Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Greg Parker
Greg Parker at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Greg Parker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.7
53 Reviews
4.7

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Greg Parker

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Great Vehicles at Great Prices. The..."

- sunshine Verified Customer

Great Service and Great Vehicles at Great Prices. The Salesman was honest and truthful and did not try to take advantage of me or mislead me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Larson

Jun 04, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff. My car was ready when I went..."

- CONWILL62 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff. My car was ready when I went back with the check. Patiently assisted me in understanding all functions of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team!! I would happily buy another car from..."

- HOMES1 Verified Customer

Great Sales Team!! I would happily buy another car from Arnie Bauer. The were quick and efficient and seem to genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grote

May 02, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arnie here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was..."

- GIGI Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was professional and courteous. My sales person Greg Parker was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chistopher Baker

Apr 16, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience with purchasing a vehicle from..."

- JYDIAS21 Verified Customer

Such a great experience with purchasing a vehicle from Arnie Bauer. My wife was extremely happy with the experience as well. Greg Parker took his time explaining every aspect of purchasing a new and used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Mar 28, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the car! Sales guy told me he’d call me in..."

- Dacks Verified Customer

I really like the car! Sales guy told me he’d call me in few days to see how all’s going. Never heard from him? 🤔. Also, discovered headlights aren’t bright? I’ve seen other XT5”s with bright white headlights! I took car back to your service department and guy told me changing bulbs couldn’t be done! 😡 Don’t believe it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JOSEPH Gromala, David Steffan, Sydnie Nugent, Tiara Wright , I don’t remember names or these faces!

Mar 29, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. I'm hoping to get some more information from you to better assist in this matter. My name is Jessica the Customer Service Manager. Can you please call me direct at 708-720-7363. I'd be happy to help! Thank you. I look forward to speak with you soon!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was great Greg Parker I told him what I..."

- DWATKINS173 Verified Customer

The sales person was great Greg Parker I told him what I wanted and he produced. I was concerned about the financing process still waiting for my car to be paid off from deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiara Wright

Mar 22, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Greg. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 new cars from Arnie Bauer and the..."

- BMILLER19 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 new cars from Arnie Bauer and the service department has always treated me as family. Feeling welcome to an establishment makes you feel good when you have spent income with that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent! Mr. Parker took very good..."

- msshyca Verified Customer

My experience was excellent! Mr. Parker took very good care of me and be was very attentative to my special needs and very very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnie Bauer is # one in providing top service. Greg..."

- MATTIFAMB Verified Customer

Arnie Bauer is # one in providing top service. Greg Parker was professional and courteous, he exceeded our expectations and also provided outstanding support to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arnie here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD