Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Greg Laskey
Greg Laskey at Kerry Toyota
Refer Me

Greg Laskey

Business Development Director

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Advertising/Web Design/Fleet Sales

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Greg Laskey

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making It Easy! Buying a car is my All Time Least favorite thing...I'd rather give my cat a bath or cut the lawn with nail clippers. But John made the process eas More

by Bjclark63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin , Mark Williams

Feb 22, 2019

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks s much for your feedback! We understand the car buying process is typically not fun, however, John and the rest of your team do their best to make it stress free and seamless. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luv my new car ! I saw the car on the Internet Sunday night ,got to the dealer late they stayed open to help me get all the paperwork together. John was quick and effi More

by yuprs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin

Dec 18, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! Staying late is well worth it when we can help folks like yourself get into the car they want. We're glad John, Greg and the rest of the team could take care of things and get you into your new Cadillac!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and hassle free experience John Sandlin dealt with me with courtesy and respect. He was efficient with my time, knowledgeable, and very kind to my young daughter. Highly recomme More

by LaurenStraub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin

Oct 02, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello Lauren, thank you for your review and feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with John, Greg and the rest of the team. We hope your daughter enjoys her vehicle!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience all around find another dealership It was and still continues to be the worst experience I won’t ever buy from them and Ora Toyota again because of this dealership!!! More

by Unhappy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize we were unable to help you during your visit, but would love to opportunity to earn your business. Please call me and I can assist you. Best Regards, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager Kerry Toyota (859) 371-3939 ext 301 beth@kerrytoyota.com

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

unquestionably worth the drive I never bought a vehicle from the same dealership for various reasons, but mostly because of how I was treated by the dealership associates. However, More

by GMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin , Tony Porchia , Jeremy Schmidt , TR Miller , Jim Weiss, finance manager and Morgan, title department. Jim and Morgan deserve a 5 star rating!

May 08, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We're do glad we could change your mindset on dealerships and for letting us provide with the experience we believe all should have. We are proud of John, Tony, T.R., Jeremy, Greg and the rest of our team for going above and beyond to make your visit worth the trip. We truly hope you enjoy your Sienna and we will be glad to help with anything in the future!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around I love Kerry Toyota! Everyone is super nice, my salesman Dewey was so great and so helpful and they totally adapt to your needs, I signed one day and More

by Deban
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Cottingham , Dave Courtney , Jason Anderson , Mike Svach , Dustin Robinson , Chuck Jenkins

Mar 20, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and feedback, Deban! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dewey and the rest of the team. We take pride in providing a positive buying experience and we're always happy to help!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer Overall great experience the salesman are courteous and don’t make you uncomfortable or unappreciated. The car selection was great everything was at t More

by LRAchoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall , CJ Gray , Chuck Jenkins , Micah Arrowood

Jan 11, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! We're glad CJ, Laura, Micah, Chuck and Greg could provide you with a great buying experience. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you continue to enjoy your new car!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks John By far the easiest experience I've had at a dealership. The staff was friendly and courteous. I explained what I was after and the price range I More

by Anthony Overman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin

Dec 14, 2017

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Anthony! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with John, Greg and the rest of our team! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,440
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,950
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,440
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,440
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $20,940
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,950
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive