Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Taber.
Greg Taber
Greg  Taber at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.9

Greg Taber

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Greg Taber

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!! Head and shoulders above every..."

- Bobofat

What a great experience!! Head and shoulders above every other dealer in the area! We ate thrilled and will be a repeat customer! This is the place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiekman , Shelly w IT was awesome too!!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the most seamless car buying process at a..."

- cxs1545

This was by far the most seamless car buying process at a dealer I have been through. Nobody I met was too agressive or pushy, rather genuinely interested in getting the desired deal done given the restrictions I provided. Would reccomend Greg to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Chevy Colorado for our son - hands down..."

- olgieshark

Purchased a 2018 Chevy Colorado for our son - hands down the best and most efficient car experience we've ever had. Would highly recommend Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Williams

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Taber was our salesmen. He was very professional and..."

- Bob

Greg Taber was our salesmen. He was very professional and extremely helpful in the purchase of our Toyota. I would highly recommend Treasure Coast Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the smoothest car deal in Florida. Greg Taber was..."

- Janb151

Had the smoothest car deal in Florida. Greg Taber was honest,polite, no bs, and helped us get the car we wanted! I would highly recommend him as the best salesman ever! This was our second Toyota bought here and this time it was no hassle,straight forward and easy! Mr. Taber deserves a pat on the back and a raise! We will return and make sure we request Mr. Greg Taber! Thanks Toyota and Mr. Greg Taber for a fair deal! Sincerely, The Bloodsworth’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So pleased with our new to us (2016) Toyota Sequoia - we..."

- floridarunner

So pleased with our new to us (2016) Toyota Sequoia - we love the ride. Have to say that we were treated with exceptional service - thank you Greg Taber. Must say you were friendly, professional, caring and thorough. Treasure Coast Toyota is lucky to have you (bonus time !!!) .... also Alvin Ullith finilized the transaction with ease and care ! The entire experience was A++. It's nice to go to a dealer that doesn't feel like you're in a 3-ring circus ..... these guys are top notch and we would recommend this dealership to all !! Thanks again Greg and Al !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Ullith

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and the whole TC Toyota team were great! Fair..."

- mb3wood

Greg and the whole TC Toyota team were great! Fair dealings, no high pressure sales tactics and very informative. They answered every question and made us feel comfortable and confident in our choices. AND....they had the BEST deals, hands down. The other Toyota dealers came nowhere close to their pricing. I highly recommend Greg and TC Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Greg Tabor and Flow Rodriguez were a pleasure talk..."

- reed.clark

Both Greg Tabor and Flow Rodriguez were a pleasure talk to. I obtained all information I needed in a friendly and timely manner. I would definitely recommend Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flo Rodriguez

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant sales experience: proffessional; courteous...."

- Andreas Bernhard

Pleasant sales experience: proffessional; courteous. Process to cosr on price was respectful and paperwork /signing was efficient. Thx for helping us upgrade from 2014 to 2020 model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiekman

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler has a bright future ahead of him..I was unable to..."

- CW

Skyler has a bright future ahead of him..I was unable to get into the vehicle that I wanted, but it's not the end of the world. Him and his coworkers treated me with open arms, I would recommend ANYONE. See you all again soon!! Clyde III

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Ruffolo

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD