Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Burgess.
Grant Burgess
Grant Burgess at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Grant Burgess

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Grant Burgess

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was great! We both learned a lot about the car I..."

- Jwash

Rodney was great! We both learned a lot about the car I was interested in and he made the experience enjoyable and fun. Rodney even went as far as surprising us with a nice red bow on the car! Highly recommend Rodney to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Taylor

Mar 09, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They..."

- Tony

Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They also have a terrific dealer app that allows me to better engage the dealership right through my smartphone, schedule service, view inventory, redeem offers and loyalty rewards. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant Burgess was great to work with again. Very..."

- Champion1

Grant Burgess was great to work with again. Very professional and knowledgeable of the products he is selling. Jon Lambertson always is also very involved in the buying process. Finance manager Gene always great to work with. This was our 5 buy from Champion and will return for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Jon Lambertson

Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a brand new Dodge ram 1500 2020 had little..."

- Jbnosneb

I bought a brand new Dodge ram 1500 2020 had little issues with the tire switch out but other than that the sales was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Lambertson, Malcolm Fincher

Jan 13, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was excellent he listened to exactly what i wanted..."

- Calebt

Grant was excellent he listened to exactly what i wanted and helped find me exactly what i asked for. I will come back and refer all my friends to him personally. Pleasant friendly enviroment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Brian Webb

Jan 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant, Mr. Webb and Gene Made my experience one of the..."

- Alexslinkard

Grant, Mr. Webb and Gene Made my experience one of the best I have ever had buying a vehicle. There are hands down the best dealership in town. I would highly recommend going to them for any of your needs when it comes to a new, used and/or service on your vehicle. I wish I could give them a higher rating than 5 stars!!! Thanks you guys for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Brian Webb

Feb 13, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great car buying experience. Grant was awesome..."

- bj.pendill

Overall great car buying experience. Grant was awesome and made us feel very comfortable throughout the process! I would recommend Champion for purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jan 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bj, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram> special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was kind, resourceful, and knowledgeable. He made..."

- cortneifreeman

Grant was kind, resourceful, and knowledgeable. He made the car-buying process a breeze. My husband and I agreed that we could have purchased our vehicle anywhere but returned to Champion because of Grant’s customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Dec 29, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was very helpful and friendly, it..."

- Scott.owensdvm

Everyone we worked with was very helpful and friendly, it was a no-pressure sale which we appreciated. We love our new truck, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Dec 09, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was great and had what I was looking for...."

- Jeremy

Sales staff was great and had what I was looking for. Paperwork process was a little lengthy in time. Would probably purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Michael Daniels

Dec 07, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the review. We will take into account the paperwork process and strive to be better the next time around. Enjoy your new vehicle Jeremy.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674