Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Sconzo.
Greg Sconzo
Greg Sconzo at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Greg Sconzo

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

My goal is to give all my customers the greatest luxury car buying experience they are hoping for.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Facilitator

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Greg Sconzo

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent sales and service"

- ssgmike

I went into Princeton Audi with my 2017 A3 for a recall repair and took a walk over to the sales office just to check out the lasted Audi's , Bumped into Greg and we talked for quite a bit about the newer models and the promo's going on, wish there were promos on the A3 since I love the car, driving my second one. 5 hours later I left my A3 behind and drove out with a 2019 A4 fully loaded. Greg and I worked the numbers to my satisfaction and just love the A4, but why not it's an Audi. This is my 3rd lease dealing with Princeton Audi. Their sales and service are always friendly and no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your kind review. It's great to know that you were pleased with your visit and you found Greg to be very helpful with your questions, and able to help you pick out a new car to lease. Congrats on your 2019 A4 fully loaded, and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service!"

- Donnaorr

I just leased an Audi Q5. My salesman was Greg Sconzo. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would. Most of our deal was done over the phone so I was definitely expecting shenanigans when I got there. He proved me wrong! Everything was exactly what he said it would be and they could not have treated me better! I have already recommended him to friends. I drove out from Brooklyn because they gave the best price for my trade and the lease! Thank you Greg!! I hope the return in 39 months goes just as smooth. Donna Orr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Donna, we appreciate your five star review! It's great to hear that Greg Sconzo was so helpful with your lease! We enjoy hearing that he mostly helped you over the phone and everything was in order when you arrived. Thanks for all the compliments and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expression of thanks!"

- bdw

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service provide to me by Greg. His professional demeanor, attention to detail and exceptional service will guide me to return to Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Greg was very professional and he provided you with exceptional service. Thanks and we'll look forward to helping you again!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Jade were a true pleasure to work with!"

- ochenko

Had a great experience purchasing 2 brand new vehicles from Greg and Jade. Not only was the quote on the new car very competitive, but the whole experience was also very positive. Greg is a gem! Very professional, respectful, knowledgeable and forthcoming. No sales gimmicks, no pressure at all. I did not feel like I was being forced to buy a new vehicle. We live an hour away and spent a full day at the dealership but the customer service we got was definitely worth the trip and the time. Very happy with the purchase and the cars! Would highly recommend Princeton Audi to anyone looking to purchase/lease an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

May 06, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Greg and Jade were so helpful and made sure you were happy with the cars you purchased! We enjoy knowing that you appreciate our staff and we hope to see you again.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Tiguan"

- brucechen

Oscar was great and not pushy at all. He is knowledgeable of the vehicles he is selling. He is a very good communicator and easy to work with. The dealership has an awesome coffee machine in a comfy waiting room. There are refreshments available to customers. Every was polite and chill. Two thumbs up. I also visited the Audi for A4. Greg dealt with me, he was excellent and respectful. I changed course because we ended up needing a SUV within our budget. I had a great experience with Greg though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Oct 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and that he made the process so enjoyable for you. We happy to know that Greg was of great help as well! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond"

- MamboLM

Traded my previously owned 2009 Avant, which I had purchased from Princeton Audi (PA) 6 years ago, in for the new A4 Allroad. PA was extremely reasonable in negotiating with me on the price and Greg provided me with the best sales experience I've ever had buying anything! Not pushy, very accommodating and patient. When I wasn't too happy about the selection of cars on their lot, he searched the Audi inventory and found the car I wanted at the very end of Long Island. He drove there himself in order to retrieve the car back to PA for me to purchase. I know it's "part of the job" but Greg did it without hesitation or complaint. We are looking forward to a continued relationship with PA and would recommend the dealership and their service department to anyone! And yes, the Allroad rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson , Anthony

May 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review on your recent experience. It is a pleasure to hear that Greg was able to provide you with great assistance throughout the process of finding the right car for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Great People"

- vismich

I was looking to purchase a 2018 Q7 for my wife for the holidays. We had specific things we wanted and the car was hard to find on any lot. I first spoke to Clara, who was helpful, kind, and assured me that the people at Princeton Audi could help. It was an hour away, so I was reluctant to drive that far but Clara convinced me it would be worth it. She was right! I worked with Greg Sconzo who was absolutely great. He not only found the car we wanted on another lot, but he personally drove up to Connecticut to pick it up for me to ensure we got the car in the time he had promised. I have never worked with a dealership that put that much personal service into delivering a car. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the people that this dealership provided. We love the care and would be happy to shop at Princeton Audi in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience!"

- jgdiablo

I'm a savvy shopper - I do all of my research online, watch every YouTube video, and when it's time to go into the dealership, i'm there to get the best deal and walk out with a car. I used TrueCar to get my baseline pricing and options and initially worked with Clara. Once I came into the showroom, I was met with Greg who was the sales guy I was working with. He took the time for a test drive (although another model for my wife) and showed all of the various features of the car. I had a price in mind that I felt was fair to me and the dealership. We did go through a bit of back and forth to negotiate, but ultimately felt that I got a great price. The delivery was smooth working with Chelsea for all of the paperwork and ultimately felt the experience was smooth and fair. I'll be in the market soon enough to get replace a car for my wife...we'll be knocking on their door again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Clara Williamson

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Jgdiablo, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Clara, Greg, and Chelsea. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Princeton Audi"

- kathrynjones

My husband and I were truly impressed with the wonderful customer service provided at Princeton Audi. Everyone we dealt with was warm, professional, and very knowledgeable. Clara was so sweet and helped set up the initial appointment. Greg was honest and patient, and really took the time to teach us about the car and make the finances work. I love my new A3 and would highly recommend working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Jan 11, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy that Greg and Clara were able to help you find your new A3! Welcome to the family.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Luxury Car Buying Experience"

- italia25

My husband and I visited Princeton Audi to purchase a 2017 Audi A3. From the time we arrived at the dealer to when we drove off in my new car, the experience was phenomenal. We primarily worked with Greg Sconzo and Clara Williamson during our time at Princeton Audi. THIS is how a luxury car buying experience should be. Both went above and beyond, and Greg in particular worked hard to get me a deal that I was comfortable with. More than just nice car sales personnel, Greg and Clara are genuinely nice, warm people. I would wholeheartedly recommend Princeton Audi to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Dec 21, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Greg and Clara were able to take great care of you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,339

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,339

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,655

2019 Audi Q5

$54,655

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800