Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Parker.
Greg Parker
Greg Parker at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Greg Parker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Greg Parker

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. Greg was a very good salesman who..."

- Ms Moore Verified Customer

Very good dealership. Greg was a very good salesman who came highly recommended to us. Thank you for helping me get into my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cleetus

Aug 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnie Bauer is right on! Time you drive into the service..."

- jonn77 Verified Customer

Arnie Bauer is right on! Time you drive into the service area, crew members greet you and begin to put in protective coverage inside your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner

Jul 12, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service the other day for my oil change was..."

- Bellchistie8 Verified Customer

The service the other day for my oil change was exceptional. The day I purchased my Vehicle I knew I had pick the right dealership. You guys are great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Dockery

Jul 12, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we always strive to deliver exceptional service to our customers so we're glad to hear you found that to be the case! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Have a fantastic day!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purpose of buying a car"

- CALDON548 Verified Customer

during the past four years while leasing my 2017 terrain i was very please with the service s that was provided.at the end of my lease period i decided to lease a 2020 terrain based on the experiences i had with the 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for the Service Dept. I Drove out in a..."

- Val Verified Customer

I came in for the Service Dept. I Drove out in a Beautiful 2020 Encore. Greg and Trina were absolutely Awesome. Everyone was Professional, pleasant and friendly. The business facility and bathroom was Clean and Comfortable. The Social Distancing was very important to me. Thank you for a very uplifting experience and great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Dockery , Trina......Excellent .

Jun 23, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a great car shopping experience with Greg and Trina. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new Encore!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership experience "

- JPREVOST54 Verified Customer

Friendly helpful salesman, no pressure . Questions were answered in a straightforward manner, The people in the showroom all were taking precautions to prevent the spread of the virus. This was good to see. There was not one thing I could point out for improvement. The entire car buying experience was positive. That is in itself rarely found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman knows that I am handicapped so he doesn't..."

- john.henderson9 Verified Customer

My salesman knows that I am handicapped so he doesn't waste my time plus he knows me so my purchase is all but guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came for oil change/look at used xt5 & was treated well..."

- cdbroo7 Verified Customer

I came for oil change/look at used xt5 & was treated well on both ends, still interested in XT5 & will be in touch soon thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl

May 28, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"courteous, friendly, efficient, timely"

- DONNADMD18 Verified Customer

Have developed friendly relationship with Bill, who is most helpful and explains things as much as I need explaining...still slowly getting to know this "computer on wheels".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are so pleased that we purchased our..."

- DELVALLLE Verified Customer

My wife and I are so pleased that we purchased our vehicle from Arnie Bauer GMC and Cadillac dealership. The experience was so easy and pleasant, I will send all my friends, our salesman Greg Parker was tremendous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690