Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Dunkelberger.
Josh Dunkelberger
Josh Dunkelberger at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Dunkelberger

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Josh Dunkelberger

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They..."

- Blessed

Josh and Frank went above and beyond for us! They delivered our car right to our front door contactless and professional! Exceptional service!! We got a fair price too! Thank you guys so much😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Dunkelberger provided a professional, empathetic,..."

- lgy

Josh Dunkelberger provided a professional, empathetic, and sincere sales experience. The entire dealership supported his efforts to make the buying experience very positive. Over the years I have purchased many Mercedes from dealers across the US. This purchase was the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Dunkelberger was superb!!! This was my fourteenth..."

- Lsjudge51

Josh Dunkelberger was superb!!! This was my fourteenth purchase of a car and this experience was by far the best! He was extremely knowledgable about the Lexus even though the dealership he works for specializes in Mercedes vehicles. Harry Sugarman was equally knowledgeable about the financial aspects of my purchase. I wouldn’t be surprised to find one or both of them running dealerships in the not too far off future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying experience so easy and efficient...."

- Athena-Marie

Made the car buying experience so easy and efficient. Josh and Frank were excellent, both very knowledgeable. I have never had such a great buying experience, I would recommend at all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, David Mesa

Jun 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Athena, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a fantastic experience from the start. I’ve..."

- mloyola68

Truly a fantastic experience from the start. I’ve purchased from this dealership and also have service there. I am treated with respect and courtesy on every visit. Sales team is fantastic and the service department is absolutely stellar! There are a few Mercedes dealership in the area, but I will only go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Tammaro

May 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire process was smooth and stress free.Josh did a..."

- JCurto256

Entire process was smooth and stress free. Josh did a good job and we never felt any pressure. I would highly recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa , Lizabeth at front desk

Feb 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a smooth experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To Whom it may concernI was on the market for a per..."

- Clemfucci

To Whom it may concern I was on the market for a per owned car.A friend recommended Josh Dunkelberger Josh was great helped me as if I were buying A 200 000 car I would highly recommend josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! It's great to hear you found Josh to be so helpful. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Soccer Mom"

- SoccerMom

I found a 2014 GMC Acadia on AutoTrader, and went to the dealer site to chat with someone. The chat was super helpful, and I was contacted within the hour. I visited the dealership that evening, and fell in love with the vehicle, however, walked away without the car that day. Josh, the sales guy I spoke with, contacted me about a week later via text to follow up, and we worked out negotiations over the phone. Josh and the finance staff were super helpful, and wanted to work with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Thank you to Josh and everyone at Mercedez-Benz of Bonita Springs for treating this soccer mom like VIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mesa

Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Josh delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First with the best ! That’s my opinion of Frank and Josh..."

- lmdomb

First with the best ! That’s my opinion of Frank and Josh Dunkelberger. Both are extremely responsive to my needs and have great product knowledge. Frank goes above and beyond for my requests and always in diplomatic fashion. Additionally, working as a team Josh with all the attention to detail truely rounded out the overall Exceptional experience. Thanks guys ! I’ll be back to buy my third vehicle from you soon ! Sincerely Mark Dombkowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Nov 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Mark, congrats on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your kind comments about our team and facility. Please come see us again soon!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was excellent! He always returned my calls..."

- Bob Buck

Josh was excellent! He always returned my calls promptly. He explained all of the features thoroughly. I liked his honestly and enthusiasm. He represents the dealership in a very professional way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our team! We will be sure to pass them along. Please come see us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410