Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Friesen.
Greg Friesen
Greg Friesen, Sales, Schrier Automotive
5.0

Greg Friesen

Sales

Schrier Automotive

7128 F St
Omaha, NE 68117

Contact Me

I have been in the Industry since 1999, but have only worked for two companies. I have worked for Jeff Schrier previously. I have known Jeff for a very long time and also worked for the Local BMW, Land Rover, Jaguar, Mini Cooper store for over ten years. I thrived in both environments as both owners were committed to taking excellent care of their customers and employees. Schrier Automotive is a small group of family and friends dedicated to each other and our growing business. I have enough experience and history to go anywhere, but this is where I want to be. I am married and have three amazing children and a grandson I spend a lot of time with. Love being with my family when I am not at work. We love outdoor activities and I am a bit of a "foodie". We love to cook and spend time together that way.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, management, internet, financing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Greg Friesen

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- drewdenman

Traded my 2014 F150 XLT for a 2013 F150 Platinum. Offer they made on my used truck is exactly what I was going in expecting to get. Their facility is top notch. All the vehicles are stored inside, away from the elements. All the paperwork and financing side went very smooth. After a test drive, I came back the next day and completed the purchase in maybe an hour and a half max. Staff were all great and very friendly. Would definitely recommend Schriers, and Greg specifically, to anyone else looking to purchase a new vehicle or trade in their old one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Blauw

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and excellent service "

- Lougloria61

Gregg is just wonderful. He has the gift of gab, he is one of the best salesmen that I have ever ran across, and if I had to rate him a 1-5 I would give him a 6. He is a asset to schrier automotive. Also as for Ryan he knows his job, he’s there for the customer and not for the banks or anything like that. The people out at schrier automotive are the best bunch of people, they make you feel welcomed. They are not there just for the sales. My words just can’t say enough, and thank you so much for your thoughtfulness, caring, and truthfulness. I’d certainly recommend people in the future to schrier’s automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Blauw , The owner, Mr.Schrier

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just amazing "

- Justin

Greg and this company was by far the greatest car buying experience I have ever had in buying a car. It’s so relaxed no pressure just hospitality beyond and I would highly recommend this extremely clean business and wow what a selection on cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- RossF

I was able to buy a better car that what I was looking for, and at a price that was still in my budget. There was no BS here. Everyone was straight to the point and I was able to buy a car that I now love! Glenda and the other salesmen were very friendly. If you want a great experience, come see these great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dallas18614

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Schrier automotive. We originally stopped in to look at a specific vehicle, we had decided we wanted a newer year in the same vehicle. Glenda did some looking in to that request and found one right away. The company ending up buying one coming off lease. They had it shipped to the store. We happen to be leaving the country and we were not able to look at it until we arrived back home. They put that vehicle on hold so we had the first chance to look at it and make an offer. The customer service was above and beyond any other dealership we had worked with in the past. We ended up looking at it and loving it! They were able to work with us per our request on a few things. Everything was very clear proceeding forward. Vehicle looks great, very happy as of now with our purchase. We also added on the LTW (life time warranty).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- LHoward

I worked with Greg at Schrier and it couldn’t have been a better experience! Once you go see their cars, you’ll notice right away that it’s a different place. First of all, everything is indoors and all the cars are in pristine condition and detailed clean. They walked me thru the car bumper to bumper and I had complete trust and confidence the car was a great pick. I don’t write reviews right away until I’ve owned things for a while. I’ve had the car about 3 weeks now and the Am completely happy with it. Scarier has even called once a week since to ensure all is well. If you’re looking for a car, do yourself a favor and check Schrier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Blauw

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely positive!"

- Iowa Boy

I was treated as if I was a valued client rather than a sales target. The company acquires high quality previously owned cars, preps them and matches them up with buyers. It is both an online and walk-in business, and they are really good at both . . . the goal being happy car owners rather than merely selling cars. For buyers looking for gently pre-owned - automobiles without the cost of three years of depreciation - this is your company! Extremely good staff, all experienced “car guys” who provide a wonderful and fully transparent purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ is awesome; the whole place is awesome!"

- Minsue3038

Russ got our Audi and we love it! We let him know what we wanted, he found it, and bam! The car is here! He and Jeff are great to work with! This is our fourth car we have gotten from them in about four or five years. They are the best at what they do. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schrier, Russ Durkan

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and an great experience"

- DeniseLR4

Glenda our salesperson was very helpful and provided excellent service. The original vehicle we wanted,sold just before we arrived to look at it. Glenda encourage us to look at anyway and she would find us another vehicle. The entire staff stepped up and found us a better vehicle within 24hrs. We were very excited about the vehicle and the purchased experience went flawless. We will definitely buy another vehicle from Schrier Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day in Omaha"

- Mk

They made traveling and buying a new used vehicle a pleasure.I would buy another vehicle from Greg and Ryan . Highly recommend this dealership.Thanks to the whole staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Blauw

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,421

2018 Ford F-150

$67,935

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,738

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,988

2015 Ford F-150

$31,395

2002 Ford E-350

$5,995

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,151

2013 Honda CR-V

$15,928