Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Demers.
Robert Demers
Robert Demers at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Demers

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Robert Demers

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was excellent worked together to make my experience..."

- Nayqueegibson7 Verified Customer

Staff was excellent worked together to make my experience wonderful Job well done They are winning with the car sales Keep up the good work !!!😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased the way the salesman and manager worked..."

- CDEBLEO Verified Customer

I'm very pleased the way the salesman and manager worked with me to negotiate the terms of purchasing a brand new Kona by offering me a monthly note that I could afford. Not only that, I was able to get the ten year warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! I purchased my first vehicle here the..."

- nicholascolesmith Verified Customer

Great Experience! I purchased my first vehicle here the other day with the help of Mr. Robert Demers. I love my new Elantra, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, makes you feel like family..."

- IDGAF1700 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, makes you feel like family and welcomed. Jim at the Metairie LA location is not only a great salesman but a genuine friend who makes sure all your needs are taken care of from time you walk into to the door til you leave and beyond. Highly recommend asking for Jim for all your car purchase needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership rewards and Financial services support...."

- JMITCHELL177 Verified Customer

Great Dealership rewards and Financial services support. Recourse offers an opportunity for the worthy friendship of your ownership from Hyundai to the customers. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been pleased with this dealer for years. Just..."

- REFF44 Verified Customer

I’ve been pleased with this dealer for years. Just bought the THIRD of my five Santa Fe’s here. Bobbie Demers was an outstanding salesman as he simply listened and then moved for me. The sale was quick and easy. Tekesha Gray worked quickly and was prepared to accept my initial offer. It meant that I was satisfied as was the management. I do no lt recall the name of the finance rep but he too was a “CREDIT” to the dealership! Five stars for him as well!! Thanks to all. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive to the details in meeting your needs and..."

- Ed Verified Customer

Attentive to the details in meeting your needs and expectations for your purchase in terms of price and financing terms.Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with your dealership was overall pretty..."

- EAMYBENOIT Verified Customer

My experience with your dealership was overall pretty good. I wasn’t planning on buying 2 brand new vehicles but Bobby Demers was so nice, we just couldn’t say no. He really made it a pleasure for us. He was just kind, nice, helpful, and so so funny. We absolutely loved him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,151

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,151

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,368

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,368

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,691

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,691

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,086

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,086

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,668

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,668

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,902

2021 Hyundai Accent

$16,902