Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Doral Toyota

4.7

161 Lifetime Reviews

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Call (786) 707-2198

161 Reviews of Doral Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Excelente atencion"

- Monica

Jose Cancino fue muy paciente y desde el primer momento me ayudo a escoger el carro que se adaptaba a mi presupuesto y necesidades. De verdad me senti super atendida y lo recomiendo ampliamente. Si van a la toyota en Doral, busquenlo a el.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancino
August 06, 2019

"No Loyalty Will never buy from them "

- ssimpson

I was ready to buy and test drove the car i wanted but i was leaving for vacation and was going to buy when i returned. i let them know when i was getting back. i called to find out about the sale and the car was sold. no notice or anything now i know that the sales will not sell you a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
luis hugo
July 23, 2019

"refinancing is just stressful. "

- Shin

When I got my new vehicle I decided to get finance to build credit though I can pay full. So I requested gentleman(I do not remember his name) 12 month payment instead of 72 month with more than 13% interest but he did not accept my request saying I can change it at anytime. The dealer and the gentleman were so friendly and I trusted them that I thought I can contact somebody to change it easily when I receive my first bill. A month later I tried contact Southeast Toyota Finance but they said they have no authority to do it. So I contacted dealer, the dealer told me to ask finance manager. So I sent email to Finance department 3 times, and no response at all. I should visit there but still not sure if this can be solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Reynose
May 29, 2019

"Israel Perez de Corcho"

- Esquijerosa, Idania

It was an overall excellent experience with this gentleman from the moment we arrived. He was pleasant, understanding and very helpful in every way. He explained everything to us in full detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Perez De Corcho
May 28, 2019

"Compra de hyndai "

- Compra de Hyndai

Buenas tardes, yo fui al concesionario para adquirir un carro usado, me atendió el Sr Jose Canico quien amablemente me mostró todas las opciones disponibles, haciendo valiosas observaciones de cada vehículo, lo que me permitió de manera fácil tomar la decisión para adquirir el vehiculo, en todo el proceso fui asesorado de manera excelente por e Sr Canico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Canico
May 06, 2019

"Excelente atención y servicio"

- ylevillasmil

Mi agradecimiento por la excelente atención del Sr. Cuervo, Felicitaciones me resolvió todas mis dudas, me orientò en todo momento, fue muy eficiente y amigable, lo recomiendo 100%, pregunten por el.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cuervo
April 02, 2019

"Oil change and alignment "

- Alozada495

Attendant was pleasant but they took 4 hours to service my car in there Express service. I got the alignment and oil change. A little pushy on recommendations.. I had an appointment. very disappointed with wait times. Will think about it next time. No service manager on duty. As I was walking out 4 hrs after the assistant mgr opened my door. I expressed my satisfaction and she apologized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto
April 01, 2019

"Extraordinaria!!"

- Tramos,laura

Extremadamente agradecida y muy complacida , mucho profesionalismo, realmente muy feliz , las explicaciones , toda pa paciencia que nos tuvieron, las opciones que pudimos encontrar realmente fueron sorprendentes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose cancino
March 16, 2019

"Wonderful "

- mj9702

It was a really good experience and a very good service from this dealership. I would definitely recommend it. Thanks for the very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freder Figueroa
March 16, 2019

"Amazing "

- mfalcon3

Was a really good experience! I was getting my first car and this dealership was amazing, I definitely recommend him. Thanks for the really good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freder Figueroa
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results