Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gretel Santana.
Gretel Santana
Gretel Santana at Doral Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gretel Santana

Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

Doral Toyota

9775 NW 12th St
Miami, FL 33172

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Gretel Santana

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MUY AGRACEDIDA CON GRETEL SANTANA Y MELVING CASTRO, MUY..."

- LINAPAOLASAA18

MUY AGRACEDIDA CON GRETEL SANTANA Y MELVING CASTRO, MUY PROFESIONALES Y PACIENTE, ESTUVEIRON CONMIGO EN TODO EL PROCESO DE COMPRA Y FINANCIAMIENTO..MUY CONTENTA Y SATISFECHA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go to Doral Toyota everyone is very friendly..."

- mislaidys

Every time I go to Doral Toyota everyone is very friendly snd helpful. They answered all my questions and kept me very informed. Orlando Martinez and Leo Perez made the experience flow nice and easy. I am very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Chirino, Alex Goldberg , Leo Perez, Orlando Martinez

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy amable...muy atento y muy profesional .estoy muy..."

- evelyntrejos65

Muy amable...muy atento y muy profesional .estoy muy satisfechas por su servicio.. Yo recomiendo comprar autos en Doral toyota.. Muy buen servicio y muy buenos precios...gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Chirino, Alex Goldberg , José Luis Diaz

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer ever, they are very professionals..."

- Michel

This is the best dealer ever, they are very professionals an friendly , thanks a lot to Israel Perez, ale cuervo y Urilin errasty, I truly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Chirino, Alex Goldberg , Útil in erraste, ale cuervo, Israel perez

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as Always!!! Quick and Painless!!"

- YAIMARA

A big thanks to Gretel Santana and Tiffany for getting me my car at a great price.I have the new RAV4 I wanted at a price I wanted to pay. Tiffany showed me how to use all the electronics in the car, She was informative, and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. I was in and out of the dealership in record time.The entire process was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales experience "

- Sandra1922

I had an amazing experience with Oscar Suarez and manuel Lopez the two salesman made me very happy with the car that I have now and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel López and oscar suarez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Monica

My 2014 Toyota transmission locked while I was driving on the highway to work on 02/21/2018. That day I towed the vehicle to the Doral Toyota dealership service department. The way the car sounded I knew it was the transmission. I explained to Ralf not to charge me the $115 to diagnose the car & just to look at the transmission. On that day Ralf from service advise me that a new transmission would be 6k. Next day he informed me of a rebuilt transmission for 2700 (more reasonable). I reviewed this dealership new car inventory and requested price info. I received an automated email that my sales person would be Jose Fong. Late I received an email form Orlando Martinez advising me that Jose was not available. I explained the situation with my 2014 Toyota and that I’d like to use that as a trade in. I narrowed my search based on lowest price considering my credit. I sent Orlando an email with 2 cars sowing in the lot and one being 2017. He informed me that it was an error and no longer available. Oddly, the chat person stated it was available and as I write this letter today on the Toyota portal it is still available. I had submitted the credit app so that I could be pre-approved while I search for the car I wanted. Also would be a step ahead when I walked in and have an idea what documents. Also by then would have an idea how much the new loan and payments would be. As I had submitted my credit app. He never contacted me back and confirmed. I called a few times and finally Mathew Gonzalez infirmed me it was being worked on. Later, I received an email from Gretel Santana stating: I just finished going over all of your information with my finance manager. Based on your credit score and upside down, I was told that if you wish to purchase a new vehicle, you would need at least 4k down payment to be approved by the bank. We may be able to do a used vehicle, but each one is different and you would have to come in and pick one out. Let me know if you have any other questions. I do NOT want a used car. I drive 2 hours a day to commute from home to work. I need a reliable vehicle with no worries of breaking down or warranty issues. A used car is not an option for me. At this point Toyota has MY broken car sitting in their establishment (for trade in). Also, Toyota has MY credit and personal information. Why was Gretel not informed of my discussed deposit or trade in credit? I tried contacting her via phone and email, with no reply. Hours went by and no response from Orlando, Mathew, or Gretel. No one can kindly pick up the phone and advise me what is going on or status. Finally after me calling several times I informed me that I would need to put more $money. I re-submitted the credit app as joint with Angel Paredes, my husband. Between both our salaries we make aprox 110k and he has no current car loans open. On Friday 2/23 we both drove after work to avoid being ignored and have this sale closed in person. Waited about 2 hours while Orlando sat in Rene’s office. Finally, he explained that it is too late in the evening and they need to contact banks Saturday morning and speak to an actual person. I’m confused because at this point the lobby has other customers. Are they all going to be turned away to come back Saturday? Saturday 2/24/18 I called at 11 and Orlando tells me that he gave the folder to his finance person but they are too busy with other customers. I should have been priority since I was their later Friday night. Saturday hours passed by. I called and no call back form either sales or finance. Like around 3 Orlando tells me that Angel needs more than 2k because of the loan to value ratio is 140%. We then decided we would increase the deposit to 3k. Today is 2/26/18, Monday and I still have no call back. Toyota Doral is a zoo. Very unorganized. Orlando is a sneaky snake with no decency on to call us back. He did not care on walking us step by step through this process. He and his staff lack professionalism and communication. I have never been ignored and treated like crap by their establishment. We went to another dealership where I was treated like a queen. I was approved with 2k down and a brand new car. The one time I called he placed me on the phone for 15 minutes. When he called me back stated I was blowing up his phone. Last Sunday 02/25/18 I call back to follow up and both Orlando and Rene were off, lucky me. Great help! I hope Orlando is FIRED. He is not a good person or sales man. I am a customer I deserve to be told what is going on and not strung along. I have bought many cars through my life time. I have never been treated like this. I was laughed at and made a Joke. The 2017 is still showing in your inventory. Also, as for the service department there is no reason for that charge when I told them to check the transmission FIRST. I do not recommend Toyota or this dealership. I expect an apology and the removal of the $115 for the service department fee. There is no reason other people should visit and be treated like garbage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Martinez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent that best experience. Excellent administrative "

- Vanessa26

Excellent administrative, the manager it was helping me ,I can't describe and one word. She is best . Gretel Santana. Thanks Doral Toyota I'm super happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Chirino , Jon Suarez, Excellent experience with Jon All was Excellent

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sienna"

- Elizabet Hernandez

Walter el boris me atendio muy bien gracias excelente. Muy complacida con todo el servicio en general y con la atencion de todos. Volveremos en la proxima ocasion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer"

- Rav4$

We changed from Ford to Toyota and we are very happy with our new Rav 4 , we appreciate the help of the sales representative José Fong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fong

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,180

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,180

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,260

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,260

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,349

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,349

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,990

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,990

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,990

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,990

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,990

2017 Toyota RAV4

$20,990