Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gates Toyota

South Bend, IN

4.6
778 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

640 W Ireland Rd

South Bend, IN

46614

Directions

778 Reviews of Gates Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"It is clean and efficient. Wish they would wash your car..."

- PTEETER21

It is clean and efficient. Wish they would wash your car though. Waiting room was nice too. Oil change was do e quickly. Might go closer to homr next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Turner
4.0
Stephen Mackin
4.0
Other Employees : Andrew
April 16, 2021

"The service is always a good experience. very efficient..."

- ROSEBUDLAX7

The service is always a good experience. very efficient like always , thank you , very clean envioment , price is very fair. never a very long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mackin
4.0
April 15, 2021

"The service people are always friendly and easy to talk..."

- JMRHOME1968

The service people are always friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate how they handle service issues. No one wants deal with car repairs, but working with Gates makes it easier to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ferrara
5.0
April 15, 2021

"The financial department doesn't explain the financial..."

- jenny.vance823

The financial department doesn't explain the financial part throughly, they just want to make a sale, and take advantage of women who don't understand, and take your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent Jackson
4.0
April 14, 2021

"Every time I go to gates I am impressed by the..."

- ALEXPEDRO1

Every time I go to gates I am impressed by the professional service I get. They are all a perfect example of great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ferrara
5.0
Brian Gardner
5.0
Stephen Mackin
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Courteous and efficient as always. Work performed by..."

- SJHBLOSSOM48

Courteous and efficient as always. Work performed by technician David Peppers always excels, and he always works on my car as if it were his own. Been serviced by David Peppers since 2008, always top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ferrara
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Trent Jackson is always great to deal with and helpful in..."

- DTD2916680

Trent Jackson is always great to deal with and helpful in every detail. I enjoy working with him each and every time. Additionally, the service department is always terrific and look forward to continue servicing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Jackson
5.0
Jason Westafer
5.0
Steve Miller
April 14, 2021

"Super service at a super price from z super talented..."

- STEVENELOTT

Super service at a super price from z super talented service department that respects that a working person must be careful and fruitful with money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gardner
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Brandon was great to work with and so was the rest of the..."

- Howrigon

Brandon was great to work with and so was the rest of the Gates team. He was respectful and vireo is to both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Weekley
5.0
April 12, 2021

"The staff always takes great care of us and the wait time..."

- OUTERGROUNDS

The staff always takes great care of us and the wait time is minimal. Fantastic attitude by everyone really helps take our stress away. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ferrara
5.0
Brian Gardner
5.0
Stephen Mackin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 778 results