Greg Offray
Greg Offray at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me

Greg Offray

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Greg Offray

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful & knowledgeable. They were also not pushy r aggressive. They r a great group. Everyone deserve a bonus!!! More

by DANNYPAYNE2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Buying a new car was a really easy and fast experience. More

by Olmara Obando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai of Metairie is a very friendly dealership. My experience over there was awesome. The workers have excellent customer service and they make your experience a great. I would recommend people to go More

by LETRICEMORRIS02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg is a fabulous saleman. He truly is persuasive. He knows how to sale. Awesome More

by BETTYWILLIAMS4060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and the salesman mr Greg is the best of the best. We left happy More

by frankbeltonjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray, Jared Broussard

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesperson…F&I man was a bully.Would not Great salesperson…F&I man was a bully. Would not recommend him to anyone. He was not truthful. Salesperson is why I continued with sales and d More

by HABENEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Vance

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Outstanding performance. They worked a miracle for me. I am pleased with the service Thank You!! More

by Nadiamarie985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied very friendly,very helpful,treatment unbelievably,showed me they cared no long wait More

by d.baby17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray, Miguel Marrero

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service !!! I Highly recommend this dealership. Anyone who’s looking for a reliable car and outstanding service go here !! More

by Raye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and its employees were very professional and patient with us… Mr. Greg was kind and made the process easy. We will be purchasing another vehicle in the near future and I will return to deale More

by CLAWES4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $16,788
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Moonstone Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $49,290
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,122
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,421
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,666
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,888
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive