Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Doral Toyota

Miami, FL

4.3
185 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

9775 NW 12th St

Miami, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 185 reviews

July 03, 2021

"Thanks to Chris Ramos I got exactly the car I wanted. He..."

- emanuel

Thanks to Chris Ramos I got exactly the car I wanted. He helped me get an excellent deal, and helped me through the process. He is very nice, and cares about his clients. Also, he is a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ramos
June 30, 2021

"Dear Toyota Customers, Allow me a minute to share with..."

- avdreder

Dear Toyota Customers, Allow me a minute to share with you a customer service experience that was less than optimal. I drove 14 miles to Toyota of South Florida- Doral dealer to attempt to repair the back hatch motor and the rod of my 2017 Sequoia. They quoted me outrageous sums for the labor and were not sure of the total for the repair. I quickly ordered the part and rod in the parts department and paid $393.89. The sales rep would not order the part until I submitted the paid receipt to him, which I did. He advised me to keep the copy which I did, and I took a picture of it. My husband, whose name is on the vehicle and the receipt, happened to be close to the dealer and offered to pick up the part in order to save me an hour’s drive. I sent him a copy of the picture of the receipt. I called the parts department and spoke with Richard Perez and confirmed the part was there. I also advised him that my husband was picking up the part. Mr. Perez stated the following: Mr. Perez: “Without the original receipt, I cannot guarantee when your husband would be allowed to receive the part. I would have to request a copy from the Toyota department out of Georgia, and I have no idea how long they will take to respond.” Me: “My husband has a photo of the receipt in his phone if you need to confirm it.” Mr. Perez: “No, I remember you, and I told you to bring the original receipt. Now I don’t know when you will be able to pick up the part. I am busy and will have to call you back when I have time to work on this either today or later this week.” Me: “So just for clarification, in the age of digital technology, if the customer does not have the original paper receipt, but they do have a digital copy of the receipt, they still will not be able to pick up the part? Ok, are you then going to refund my money? Do we need to cancel the order? How does this arbitrary rule work? Mr. Perez: “When I have a copy of the receipt, I will call you, but you should check back with me this week regarding the part.” Dismayed with the level of service and wanting to help my poor husband, who was waiting at the dealer, I called the Toyota 800 331-4331 customer experience center. Within 5 minutes of being on the phone with the representative, my husband was given a copy of the receipt and the part. According to customer service, the dealers are independent of the manufacturer, and they design their own rules. They did confirm with the dealer that even if you order and pay for a part and it arrives if you do not have a copy of the original receipt, they will not give it to you, and you will have to wait until they can produce another paper copy. How long that takes depends on a Toyota office in Georgia, and whatever Mr. Perez decides is the appropriate time to have to wait for not having the paper receipt that day. While this event may seem insignificant in the greater scheme of things, most people would like to be aware of the amount of time and inconvenience they will experience at this dealer if they need service or parts for their vehicle. Don’t count on this dealer’s service or Mr. Perez to help you promptly solve your issues. Sincerely, A previous customer that will think twice before returning to purchase anything at Toyota of South Florida again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Perez
June 26, 2021

"Mi esposo y yo llegamos a Doral Toyota gracias a Jose..."

- Melody Bernard

Mi esposo y yo llegamos a Doral Toyota gracias a Jose Cancino quien nos ha vendido 4 carros. Nuestra experiencia siempre ha sido magnifica y no nos cambiamos de dealer ni de vendedor nunca. Decir excelente de verdad suena poco, son los mejores !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancino
June 14, 2021

"I would like to extend my gratitude to Leo Perez –..."

- Anabel

I would like to extend my gratitude to Leo Perez – General Manager, Roger Valdez – Service Director, and Tony Herrera - Service Manager, who together make an A+ leadership team at Doral Toyota. During several years my husband & I have purchased multiple vehicles at this dealer and all of our cars have been serviced at this location. Last week was not an exception, my 2018 Toyota Camry needed some attention and I brought it for services. The replacement part came promptly and my car was repaired and finished just as when it was bought. The service staff are always friendly, very accommodating and personable. My service adjuster Andrew Ramirez always polite, informative, knowledgeable and very patient. For all these mentioned reasons and for many more, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you ALL for your professionalism and honesty. Thank you Roger and Tony for your strong dedication to customer satisfaction and genuine good business; Thank you Leo for being a top-notch General Manager, and thank you Doral Toyota for being the BEST dealership in South Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Perez , Roger Valdez, Tony Herrera
May 06, 2021

"Israel Perez de Corcho treated us like we were kings,he..."

- jorgefpaz

Israel Perez de Corcho treated us like we were kings,he is kind,courteous,smart and knowledgeable in his job, we have bought many cars at Toyota Doral,and keep comimng there because of Israel Perez deCorcho.WE recomend him very highly.Thanks for having good employees like him. Sincerely Yours,Jorge F Paz and Norma Paz Dewing Castro an excellent employee, he also helped us and him and Israel work as a perfect team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewing Castro
May 04, 2021

"By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership!..."

- Janiyahhines

By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership! Raul Quintana, my sales guy was extremely kind, professional and genuine. This dealership is HIGHLY recommended. Ask for Raúl if you decide to come to this dealership. You will have the best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
April 12, 2021

"Very grateful to Raul Quintana who helped us find a..."

- arrarasa

Very grateful to Raul Quintana who helped us find a wonderful Sienna. He was extremely helpful, answered all our questions and found the best deal for us. I strongly recommend Raul Quintana at Doral Toyota. Estamos agradecidos a Raul Quintana por su paciencia, atencion, respuesta a nuestras preguntas e informacion de nuestras opciones de compra. Estamos super felices con nuestra Sienna. Recomendamos a Raul Quintana como vendedor de Doral Toyota. Es super profesional y amable. Nos hizo sentir muy comodos y confiados para tomar la decision de comprar nuestra Sienna..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Quintana
April 12, 2021

"Excelente experiencia de compra, todo el personal muy..."

- Adelina Ardila

Excelente experiencia de compra, todo el personal muy amable, el Sr. Dewing Castro fue genial, estoy super contenta con mi toyota y con doral Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewing Castro
April 02, 2021

"MUY AGRACEDIDA CON GRETEL SANTANA Y MELVING CASTRO, MUY..."

- LINAPAOLASAA18

MUY AGRACEDIDA CON GRETEL SANTANA Y MELVING CASTRO, MUY PROFESIONALES Y PACIENTE, ESTUVEIRON CONMIGO EN TODO EL PROCESO DE COMPRA Y FINANCIAMIENTO..MUY CONTENTA Y SATISFECHA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Every time I go to Doral Toyota everyone is very friendly..."

- mislaidys

Every time I go to Doral Toyota everyone is very friendly snd helpful. They answered all my questions and kept me very informed. Orlando Martinez and Leo Perez made the experience flow nice and easy. I am very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo Perez, Orlando Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results