About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Sconzo.
Greg Sconzo
Greg Sconzo, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Greg Sconzo

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Greg Sconzo

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience and very much satisfied !"

- Ashokkumar Rajendran & Mary Jesical

We were very much satisfied with Greg Sconzo's customer service and his detailed explanation on choosing the options. I already referred to my friend's about Greg and Princeton Audi. Love the Q7 and like to come back again with my friends & families. Greg, thanks again for all your time and efforts on our business. Ashok & Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell your friends about Audi Princeton and writing us such a great review! We are glad Greg could take care of you. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you soon!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great."

- Fan of Audi

Good morning. The total experience with the Audi of Princeton was and is excellent. I live almost 80 miles from the dealership (I passed a lot of other dealerships) and it was worth the experience. From the moment I was contacted to the time I drove the car off the lot PURE PROFESSIONALS. I will return in three years for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am pleased to hear our team could help you find the vehicle you were looking for.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP Service"

- cciabattone

I walked into the showroom just looking to explore my options and my situation caused the dealership to work hard to overcome a few challenges. Gregory was my salesman and the low pressure, straight forward technique was just what I was looking for. They moved quickly to find me the best price for the Audi I was looking for and at a price that I felt comfortable with. I am a repeat buyer and I know in a few years I will be back for the same buying experience. Thank you very much Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop

Sep 27, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We are incredibly grateful for your continued patronage. Working to overcome unique challenges and circumstances is an integral component of sales, so we are always more than happy to try our best. We look forward to working together again soon!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, professional and friendly"

- Kendo109

I went to Princeton Audi after having a not so great experience at another Audi dealer. From the moment I called and spoke with Clara, I knew that this was the right fit for me. From Clara on, everyone was a joy to speak with. Greg was the best, HELLO! He answered any and all of my questions. He was available when I needed him. He was a true pleasure to deal with. I can't wait to buy my next Audi from Greg and Princeton Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Sep 06, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Clara and Greg were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Be sure to come see us again!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in buying my new Audi Q5"

- John Harden

I just bought my new Audi Q5. I take good care of my cars, so its been 11 years since my last purchase. For this reason, I was very careful about which make and model to choose since its expected to last me many years. I was met immediately by Greg Sconzo who made my wife and me feel welcomed from the start. We found Greg to be vey knowledgeable as he answered every question in great depth every step along the way. All the while, we never felt pressured about buying an Audi. He led us to the right car and explained every facet of the vehicle. It made this purchase a breeze. I'd highly recommend Greg to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

John, thanks for the detailed review! I am happy to hear that Greg and the sales team were able to provide you and your wife with such excellent customer service. Thanks again for the review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like old friends"

- BrooklynBoy

I received a warm and genuine greeting before the door closed upon my entrance. Many employees chatted me up, got advice on using the espresso maker, met rep from Brooklyn who went to Brooklyn Tech, my father and grandson's alma mater. Then, the bombshell - Greg Sconzo! Engaging, intelligent, clear, concise and professional all the way from his Polo dress shirt to his tasteful and sophisticated Johnston & Murphy shoes. A class act through and through! Next, Raza - soft sell, focused and no hassel. Touching event: the specialized " Congratulations " Note on the windshield. Finally, Mark who had the patience to acquaint me with the electronic features. Also received calls from Clara and Greg on the way home.thought my check had bounced I 5 minutes. All reps Audi Princeton deserve a Ph.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson , Taxation Rind and Mark?

Aug 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent, five-star review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our staff. Please enjoy your new vehicle!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- T Shah

We went in for very specific Q7 model feature list and color. It was not available anywhere in the inventory on East coast. Greg showed us similar model, but seeing we were not convinced he took us to his desk and we did a build up. He found the car we needed which had just arrived couple of hours ago at their lot. We closed on the deal within 30 minutes with quick negotiation. Greg is excellent at pre-sales, and even better after-sales. He knows how to build and maintain relationship with genuine customer. We were happy to make deal with Greg and Clara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Jul 31, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience! I am so glad that Greg was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your new Q7!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from start to finish"

- Russ Johnson

I went in simply to test drive the A4 but drove one home. I was extremely pleased that Greg Sconzo allowed the vehicle to sell itself during the performance drive. No hard sell, no talk of special deals and deadlines, no badmouthing other brands. By the time we returned to the dealership, all I needed was a good trade-in number (got it) and a fair lease payment (got that too). I was glad to skip the typical dealership game of back-and-forth with the sales manager until the price came down. They led with the right price, and the rest was easy. This is a highly professional dealership, and I couldn't be happier with the service and attention I received from Greg Sconzo and Clara Williamson. Great vehicle, great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson , Finance manager

Jul 25, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Russ, thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words about our team members. Hope you enjoy the new car!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme attention and superb service"

- gdeadmh

I totaled my 1016 AMG s63 and did not have the ability to wait for a rebuild. I have heard good things about Audi and wanted something quick, tight and smaller. I spoke with numerous dealers in my area and Greg Sconzo was the only person who got me the car I wanted (at his risk as I had no obligation to buy) and gave me honest answers every step of the way. Upon delivery I had the joy of working with Brandyn Csorgo who took the time and patience to walk me through the operation of the vehicle. If you go to a restaurant for the food and return for the service, we will be eating from Audi of Princeton as often as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Jul 21, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We're sorry that your 1016 AMG s63 was totaled, but we're glad that we were able to get you back on the road in a Audi. Both Greg and Brandyn will appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday Gift"

- Bday17

Jade was awesome. She knew what I wanted and went above and beyond her job discription. Jade put us in touch with Greg Sconzo. He has a warm personality that made our final decision very easy. This was a gift for our 17 yr. old daughter. Greg's finishing touch from a birthday card down to the red bow. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 05, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience with Jade and Greg! I hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355