Gregory Libutti
Gregory Libutti at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Gregory Libutti

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Hello! I moved to beautiful Naples, Florida in 2010, from Rhode Island and have been in the car industry ever since. I am available to all of my customers here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs whenever needed and strive to provide exceptional service to each and every customer. Thank you so much for visiting my page. Feel free to contact me and I would be more than happy to help with any questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Gregory Libutti

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant no hassle car buying experience. Excellent communication. I highly recommend for your next car buying experience. More

by bp
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Feb 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank did a great job! Highly recommend. MB of Bonita Springs knows how to take care of the customer. More

by Mike P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Torrey Tammaro

Jan 18, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg provided us with the best car buying experience that we’ve ever had. This was a first for me, I actually enjoyed buying a car. I have all ready recommended Greg and Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs to se More

by krauserich7
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was a great listener and understood exactly which car suited me. He kept me ‘in the loop’ regarding the arrival of my car. Upon arrival Greg was very clear explaining my options. My experi More

by charleneGT
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

Dec 15, 2022

charleneGT responded

YOU WILL DEFINITELY SEE ME AGAIN!!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs exceeded every expectation that I could ask out of a dealership. Greg and his team were so accommodating every step of the way. This Bonita Springs dealership raise More

by Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Craig, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was polite and efficient in the process of purchasing my CLA250.I am so glad he was my salesman. More

by Lady4pap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was exceptional! ! He had a low pressure informative approach to selling a car! That's why I bought the car from him! He made the whole car purchase easy and I must More

by jelman24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! From the initial handshake to the handshake just before I drove off in my newly purchased vehicle Gregory was professional, personable and attentive More

by dholton65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Dholton65, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I looked for my car in a few other states. Bonita Springs had the largest selection of used convertibles. I had convertibles to choose from that were on their lot. More

by ktodey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450 car, priced at $109,010
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $107,980
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,145
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $105,500
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive