Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Sconzo.
Greg Sconzo
Greg Sconzo at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Sconzo

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

My goal is to give all my customers the greatest luxury car buying experience they are hoping for.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Facilitator

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Greg Sconzo

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren...."

- LGMestres

Second purchase from Greg with an assist from Lauren. Both were impeccable in their professionalism and helpfulness from start to finish. Thanks again, Princeton Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop, Lauren Waldrop

Oct 12, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Greg and Lauren were both able to assist you throughout your visit. Thank you for choosing us!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Greg. From the minute we..."

- Stewart

It was great working with Greg. From the minute we walked in, thru our driving out with a new Q3, Greg was knowledgeable, and helpful in narrowing down what options were important to us and finding the right car for us. Would highly recommend him and Audi Princeton. Great being part of the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Stewart responded

We are!

Sep 04, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Stewart, thank you for leaving Greg an excellent review. He appreciates hearing great things from his customers. Enjoy your new Q3.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Greg through the entire..."

- Brent

It was great working with Greg through the entire process--he was knowledgable, friendly, and went the extra mile to help us get the car we were looking for. Would highly recommend him and Audi Princeton. Jeremy, who worked with Greg to help us set up the car, also did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brent, happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience for your new Audi. Our staff appreciates the great review.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by Greg and Jade"

- denmannyse

From the moment in the door the dealership was courteous, Greg is an excellent salesman and explained everything in detail,, Jade was quick on response leading up to the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton, Jade Atkins

Jul 15, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. Greg and Jade appreciate it.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent sales and service"

- ssgmike

I went into Princeton Audi with my 2017 A3 for a recall repair and took a walk over to the sales office just to check out the lasted Audi's , Bumped into Greg and we talked for quite a bit about the newer models and the promo's going on, wish there were promos on the A3 since I love the car, driving my second one. 5 hours later I left my A3 behind and drove out with a 2019 A4 fully loaded. Greg and I worked the numbers to my satisfaction and just love the A4, but why not it's an Audi. This is my 3rd lease dealing with Princeton Audi. Their sales and service are always friendly and no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your kind review. It's great to know that you were pleased with your visit and you found Greg to be very helpful with your questions, and able to help you pick out a new car to lease. Congrats on your 2019 A4 fully loaded, and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service!"

- Donnaorr

I just leased an Audi Q5. My salesman was Greg Sconzo. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would. Most of our deal was done over the phone so I was definitely expecting shenanigans when I got there. He proved me wrong! Everything was exactly what he said it would be and they could not have treated me better! I have already recommended him to friends. I drove out from Brooklyn because they gave the best price for my trade and the lease! Thank you Greg!! I hope the return in 39 months goes just as smooth. Donna Orr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Donna, we appreciate your five star review! It's great to hear that Greg Sconzo was so helpful with your lease! We enjoy hearing that he mostly helped you over the phone and everything was in order when you arrived. Thanks for all the compliments and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expression of thanks!"

- bdw

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service provide to me by Greg. His professional demeanor, attention to detail and exceptional service will guide me to return to Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Greg was very professional and he provided you with exceptional service. Thanks and we'll look forward to helping you again!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Jade were a true pleasure to work with!"

- ochenko

Had a great experience purchasing 2 brand new vehicles from Greg and Jade. Not only was the quote on the new car very competitive, but the whole experience was also very positive. Greg is a gem! Very professional, respectful, knowledgeable and forthcoming. No sales gimmicks, no pressure at all. I did not feel like I was being forced to buy a new vehicle. We live an hour away and spent a full day at the dealership but the customer service we got was definitely worth the trip and the time. Very happy with the purchase and the cars! Would highly recommend Princeton Audi to anyone looking to purchase/lease an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

May 06, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Greg and Jade were so helpful and made sure you were happy with the cars you purchased! We enjoy knowing that you appreciate our staff and we hope to see you again.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Tiguan"

- brucechen

Oscar was great and not pushy at all. He is knowledgeable of the vehicles he is selling. He is a very good communicator and easy to work with. The dealership has an awesome coffee machine in a comfy waiting room. There are refreshments available to customers. Every was polite and chill. Two thumbs up. I also visited the Audi for A4. Greg dealt with me, he was excellent and respectful. I changed course because we ended up needing a SUV within our budget. I had a great experience with Greg though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Oct 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and that he made the process so enjoyable for you. We happy to know that Greg was of great help as well! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond"

- LGMestres

Traded my previously owned 2009 Avant, which I had purchased from Princeton Audi (PA) 6 years ago, in for the new A4 Allroad. PA was extremely reasonable in negotiating with me on the price and Greg provided me with the best sales experience I've ever had buying anything! Not pushy, very accommodating and patient. When I wasn't too happy about the selection of cars on their lot, he searched the Audi inventory and found the car I wanted at the very end of Long Island. He drove there himself in order to retrieve the car back to PA for me to purchase. I know it's "part of the job" but Greg did it without hesitation or complaint. We are looking forward to a continued relationship with PA and would recommend the dealership and their service department to anyone! And yes, the Allroad rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson , Anthony

May 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review on your recent experience. It is a pleasure to hear that Greg was able to provide you with great assistance throughout the process of finding the right car for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $36,900

2018 Tesla Model 3

$36,900

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,499

2017 Audi A4

$25,499

used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $38,899

2020 Audi Q3

$38,899

used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Audi A5

$34,699

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,400

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$16,400

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $63,863

2019 Audi Q8

$63,863