About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Doral Toyota

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

9775 NW 12th St, Miami, Florida 33172
Call (786) 707-2198

150 Reviews of Doral Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

" Exceeds Expectations!"

- Ana Altamirano

I went in for an oil change (regular maintenance) on my 2017 vehicle and expecting to refinance it. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Freder Figueroa took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Doral Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freder Figueroa
October 01, 2018

"Excellent service "

- LPMA

The service given at Doral Toyota was excellent with efficient sales people. I extremely recommend this dealership for everyone who is seeking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Luis Diaz
August 21, 2018

"Roger Menendez was the perfect salesman, he had all the answ"

- guillemene

I have a wonderful experience, our salesman had all the answers. And the transat took about an hour, which I was very happy about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Menendez
August 13, 2018

"Professional sales "

- TB

Tiffany was quick - professional and helpful with my purchase of a used vehicle at this dealership - - would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
August 10, 2018

"Excellent as Always!!! Quick and Painless!!"

- YAIMARA

A big thanks to Gretel Santana and Tiffany for getting me my car at a great price.I have the new RAV4 I wanted at a price I wanted to pay. Tiffany showed me how to use all the electronics in the car, She was informative, and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. I was in and out of the dealership in record time.The entire process was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretel Santana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tiffany
August 07, 2018

"Awesome "

- Rodolfo 1975

The are a pretty good crew,great service,very professional,the best experience, Great people all of them In particular the sales men Jose I definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 24, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Silverster

My experience with this Toyota dealer have been very good. The sales person Israel Perez de Corcho was very knowledgeable, it help me thru the entire process since my arrival to the dealer until I left with my new car! Toyota 4Runner Trd off road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel, Perez de Corcho
July 24, 2018

"Best treat "

- Janet 1227

I bought a car .I was very happy I got a good car and good price.the person that help me is an amazing seller Israel perez de corcho .the financial and all the people around are very nice .I strongly recommended this dealer as number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel perez de corcho
July 22, 2018

"Best Toyota Dealer/Service center in Miami"

- DLC71

As always they offer the best customer service; friendly and professional. Israel and Benito helped me lower my payments while getting a newer model. Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Perez De Corcho
July 19, 2018

"Amazing sales experience "

- Sandra1922

I had an amazing experience with Oscar Suarez and manuel Lopez the two salesman made me very happy with the car that I have now and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gretel Santana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manuel López and oscar suarez
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results