Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Laskey.
Greg Laskey
Greg Laskey at Kerry Toyota
4.3

Greg Laskey

Business Development Director

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Advertising/Web Design/Fleet Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Greg Laskey

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making It Easy!"

- Bjclark63

Buying a car is my All Time Least favorite thing...I'd rather give my cat a bath or cut the lawn with nail clippers. But John made the process easy! He asked the right questions that helped guide us through the process with very little trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin, Mark Williams

Feb 22, 2019

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks s much for your feedback! We understand the car buying process is typically not fun, however, John and the rest of your team do their best to make it stress free and seamless. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luv my new car !"

- yuprs

I saw the car on the Internet Sunday night ,got to the dealer late they stayed open to help me get all the paperwork together. John was quick and efficient handling all the paperwork. I will tell anybody I know where to buy their next car. Monday at noon I had my new Cadillac at a fair price, with a service plan I don't have to worry about. Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin

Dec 18, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! Staying late is well worth it when we can help folks like yourself get into the car they want. We're glad John, Greg and the rest of the team could take care of things and get you into your new Cadillac!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and hassle free experience "

- LaurenStraub

John Sandlin dealt with me with courtesy and respect. He was efficient with my time, knowledgeable, and very kind to my young daughter. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin

Oct 02, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello Lauren, thank you for your review and feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with John, Greg and the rest of the team. We hope your daughter enjoys her vehicle!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience all around find another dealership "

- Unhappy customer

It was and still continues to be the worst experience I won’t ever buy from them and Ora Toyota again because of this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize we were unable to help you during your visit, but would love to opportunity to earn your business. Please call me and I can assist you. Best Regards, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager Kerry Toyota (859) 371-3939 ext 301 beth@kerrytoyota.com

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unquestionably worth the drive"

- GMA

I never bought a vehicle from the same dealership for various reasons, but mostly because of how I was treated by the dealership associates. However, I do not feel the same way about the Kerry Toyota pre-owned vehicle dealership associates. The dealership associates worked well as a team. They were all professional and respectful, with a no customer pressure attitude. They were knowledgeable about their product and helpful in answering questions. I have encountered countless care salesmen, over the years and I found it refreshing working with your sales associate John Sandlin. He is AWESOME!!! Very helpful, no pressure, showed us several vehicles that we might be interested in, stayed within our price range, and I am ecstatic to say we found and bought the Toyota certified pre-owned Sienna van from Kerry Toyota, in Florence KY. I do not live in KY, but it was unquestionably worth the drive! I would recommend your business to my family and friends and I would definitely buy another vehicle from your dealership. A shout out to Greg Laskey, online administration, Tony Porchia, sales associate, T.R. Miller, manager, Jim Weiss, finance manager, Jeremy Schmidt, General Manager and Morgan, title department. Thank you! All of you, along with John Sandlin, made my purchase of a Toyota certified pre-owned Sienna van a no hassle and pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin, Tony Porchia, Jeremy Schmidt, TR Miller , Jim Weiss, finance manager and Morgan, title department. Jim and Morgan deserve a 5 star rating!

May 08, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We're do glad we could change your mindset on dealerships and for letting us provide with the experience we believe all should have. We are proud of John, Tony, T.R., Jeremy, Greg and the rest of our team for going above and beyond to make your visit worth the trip. We truly hope you enjoy your Sienna and we will be glad to help with anything in the future!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around"

- Deban

I love Kerry Toyota! Everyone is super nice, my salesman Dewey was so great and so helpful and they totally adapt to your needs, I signed one day and my husband had to come sign the next day due to work and they did not mind at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and feedback, Deban! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dewey and the rest of the team. We take pride in providing a positive buying experience and we're always happy to help!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- LRAchoe

Overall great experience the salesman are courteous and don’t make you uncomfortable or unappreciated. The car selection was great everything was at the dealer that I wanted. I would recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a car and when I’m ready to purchase a new car I will return to Kerry Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall, CJ Gray, Chuck Jenkins, Micah Arrowood

Jan 11, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! We're glad CJ, Laura, Micah, Chuck and Greg could provide you with a great buying experience. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you continue to enjoy your new car!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks John"

- Anthony Overman

By far the easiest experience I've had at a dealership. The staff was friendly and courteous. I explained what I was after and the price range I was seeking. John Sandlin found just what I was looking for and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin

Dec 14, 2017

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Anthony! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with John, Greg and the rest of our team! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,192

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,192

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,586

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,586

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,826

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,826

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,410

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,410

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,635

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,635

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,116

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,116

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,376

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,376

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,216

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$35,216