Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Marotti.
Greg Marotti
Greg Marotti, Sales Associate, Automotive Avenues
5.0

Greg Marotti

Sales Associate

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33
Wall, NJ 07727

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Greg Marotti

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer. "

- Dino

Max helped me and made it as smooth as possible . Call him for all your needs would send him all my business. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Solko, Mark Rhodes , Max was great

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great price, great service!"

- VSA

Price was great, and service was quick and friendly. Handling financing between my other car and this car between banks was straight forward. I am happy I got what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marotti

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- Start2001

Went the for a new vehicle for my son's mother and the experience was rather fast and enjoyable. Was offered things I don't need like extended warranty and window Vin etching but they did not press the issue once I declined. Got a nice finance apr and payment as well. Left the location very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- CodyB

I had a good experience with Automotive Avenues and with the salesman Greg. The had a wide selection and really competitive prices. Greg seemed good natured and honest to me. They weren’t pushy or insistent on selling me anything I didn’t want. I hope to have my vehicle for a long time but I would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great & fast"

- Fffffffffff

Customer service was excellent they were very fast & nice the location was just a little far for me but definitely worth the ride I would buy another car from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina DiMatteo, Nicky DeFillips, Barry Lefkowitz, Rhad Rosario, Paul Baron, Greg Marotti

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- 1stbeamer

Was a little hesitant to ask for help after all I was browsing but Greg was great, he put up with me trying to decide between two cars, after some conversation he had a gut feeling with what I wanted and he was right...no BS or gimmicks, I would recommend seeking out Greg, would buy from him again, he was personable and easy to talk to as well as patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Camry"

- DarrenH

Greg was great. The price of the car was one of the better deals out there. The overall experience was fast and pleasant. I would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg was cool, Mark was classy"

- wenyce

So I found a car I liked, noticed the price but really didn't like the mileage, there was another similar vehicle with less than half the mileage but was a bit out of budget, Gregg was honest and told me "maybe it's too much car". The car I wanted was in an accident and it's clearly disclosed on their website via carfax, I dug up everything I could on the car, vehiclehistory.com was 10x better than carfax for this. Turns out it wasn't a huge crash, low speed, not on the front but on the side, not with another vehicle or pedestrian (thank GOD!). Just a normal crash were it was fixed and the owner still drove it like another 20k on his lease and then the dealer sold it hence why it was about $5k below value. They saw I was still unsure of my "mechanical genius" powers and THEY told me about getting it inspected prior to purchase, so I did. Great remarks later from a AES? certified Mechanic and I was sold on the vehicle being as Greg said from the beginning "it's a great car" (man of few words) Recommendation to those thinking of purchasing at Automotive Avenues Don't waste their time, they won't wast yours. Recommendation to Automotive Avenues I say this because I feel reputation is probably 60% of your business, Add vehicleHistory.com report to your arsenal especially with a car in accident. Best for the buyer to be told by you rather than find out alone and try to bad mouth you to a possible buyer without warrant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rhodes, Greg Marotti

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy buying a 2015 Subaru Forester"

- lexrose28

Great selection, good overviews of each vehicle, and Greg helped compare both the different options in each vehicle as well as the carfax. Downside - most of the Foresters I looked at had been in accidents. The upside - most were all well repaired and in great shape. Very transparent dealer, no hidden fees (non-negotiable sticker price, but only $389 dealer/document fee, $189 vin etching, state tax, and registrastion). In and out in under 3 hours. Thanks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marotti

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and Brian was great ."

- Mostra78

I had a wonderful experience it was quick customer service was great nice teamwork and friendly staff I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know.Thank you Brian and Mark for making it happen I’m a happy camper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Solko, Nicky DeFillips, Barry Lefkowitz, Rhad Rosario, Mark Rhodes, Paul Baron, Morris Lebedine, Megan Thompson, Greg Marotti

1
1 - 10 of 22 results