Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Josh Dunkelberger
Josh Dunkelberger at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Josh Dunkelberger

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Josh Dunkelberger

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with very friendly. The concierge was..."

- OHARA1234

Great team to work with very friendly. The concierge was so helpful our sale person Josh was ver helpful in getting me the car of my dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Concierge

Mar 30, 2021

OHARA1234 responded

No the concierge was great

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a issue with the car as I was driving it home after..."

- MICHAEL

Had a issue with the car as I was driving it home after the purchase and sent a text to the salesman but never heard back. Issue is still there and as of today I had not heard back. I live 4 hours away so its not as if I can just drive down during the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug is a gentleman, no pressure techniques, but..."

- JanW

Doug is a gentleman, no pressure techniques, but effective salesman, down to earth and striving to exceed expectations. We have used this dealership since opening to service our cars and now that was time for a car change we went to them. The service we got at this dealership is excellent. Throughout the years, we’ve used the other Mercedes dealerships in the area and they are not even close with the experience, knowledge, friendliness and customer service oriented personnel at MB Bonita. They have two loyal customers for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Douglas Siegel , Hector Perez

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful people!Fast and uncomplicated..."

- emilian.s

Very nice and helpful people! Fast and uncomplicated transection, I would recommend and definitely use the services of MB Bonita Springs. Thank you very much Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Libutti

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"josh did a incredible job was able to make my wife..."

- leolabbe

josh did a incredible job was able to make my wife happy.now she wants one of her owen . a e43 is in are future the future is now .thanks for a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Josh and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Josh. He went out of his..."

- lynda D

It was a pleasure working with Josh. He went out of his way to find the exact car with the exact features I wanted. He negotiated a very good deal for me and I’m grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Wally Corria

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Lynda! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Josh and the staff did. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They..."

- Blessed

Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They delivered our car right to our front door contactless and professional! Exceptional service!! We got a fair price too! Thank you guys so much😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Dunkelberger provided a professional, empathetic,..."

- lgy

Josh Dunkelberger provided a professional, empathetic, and sincere sales experience. The entire dealership supported his efforts to make the buying experience very positive. Over the years I have purchased many Mercedes from dealers across the US. This purchase was the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Dunkelberger was superb!!! This was my fourteenth..."

- Lsjudge51

Josh Dunkelberger was superb!!! This was my fourteenth purchase of a car and this experience was by far the best! He was extremely knowledgable about the Lexus even though the dealership he works for specializes in Mercedes vehicles. Harry Sugarman was equally knowledgeable about the financial aspects of my purchase. I wouldn’t be surprised to find one or both of them running dealerships in the not too far off future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying experience so easy and efficient...."

- Athena-Marie

Made the car buying experience so easy and efficient. Josh and Frank were excellent, both very knowledgeable. I have never had such a great buying experience, I would recommend at all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, David Mesa

Jun 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Athena, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD