Back

Doral Toyota

Miami, FL

4.2
192 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

9775 NW 12th St

Miami, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 192 reviews

August 17, 2022

Great facility. Ask for Sr. Raul Quintana he was very helpful and patient. He called us as soon as the car we were looking for arrived. More

by Jose Martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Quintana
June 03, 2022

The inventory is limited but Raúl Quintana kept us in the loop and let us know as soon as the car we wanted arrived and we were able to lock it up and buy it. Thanks Doral Toyota and Raúl for going above and More

by Manuel Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Quintana
February 14, 2022

What a terrible experience! !! We, my wife and I, had an appointment set up for today Monday (2/14/22) at 1:00 pm for a test drive. The vehicle we had the testing scheduled fo More

by RICARDO ARAMBARRI
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nani
October 26, 2021

Estoy sumamente agradecida con el Sr. Raul Quintana, por su asesoría en cuánto a la compra de mi primer vehículo en este gran país, el cual me ha servido para desenvolverme en mis labores diarias en forma c More

by palmiraruiz38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raúl Quintana
October 08, 2021

The worst dealership I ever dealt with, crooks top to bottom!!! Stay away!! Never again!! More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
October 01, 2021

My experience in this dealer was fantastic, Jose Cancino my sale representative is very patient, honest and very knowledgeable with any vehicle, all staff in general are very professional also the most impo More

by jdsalas79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancino
August 28, 2021

Eddie Lopez and Team always do a great job thanks More

by picpropes1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Lopez
July 03, 2021

Thanks to Chris Ramos I got exactly the car I wanted. He helped me get an excellent deal, and helped me through the process. He is very nice, and cares about his clients. Also, he is a professional. More

by emanuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ramos
June 30, 2021

Dear Toyota Customers, Allow me a minute to share with Dear Toyota Customers, Allow me a minute to share with you a customer service experience that was less than optimal. I drove 14 miles to Toyota of More

by avdreder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Perez
June 26, 2021

Mi esposo y yo llegamos a Doral Toyota gracias a Jose Cancino quien nos ha vendido 4 carros. Nuestra experiencia siempre ha sido magnifica y no nos cambiamos de dealer ni de vendedor nunca. Decir excelen More

by Melody Bernard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancino
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results