Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Friesen.
Greg Friesen
Greg Friesen, Sales Consultant, Beaverton INFINITI
4.9

Greg Friesen

Sales Consultant

Beaverton INFINITI

9500 SW Canyon Rd
Portland, OR 97225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Greg Friesen

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- Talia

The dealership had great customer service. We worked with Greg. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Talia! Thank you for the kind words about Greg and your experience here. :-)

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- OldladyBryant

I bought my 2015 Infiniti in April of this year, I found Amin to be very helpful from the beginning. I looked at two different vehicles at different times before making my final selection, each time I met with him, he was engaging and listen to what I was looking for. He also was kind enough to deliver the vehicle to my home and followed up more than once to see if I had any concerns or questions. I would definitely say that he made my buying experience a very positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Khayambashi , I don't remember, again it was positive

Aug 22, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We'll be sure to let Amin know what a great job he's doing!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase and Service"

- Xedrae

I drove from the Oregon Coast to look at a vehicle listed online. I figured I would kill 2 birds with one stone and drove my wife's G37XS so it could be serviced. Upon arrival I drove to service and noticed they were swamped. Luis made an attempt to fit me in but I understood when he informed me that an appointment might be best. I proceeded to meet with Greg and Cesar in sales and everyone was very courteous, professional and friendly. We went for a test drive and upon our return I made an offer, it was accepted and proceeded to sign contracts. While waiting for finance, Luis from service came over to find me. He told me that they could at least look at the diagnostics about the Check Engine Light at least. I was happy it was getting looked at since my wife had been complaining about it having hiccups. I sure as heck would have a hard time explaining why I came home with a new car and her car wasn't fixed. Thanks Luis you save my **s. Raul is an asset for BI as a new employee. We breezed through the paper work in no time. During the course of signing, Luis came back over to inform me of their findings. Service found there was an issue with a sensor that was causing engine to occasionally flood or starve the engine of fuel. He said that they would be able to take care of it by the time the current deal was done. I left there a very happy man, driving off with my new company car and a serviced vehicle. Both were detailed and looking new. Thank you Beaverton Infiniti. By the way, I bought my wife's G37XS there and this was my second time buying there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Garcia, Cesar Hernandez , Raul

Jul 02, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the thoughtful review of your experience and our staff! We appreciate your business (for the second time!) We hope you're loving your new company car! :-)

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- Pierre Boutros

This the second time I purchase a new Infiniti from Beaverton Infiniti in the past 3 years. I enjoyed superb service from Greg Friesen on both occasions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued business, Pierre. Congratulations on your new INFINITI!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Termination and new car lease"

- Frank g

Fantastic service and record timing process. Greg was ready for me and finance was great. Complete in car and video training. Great experience and will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Stinson, Mladen Zoranovic, James Dyson

May 14, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your new INFINITI lease! Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it :-)

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joseph4700

Corey and the staff at Beaverton Infiniti were honest and straight to the point. We would definitely recommend Beaverton Infiniti They came through on their promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Martinez, Corey Faltyn

May 14, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you, Joseph! Congratulations on your new INFINITI!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fast and actually FUN! "

- Alexstan

We love infinity but love a great price, so we shopped around. Beaverton Infinity came is a the deal... by far! Love the staff and the management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Ness, Junior Martinez , Greg Alfonso

May 14, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your review, and congratulations on your new car!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boss QX 50.🤑🤑🤑"

- Tony@213

The whole experience of purchasing a car from Beaverton Infiniti was amazing from the test drive to the Financial end of it.I’m deathly going to recommend my friends and family Beaverton Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Tonya- Thank you so much for your review, and congratulations on your new QX50! Great choice!

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Apc1234562001

I knew I wanted a car and Greg took care of me by finding a late model with low miles. I think the car was mislabeled as a base model but was a sport awd model so I got a great deal compared to KBB, no negotiation except my free coffee mug :) The upsale for extra warranty and protections were helpful and not high pressure. I'm happy with my experience and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Holden

Dec 29, 2016

Beaverton INFINITI responded

We're glad to hear that Greg and Don took great care of you during your time at our store. Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you so much for the great feedback!

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying was a breeze"

- Lyle Bosket

Bought a Certified Used Infinity and it was a breeze. The whole transaction was smooth and hassle free. I got a great deal on a great car, couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$35,378

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,268

2018 INFINITI Q50

$39,764

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,274

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,944

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,809

2018 INFINITI QX80

$73,253

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,224