Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Bowers.
Greg Bowers
Greg Bowers at Wilde Honda Sarasota
4.6

Greg Bowers

Used Car Manager

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

51 Reviews of Greg Bowers

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Mark Russell and the rest of the team."

- Val B

Mark Russell went above and beyond to make everything right for me. Also, I appreciated his sales director Flynt Johnson going the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and professional, including Craig, who was in training. I will definitely visit Wilde Honda the next time I am in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hi Val, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that Mark, Flynt, Craig and the whole Wilde Honda team was able to make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. We look forward to working with you in the future.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy sight unseen deal with no surprises!"

- StevesTransport

I was looking for a rust-free used AWD CR-V after looking around a little further south from me in Indiana.. After striking out at a few other dealers I found Wilde Honda.. Growing up and running work trips in FL I scheduled a work trip down and had put a deposit on the car sight unseen beforehand. Usually you have one or two surprises working with dealers from out of state when it comes time to actually seal the deal.. NOT at Wilde Honda, My salesman Mark Russell went above and beyond to make the purchase seamless! From working with the used car manager Greg Bowers to get me a very fair deal, to getting the title expedited to me ASAP so it was there when I made it back home, everything was well executed. Numbers were exactly what they said they would be and the CR-V as described, fresh service-detail and ready to go! Well done clean deal with no games or pressure! If I find myself looking for another Honda, Wilde will be my go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Russell

Oct 26, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your Wilde Honda experience! It is great to hear that Mark and Greg could help make your long distance car shopping process easy and enjoyable. Congratulations on your new CRV! and we hope to be of service to you in the future!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot Ex-L"

- JC

Had a great experience from start to finish. Hassle and haggle free! Very happy with my new Pilot. Would highly recommend Wilde Honda of Sarasota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Russell, Mike Dame

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear how smooth your process was here at Wilde Honda of Sarasota. Enjoy your Pilot!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and fair!"

- Liliana

I went in with a new car and figure in mind and came out with exactly what I wanted. They did not try to upsell me or haggle me with add ons. The paperwork was quick and easy. I cannot tell you how great working with Eduardo and Greg was. I’ve already recommended them to three other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Gonzalez, Mike Dame

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hello Liliana, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that working with Eduardo and Greg here at Wilde Honda Sarasota was so wonderful and that you walked away with exactly what you wanted. We are grateful for your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Carbiz

We were “just looking” and found a 2020 Civic that completely met ours needs. Our sales representative was very friendly, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. He didn’t pressure us into anything, nor did anyone else we spoke to. Greg Bowers, the finance manager, worked with us to get us the deal we needed. We would definitely recommend this dealership and Mark Russell, our terrific sales representative. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Russell, Raphael Carlisi

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad to hear that you were able to find the perfect vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience."

- aketts10

Martha was wonderful and helped me find the car I was looking at online. The dealership was clean, professional and knowledgeable with all of their cars. Martha explained every step and the buying process was easy to understand with great transparency. I would definatley reccomend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Calero

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are glad to hear that Martha could help you find the vehicle you were searching for. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Pilot"

- LizB7

I could not be happier with my experience at Wilde Honda. Mark Russell was fantastic and the reason I leased my new Pilot from Wilde. He was extremely friendly, helpful, honest and he has a passion for what he does which shows. I sincerely appreciated the time he took while I decided on a vehicle. There are a number of Honda dealers in the area but the quality customer service from Mark made the difference between a good job and a great job. I highly recommend him and would definitely go to him for any of my vehicle needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Russell, Mike Mahlum

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a fantastic experience working with Mark. We are always happy to be of service, and hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience."

- Fara

Came into the dealership to ONLY research and experience the new Honda Passport and left with an awesome deal thanks to Greg and Jim. Very professional and quick with no stress. We feel like we got the best for our money. Greg informed us that we could get out of our lease early which thrilled us so that we could get on with buying and owning instead of the endless lease payments. The car that we bought would not have been there in 6 months when our lease was up. The opportunity was too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Simpson

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Fara! We are happy to hear Greg and Jim could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- Honda buyer

I use this dealership for servicing my existing Hondas, and have received good service in the past. Decided to purchase a new CRV with the Costco Program. No beating around the bush; gave me a fair price, explained the car properly, let me test drive my selection as well as another model that I was considering. Easy to work with, I've very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Timpson

Jun 14, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad to hear that our service and sales teams could be of assistance during your experiences with Wilde Honda Sarasota. It is always wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of assistance again in the future!

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Honda CRV"

- suvtigress

Mark Russell was extremely helpful in listening to what we wanted and then giving us the choices that fit our category. Very knowledgeable on the cars and how to operate them. He was very willing to answer all our questions. We would highly recommend him to our friends when they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Russell, David Jones

Apr 24, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that Mark could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768