Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Thomas.
Greg Thomas
Greg Thomas at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Thomas

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

126 Reviews of Greg Thomas

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s great it was an amazing experience. I was able to..."

- COLTPARK51

He’s great it was an amazing experience. I was able to purchase this Subaru that I really like. I do wish that it could have been sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from test drive to signing the contract..."

- shelly.howard08

Excellent service from test drive to signing the contract amd driving off the lot! Greg was very patient with me and my timeframe for buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very helpful, he was very knowledgeable and..."

- babblack33

Greg was very helpful, he was very knowledgeable and answers all of our questions . Spent all the time we needed to show us everything about the car. He is a fun guy and nice to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free car buying experience. Very nice people! This..."

- laleng01

Stress free car buying experience. Very nice people! This is the first time we are doing a lease on a vehicle, Josh, Greg, and Darrell made it easy for us. They helped and answered all our questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer , Josh from Internet Dept

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful, really appreciated their..."

- garrisongold

Very friendly and helpful, really appreciated their ability to do some of the paperwork and trade in stuff for the sale virtually since I live in Stillwater!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Adams

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a relief to find not only a great dealership but..."

- CHRISTINEALICE.K

It was a relief to find not only a great dealership but such an outstanding sales person! Greg was professional, knowledgeable and calmly answered all my (many) questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very helpful, kind and courteous, he explained..."

- Rbeno1976

Greg was very helpful, kind and courteous, he explained all the features of my new Forrester( I love it)I would certainly recommend him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer, Juvenal Valadez

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 Forester is my fourth Subaru. Greg Thomas was..."

- kathysexton64

My 2021 Forester is my fourth Subaru. Greg Thomas was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. At this point in my life, the only type vehicle I will own is a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery, Michael Altman

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Michael were nothing short of AMAZING! They were..."

- bella.loffer96

Greg and Michael were nothing short of AMAZING! They were so a helpful and informative. I truly appreciate them helping in every way they can. I will recommend anyone and everyone to use them when looking for a car! Subaru has my business forever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer, Michael Altman

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very great experience working with Greg at..."

- tgillispie17

We had a very great experience working with Greg at Ferguson Subaru. Hopefully we don’t need a car for awhile, but if we do, we will come back. They are better than other dealerships, they will not lie to you and they are very upfront about everything and they want to help you as best as possible. We couldn’t have done it without the help of Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895

2021 Buick Encore

$23,895

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990

2021 Buick Encore

$24,990

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,660

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000

2020 Subaru Outback

$34,000