Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Mitchem.
Greg Mitchem
Greg Mitchem at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Greg Mitchem

Sales Consultant

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Greg Mitchem

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gates , for me’ has been a go-to dealer for many years ...."

- Marilynn Davis Verified Customer

Gates , for me’ has been a go-to dealer for many years . This visit showed efficient, kind, patient associates from the beginning. We felt comfortable in getting a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2020 Highlander for my wife and we..."

- Sarah B Verified Customer

Purchased a new 2020 Highlander for my wife and we couldn't have been happier with the service we received from beginning to end. Coach was very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The gentlemen in finance made the process seamless and service was very friendly when we were introduced to them. This was our first purchase from Gates Toyota and we look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What Can I say Gates Toyota and Coach are the absolute best"

- DENNIS.FELLER Verified Customer

We have now purchased 6 new cars from Gates and Coach has been our sales rep each time. We will not work with anyone else simply because he takes great care of us and ensures we are 100% satisfied before we sign any paperwork. We came in to buy a 2020 Camry for my new job and left not only purchasing the Camry but also bought a 2020 Highlander for my wife. It just made sense to pull the trigger on both deals. Gates and Coach took the time to work each deal to our satisfaction. We left feeling it was more about our needs not just moving 2 cars off the sales lot. that's impressive to us. Absolutely no pressure to buy. Thank You. Dennis & Dawn Feller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey Dennis & Dawn, Thank you for your great feedback about your experience with Coach Mitchem! Coach Mitchem and our staff work hard to provide an excellent experience for every customer who visits us. Thank you for your business and enjoy the new Camry and Highlander!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- LASHONDA.KIRKENDOLL Verified Customer

Good customer service, polite. Vehicle was done in a timely manner. Anything that had to be replace or changed it was brought to my attention for better running vehicle.I always recommend people to come to this Gates. A lot more friendlier and respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fahey, Mike McNally, Drew Ummel, Jeff Miller, Stephen Mackin, Brandon Crimmins, Christopher Johnson, Mercedes Kimble-Stuckey , Kaylen Andrews

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and helpful experience."

- Armytan#19

Needed to be on the road fairly quick for a job. Helped me get the truck I wanted. Very nice and helpful. Great experience. Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fahey, Trent Jackson, Mike McNally, Missy Gough, Nathan Brown, Sam Gordon, Jeff Miller, Jason Westafer, Christopher Johnson

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went well "

- AFKELLEYJR Verified Customer

Got me in & out really fast thanks work done on my car was great there were no problems with my car & the service Department great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- KJC1974

I have bought 3 vehicles from Gates!! They are all so nice there! I will never buy anywhere else! The service is superb! Keep it up Gates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burdue , Austin in Service Dept!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,820

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,820

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,871

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,871

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,423

2016 Toyota RAV4

$14,423

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,666

2019 Toyota Highlander

$26,666

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,680

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,680