About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Sconzo.
Greg Sconzo
Greg Sconzo, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Greg Sconzo

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

My goal is to give all my customers the greatest luxury car buying experience they are hoping for.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Facilitator

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Greg Sconzo

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond"

- MamboLM

Traded my previously owned 2009 Avant, which I had purchased from Princeton Audi (PA) 6 years ago, in for the new A4 Allroad. PA was extremely reasonable in negotiating with me on the price and Greg provided me with the best sales experience I've ever had buying anything! Not pushy, very accommodating and patient. When I wasn't too happy about the selection of cars on their lot, he searched the Audi inventory and found the car I wanted at the very end of Long Island. He drove there himself in order to retrieve the car back to PA for me to purchase. I know it's "part of the job" but Greg did it without hesitation or complaint. We are looking forward to a continued relationship with PA and would recommend the dealership and their service department to anyone! And yes, the Allroad rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson , Anthony

May 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review on your recent experience. It is a pleasure to hear that Greg was able to provide you with great assistance throughout the process of finding the right car for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Great People"

- vismich

I was looking to purchase a 2018 Q7 for my wife for the holidays. We had specific things we wanted and the car was hard to find on any lot. I first spoke to Clara, who was helpful, kind, and assured me that the people at Princeton Audi could help. It was an hour away, so I was reluctant to drive that far but Clara convinced me it would be worth it. She was right! I worked with Greg Sconzo who was absolutely great. He not only found the car we wanted on another lot, but he personally drove up to Connecticut to pick it up for me to ensure we got the car in the time he had promised. I have never worked with a dealership that put that much personal service into delivering a car. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the people that this dealership provided. We love the care and would be happy to shop at Princeton Audi in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience!"

- jgdiablo

I'm a savvy shopper - I do all of my research online, watch every YouTube video, and when it's time to go into the dealership, i'm there to get the best deal and walk out with a car. I used TrueCar to get my baseline pricing and options and initially worked with Clara. Once I came into the showroom, I was met with Greg who was the sales guy I was working with. He took the time for a test drive (although another model for my wife) and showed all of the various features of the car. I had a price in mind that I felt was fair to me and the dealership. We did go through a bit of back and forth to negotiate, but ultimately felt that I got a great price. The delivery was smooth working with Chelsea for all of the paperwork and ultimately felt the experience was smooth and fair. I'll be in the market soon enough to get replace a car for my wife...we'll be knocking on their door again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Clara Williamson

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Jgdiablo, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Clara, Greg, and Chelsea. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Princeton Audi"

- kathrynjones

My husband and I were truly impressed with the wonderful customer service provided at Princeton Audi. Everyone we dealt with was warm, professional, and very knowledgeable. Clara was so sweet and helped set up the initial appointment. Greg was honest and patient, and really took the time to teach us about the car and make the finances work. I love my new A3 and would highly recommend working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Jan 11, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy that Greg and Clara were able to help you find your new A3! Welcome to the family.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Luxury Car Buying Experience"

- italia25

My husband and I visited Princeton Audi to purchase a 2017 Audi A3. From the time we arrived at the dealer to when we drove off in my new car, the experience was phenomenal. We primarily worked with Greg Sconzo and Clara Williamson during our time at Princeton Audi. THIS is how a luxury car buying experience should be. Both went above and beyond, and Greg in particular worked hard to get me a deal that I was comfortable with. More than just nice car sales personnel, Greg and Clara are genuinely nice, warm people. I would wholeheartedly recommend Princeton Audi to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Dec 21, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Greg and Clara were able to take great care of you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience and very much satisfied !"

- Ashokkumar Rajendran & Mary Jesical

We were very much satisfied with Greg Sconzo's customer service and his detailed explanation on choosing the options. I already referred to my friend's about Greg and Princeton Audi. Love the Q7 and like to come back again with my friends & families. Greg, thanks again for all your time and efforts on our business. Ashok & Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Clara Williamson

Oct 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell your friends about Audi Princeton and writing us such a great review! We are glad Greg could take care of you. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you soon!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great."

- Fan of Audi

Good morning. The total experience with the Audi of Princeton was and is excellent. I live almost 80 miles from the dealership (I passed a lot of other dealerships) and it was worth the experience. From the moment I was contacted to the time I drove the car off the lot PURE PROFESSIONALS. I will return in three years for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am pleased to hear our team could help you find the vehicle you were looking for.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP Service"

- cciabattone

I walked into the showroom just looking to explore my options and my situation caused the dealership to work hard to overcome a few challenges. Gregory was my salesman and the low pressure, straight forward technique was just what I was looking for. They moved quickly to find me the best price for the Audi I was looking for and at a price that I felt comfortable with. I am a repeat buyer and I know in a few years I will be back for the same buying experience. Thank you very much Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop

Sep 27, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We are incredibly grateful for your continued patronage. Working to overcome unique challenges and circumstances is an integral component of sales, so we are always more than happy to try our best. We look forward to working together again soon!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, professional and friendly"

- Kendo109

I went to Princeton Audi after having a not so great experience at another Audi dealer. From the moment I called and spoke with Clara, I knew that this was the right fit for me. From Clara on, everyone was a joy to speak with. Greg was the best, HELLO! He answered any and all of my questions. He was available when I needed him. He was a true pleasure to deal with. I can't wait to buy my next Audi from Greg and Princeton Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Sep 06, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Clara and Greg were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Be sure to come see us again!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in buying my new Audi Q5"

- John Harden

I just bought my new Audi Q5. I take good care of my cars, so its been 11 years since my last purchase. For this reason, I was very careful about which make and model to choose since its expected to last me many years. I was met immediately by Greg Sconzo who made my wife and me feel welcomed from the start. We found Greg to be vey knowledgeable as he answered every question in great depth every step along the way. All the while, we never felt pressured about buying an Audi. He led us to the right car and explained every facet of the vehicle. It made this purchase a breeze. I'd highly recommend Greg to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

John, thanks for the detailed review! I am happy to hear that Greg and the sales team were able to provide you and your wife with such excellent customer service. Thanks again for the review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$52,800

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,144

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,190

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,470