About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Doral Toyota

4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Call (786) 707-2198

141 Reviews of Doral Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Amazing sales experience "

- Sandra1922

I had an amazing experience with Oscar Suarez and manuel Lopez the two salesman made me very happy with the car that I have now and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretel Santana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manuel López and oscar suarez
July 03, 2018

"Excellent experience with Williams Corredor and Omar"

- Alinji67

The service was excellent.We found out what we went to look for. I recommended this dealer. Williams Corredor is an excellent professional and person.He is very respectful and friendly. Excellent job.Omar is a special personal. The staff is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Williams Corredor, Omar and financing staff.
June 30, 2018

"Excelente!! "

- Yaly

Mi esposo y yo quedamos felices por el auto que compramos y agradecemos al Sr. José Fong que nos guió y ayudo en todo lo que necesitamos a la hora de negociar. Sin dudas lo recomendaríamos a nuestros amigos y conocidos que deseen visitar y comprar en Doral Toyota Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Fong
June 28, 2018

"Amazing team, the seller was the best performing his work."

- Isabel Merida

Paolo Hernández is the best, excellent service, great experience, the manager Omar Valle is amazing, they work organize, attentive, kindness, respectful. I would like to recommend everyone Toyota south Florida(Doral). Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Valle, Paolo Hernandez
June 12, 2018

"Service department "

- Raquel80

As soon as I arrived to the dealers was a mess just to park. Then in one of the office when usually are 3 to 4 guys, I have to way a long time just to find out who is going to attend me! They look like they are very busy ....doing nothing. Usually employees don't look to customers eyes because they going to lie to you for sure putting extra stuff on your car to fix...the bill $$$$ sucks only with recomendations!!! Go to another dealer if you want people who you can trust!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nm
May 28, 2018

"My Planet saving Camry hybrid"

- Jordan’s Hybrid

The sales person whose name is Tiffany was very understanding and patient. The experience of buying the car was very speedy and efficient. I am definitely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Uribe, Rene De Moya
May 01, 2018

"leasing Exchange"

- Coco13

Very good sales person. Carlos Rivero. And fast and effective. Services I went home with the car that l like and it only took 2 hours 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos rivero
April 27, 2018

"Awesome Toyota - Doral dealer "

- Marysastre

Service was awesome everybody was very nice and friendly, my salesperson Chris explained everything to me, he patiently let me see and try the cars I liked. I’m very happy with my decision and service received. Thanks for the coffee it made my afternoon better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ramos
April 25, 2018

"SalesThe best place for by my car Roger Menéndez the best th"

- Yanne0590

Roger Menéndez the best thanks for everything and help. Very easy comfortable the best atention. You have more option but Toyota is the best it’s a contrat forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Menéndez
April 10, 2018

"Excllent"

- Toyotanini345

Great service was provided. Great experience, super fast and stress free. Will recommend to eveyone interested in buying a car. Evryone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose alberto fuong
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results