Josh Dunkelberger
Josh Dunkelberger at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Josh Dunkelberger

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.9
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

4.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Josh Dunkelberger

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom is real pro - clear and prompt communications, great to work with, and someone who can answer any questions and fix any problems. As good as it gets! More

by aareynolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant, seamless transaction. Didn’t have to spend my whole day at the dealership as is the car buying experience. In and out quickly. Very efficient. More

by KPMcCauley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales person was thorough and knowledgeable. We found the whole purchase experience easy and satisfactory. Very much appreciated the extra service and effort by our Salesperson David Gavin More

by Eaweiss49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gavin

Sep 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a GREAT dealership! From start to finish, Exceptional service and follow up all the way through. More

by S.Weiss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Tammaro

Jul 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We hope you have a great day!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second review That I have written. The first one was erased for no reason. My car buying experience with Ken was really pleasant. He treated me with courtesy and was very professio More

by jmichaelx18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Jul 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new GLC from Josh. Friendly and helpful service. They even came to my house to program my garage door opener as I would have had to climb a ladder to do it. I will defi More

by rvs9054
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with very friendly. The concierge was so helpful our sale person Josh was ver helpful in getting me the car of my dreams More

by OHARA1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Concierge

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Mar 30, 2021

OHARA1234 responded

No the concierge was great

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a issue with the car as I was driving it home after the purchase and sent a text to the salesman but never heard back. Issue is still there and as of today I had not heard back. I live 4 hours away s More

by MICHAEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is a gentleman, no pressure techniques, but effective salesman, down to earth and striving to exceed expectations. We have used this dealership since opening to service our cars and now that wa More

by JanW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Douglas Siegel , Hector Perez

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful people!Fast and uncomplicated Very nice and helpful people! Fast and uncomplicated transection, I would recommend and definitely use the services of MB Bonita Springs. Thank you More

by emilian.s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Libutti

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive