Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doral Toyota

Miami, FL

4.2
176 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

9775 NW 12th St

Miami, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 176 reviews

December 28, 2020

"Every time I go to Doral Toyota everyone is very friendly..."

- mislaidys

Every time I go to Doral Toyota everyone is very friendly snd helpful. They answered all my questions and kept me very informed. Orlando Martinez and Leo Perez made the experience flow nice and easy. I am very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo Perez, Orlando Martinez
December 01, 2020

"No recomendable, no customer service at all, Tony (in..."

- oscar.murga93

No recomendable, no customer service at all, Tony (in charge, manager)very disrespectful, almost everything is a lie, they are taking about 4 days to change a tire and i m still waiting.They have many opportunities to make it right but they didn't. Thanks for proving me once again why caravana and online retailers are doing much better. Your customer service just suck. Tony your boss should remplace you. You just making him loose money. If one of my employees treat a client like that, i will fire him right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony.
September 14, 2020

"El Señor Israel Perez de Corcho es una persona en quien..."

- Maria Mercedes Dubon

El Señor Israel Perez de Corcho es una persona en quien podemos confiar. Nos hizo sentir muy cómodos para tomar la decisión de comprar nuestro RAV 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Perez De Corcho
May 10, 2020

"Excelente atencion, pero mala negociación. Un truck 2011..."

- aureliodelrio66

Excelente atencion, pero mala negociación. Un truck 2011 precio $12000.00 ofreci $12000.00 cash incluyendo todo y el mánager del vendedor no acepto. El vendedor estuvo acesorado por la persona que decidió no hacer la venta, la cual nunca contacto directamente conmigo. Creo ofreci un buen negocio en estos tiempos. Gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Garcia
May 06, 2020

"Quiero agradecer al señor Israel Perez de Corcho por su..."

- Orihuela2358

Quiero agradecer al señor Israel Perez de Corcho por su gran y gran atención ayer en mi primera compra ,desde que llegue muy amable,educación y dispuesto a ayudarme en todo.......tuve mis inconvenientes por mi crédito y aún así me fui satisfecha porque lo que tenía en mi mente y así se me dio y agradecer a todo el personal que de una u otra tuvieron que ver conmigo super atención recomiendo 100% el concesionario doral Toyota y especial nuevamente Israel Perez de Corcho que le prometí que cuando pase esta pandemia que me espere porque voy para darle un abrazon por su atención 🙏Bendiciones a todos !⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Gracias Toyota por tener personal muy especial y por darme la oportunidad de cumplir mis sueños, I love you so much Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Perez de Corcho
February 07, 2020

"What a poor sales/buying experience. I booked an..."

- Mark

What a poor sales/buying experience. I booked an appointment online with one of their reps and they assigned me a sales person. He greeted me in the dealership and asked me what I was there for. I told him I wanted to look at the new RAV4 Hybrid and he comes back with, “why would you want that?!”. Not a very good start huh? Then he proceeded to tell me they are really expensive at $50k. I told him I priced one online at $38k and had to show him the factory sticker on the Hybrid in their lot to educate him—what a joke. He then challenged me on further stats, but never talked about the dealership and what they had to offer, nor freely explained the features of the vehicle. I had to keep asking questions to get any information. I’m not sure why they would want a guy like this selling vehicles to the public, as I found it just tiring to deal with him. He presented pricing but didn’t explain anything about it. The pricing was very high, even when I asked for it on a non-Hybrid RAV4. After my experience at this dealership, I was glad to get out of there, and never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando
January 24, 2020

"wonderful"

- alberto.lopez638

Isrrael Perez De Corcho as a seller is the best seller in the world. Our experience today was wonderfull, all the peoples in this dealler are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Perez De Corcho
December 02, 2019

"Went to Doral Toyota and met Mr. Cuervo was a great..."

- mariavillalba2008

Went to Doral Toyota and met Mr. Cuervo was a great experience. Since the beginning he was very informative and answered all my questions. Because he was very helpful during my stay and the place is very comfortable I’m very, very satisfied with the service and attention so I strongly recommend MMr. cuervo and Doral Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Cuervo
November 30, 2019

"Muy amable...muy atento y muy profesional .estoy muy..."

- evelyntrejos65

Muy amable...muy atento y muy profesional .estoy muy satisfechas por su servicio.. Yo recomiendo comprar autos en Doral toyota.. Muy buen servicio y muy buenos precios...gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : José Luis Diaz
November 18, 2019

"A great Experience ! "

- JEANNINE BLANDON

WE REALLY APPRECIATED AND GIVE MANY THANKS TO MR. ISRAEL PEREZ DE CORCHO - HE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY- THIS IS MY THIRD(3) NEW AUTO BOUGHT IN DORAL TOYOTA AND I RECOMMEND MR. ISRAEL PEREZ DE CORCHO TO MY ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY- WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISRAEL PEREZ DE CORCHO
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results