he found a car similar to what I had described, he called me to let me know it had just arrived in inventory. They are often very busy, but I did not feel rushed to make the deal. When Leon was not at the dealership, Graham was very good to work with as well, as he took us on a test drive. Leon worked with me to find a fair price, both for my trade-in and the certified used TSX. Jesse, the sales manager, made the deal happen. All in all, a nice experience at a classy dealership. I would recommend them if you are looking for an Acura, or other quality used vehicle. I have visited other Acura dealerships, and Elk Grove Acura gets my vote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Carney, Leon Carado

June 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A pleasant, no pressure "

- caraymond

I went to see Graham at Lasher Elk Grove to test drive and purchase a used Toyota. I had some misgivings before the visit about how I would be treated by a dealership that didn't specialize in Toyota. My fears were unfounded. The entire experience from start to finish was very pleasant. I conversed with Graham as if I had known him for years. He was easy to work with and I felt he had my best interest at heart. He had nothing but good things to say about his employer, the Lasher company. I left with not only a new car, but a new business friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

We are incredibly proud to hear of your experience with Graham, and our dealership as a whole! We constantly strive to defy the negative stereotypes often associated with car dealerships, and we consider it a great success to read reviews like yours! While we represent many manufacturers directly, we have decades of combined experience with used cars of all makes! We challenge our team to confidently deliver the information on any car on our lot, so we approach the sale of both new and used cars with the same fervor! Thank you for choosing us despite any wariness! We so appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Lasher Toyota!

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer"

- mazymus

Yusuf Steward was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. He was very patient and was able to get us the price we were looking for. We will definitely buy next car from him. Mr. Copps whom I spoke with over the phone originally was also great and was able to refer us to Mrs. Steward as he was able to be present in the weekend we showed up. Overall very happy overall with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusuf Stewart

Jul 07, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're very happy to hear that you felt as though you were given proper attention and knowledgeable service throughout your entire experience with us! We aim to provide efficient, excellent service in respect to your time, and we're thrilled that both Yusef and Graham succeeded in your case! We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car! Thank you!

April 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Perez Review"

- vpere526

Graham was great! He worked with us through out the entire purchase process. I would recommend the dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. My only complaint is the showroom was freezing every time we were in there. After Graham moved us to the service department waiting room, we finally warmed up,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

We are ecstatic to know that Graham provided you with such stellar customer service, and that you've taken the time to review your experience with us! While we apologize that you were chilly while navigating your transaction, we're also grateful that the process didn't have you 'sweating' :) We take great pride in offering comfortable and confident car-buying experiences, and we truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much for your business! Enjoy your new car!

March 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We sent an e-mail inquiry to take a test drive on a..."

- GraceRodriguez

We sent an e-mail inquiry to take a test drive on a Thursday evening. We got an immediate response from Graham Copps, inviting us up right then. As we drove into the lot, the Sonata was sitting out front waiting for us. We were greeted by Graham and went over everything in the car. He made us feel comfortable and at ease right away. The test drive went well and we decided to talk about making a deal. The car was priced right and there was not much haggling necessary. Graham and Robert presented several different terms for financing through our credit union. We chose the one that met our needs and Robert made the signing super easy. While we were doing the paperwork Graham detailed the car for us, even though it was already spotless. It was late and the detailers had already gone home. Now that is customer service! Lasher Acura made our car buying experience easy. They made us feel like we were the most important customer they had. We are so happy with our car. Thank you Lasher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Eason

Mar 10, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

It fills us with great pride to know that Graham, Robert, and our entire team extended such positive and thorough service your way! We strive to be both efficient and well-versed in our delivery, so that our clients receive the very best experience and leave with an opinion like yours! Ultimately, our mission isn't just to pair you with the right car, it's to ensure you're as excited about your purchase as we are--and that means attention to details, both in and out of your vehicle! Thank you so much for your business! Enjoy your new car!

February 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I are very happy with the recent purchase of..."

- ogie28

My wife and I are very happy with the recent purchase of our acura tl. It was a real pleasure working with Graham Copps. We were very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of his job duties ,he was very thorough in explaining everything throughout the the whole sale process. I will definately recammend my friends and family to visit Acura of Elk Grove..Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2014

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're so pleased to hear that Graham was so pivotal in your car-buying process! We aim to be as knowledgeable as possible regarding our inventory, so that each client feels confident and at ease when purchasing their new vehicle! Your business and word-of-mouth are greatly appreciated, and we hope you enjoy your Acura TL! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,595

2020 Acura TLX

$37,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,595

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura RDX

$43,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,395

2020 Acura TLX

$34,395

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,995

2020 Acura TLX

$33,995