About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Rabideaux.
Greg Rabideaux
Greg Rabideaux, New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Atlanta Classic Cars
5.0

Greg Rabideaux

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Greg has been in the automobile business for 20 years and with Atlanta Classic Cars since 1996. Greg has been salesman of the year for 19 out of 20 years in the car business and has led the entire Southeast US in Mercedes-Benz annual pre-owned sales more than 10 times. His true passion is taking care of his clients. His extreme professionalism and attention to every possible detail has helped him create a very loyal customer base. Greg's other passions include golf (scratch golfer), yard work, and spending time with his family and friends. Please give Greg a call at 770-279-3652 to experience the ULTIMATE in Mercedes-Benz customer service.

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Greg Rabideaux

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg Rabideaux"

- jkbvk

We have purchased 4 cars from Greg. He makes buying a car easy and we have always had perfect experiences with him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- Golfmom

Was a wonderful experience purchasing from Greg! he found exactly what I wanted and the purchase was "no hassle" ! Would recommend Greg to anyone wanting a great car!! Everyone at the dealership acknowledged me and offered to help in any way. Greg went above and beyond to make purchasing a new car a pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg made our auto purchase experience the best ever "

- ML 350 Purchase

Greg is a true professional. He took the time to completely understand our needs and match with the perfect car. This was by far our best experience in purchasing an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- cindy e

Just purchased our 2nd Mercedes Benz from Greg Rabideaux and could not be more pleased with both our GLE 300d4 and the incredible experience Greg provided. Because of our first great experience with Greg back in 2012, we knew we would return one day when it came time to replace our 2nd car. That time came last week and we had no hesitation in determining we would return to Atlanta Classic Cars and Greg Rabideaux. Greg did not disappoint. He is extremely engaged in the process and tremendously easy to work with. We trust Greg and have complete confidence in his guidance. Could not recommend more highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with Greg. He is a wonderful guy and we are lucky to have him on staff at Atlanta Classic Cars. Greg strives for 100% guest satisfaction with each visit. Thank you for your loyalty to Greg and Atalanta Classic Cars. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come. Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz GLE!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- supermoneymaker2

Greg Rabideaux made my car buying experience at Atlanta Classic Cars a great one. I look forward to all my future dealings with this organization. I highly refer this dealership to anyone looking for a great buying experience to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance : Levi

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable and Unforgettable"

- Carla French

Greg R is fantastic and if I could give him more than 5 stars I would. I have never had such a pleasurable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are so happy that Greg took good care of you. Greg and our team here at Atlanta Classic Cars look forward to helping you and your friends and family for many years to come.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Zen of Dealerships"

- Elle B

Great no hassle pleasant experience! Everybody was super nice, easy going, and very efficient. Laid back easygoing experience was welcomed after unpleasant days car shopping elsewhere. It was totally worth the drive. Greg Rabideaux is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fraley, Marc Brumberg , Don Clark

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!!"

- Randall Hoffman

This is the second car I have bought from Atlanta Classic Cars (and from Greg Rabideaux.). They are extremely professional, knowledgeable about their product, and helpful. They make the car-buying experience easy. No doubt, I will go back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Pamela Adams

I have purchased 3 cars from Greg Rabideux He is very knowledgeable of the inventory that they have he is very attentive to his customers I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My perfect car"

- Lroman2

I had the pleasure of having Greg Rabideaux to assist me with finding my perfect car. I live in Chicago and had been looking for a GLA 250 Mercedes benz for the last couple of months and found a couple cars but none that I actually fell in love with.. it wasn't until I ran a general search of the car with matching dealers which landed me in Atlanta and Tinley Park, IL. Both places had the car I wanted, Atlanta had lower miles, Tinley Park had the lower price. As I spoke to both salesman Greg was more knowledgeable, willing to work with me and much friendly than the salesman here in Illinois. Although the car in Tinley Park was a lil cheaper and in my state which should have been a no brainer, I ended up buying the car in Atlanta. Greg was able to help me get my dream car with the lower miles and at the same price as the car in Tinley Park. Talk about a win/win! I flew to Atlanta the following day, signed the papers with Josh (he was awesome too!) and head back to Chicago! I love my car so much and I have Greg to thank for everything! I would totally recommend this place if your looking for a car. They were awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rhea

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450