About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greyson Hummel.
Greyson Hummel
Greyson Hummel, Service Coordinator, Austin Subaru
not yet rated

Greyson Hummel

Service Coordinator

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 3/26/2015 – Greyson is into music and plays several instruments including the piano, trumpet, and guitar. An avid animal lover, he has both cats and dogs. He likes comics, adventure movies, and adventure.

4 Reviews of Greyson Hummel

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bella90

Excellent customer service. There was an unexpected issue with my transmission and they took very good care of me. They are also passionate and knowlegable about all their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Heller

May 03, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Bella, our staff is handpicked and we love reviews that compliment their dedication to our customers. Thank you for sharing! -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive"

- danjitsu

I really appreciate the attention given to my needs by Christian on both occasions. Zero negativity towards him or the service guys. The initial gentleman who helps log you in outside could definitely be a nicer, more welcoming person. Everyone else was kind and courteous making sure i was being taken care of. one HUGE negative for me, which knocked it down from 5 to 4 stars, they do not wash cars in an effort to "save water", yet they give a voucher to take it somewhere that apparently doesn't save water, a car wash. Really guys, you are causing water to be shed regardless lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Perez

Mar 30, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your service needs! We're happy to know that Christian and the team took such great care of you. :) Regarding the carwash, please know that MisterCarwash practices various water conservation techniques and even has specialized technology and equipment. They align closely with our eco-friendly goals which is why we provide the vouchers. :) More about their tactics can be read here: http://mistercarwash.com/community/environment/. Thanks again for the praise and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent facilities but still expecting more."

- Kerrym

I’m very impressed with the facility and service personnel but there were some things overlooked on my Crosstrek during service. The oil level was slightly overfilled and the washer fluid wasn’t topped off. I explained to the service advisor that the alignment was off on the car (pulls to the right/steering wheel off to the left), and that it had been since Subaru of Georgetown adjusted it. I was informed that it wasn’t after a technician drove it. I can take an iPhone video while driving and show you that it is. The technician is incorrect. I don’t believe in giving a bad survey or bad overall rating. I just want my car to be taken care of when I go out of my way to bring it to your dealership on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service for many years"

- lmais01

I have been a Subaru customer for 10 years now starting with my 2007 Outback and can't imagine ever owning any other car or going to any other dealership. I bought both my 2007 and 2015 Outbacks with Roger Matthews and have worked with Craig Ritchie many times in service over the years. They, and many others, are excellent examples of customer service and support. I have never felt a hard sell for anything including car buying or parts or service from anyone. They all treat their customers special and explain everything they are going to do, would like to do, but also fully knowing that the customer is in charge. Thank you so much for your professionalism. I continue to send customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Matthews, Salvador Jaimes, Susan Moulton , Craig Ritchie

Sep 24, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing our team at Austin Subaru for not only your sales but service needs as well. Knowing that our team has consistently hit the mark and delivered everything we've promised makes us beyond proud. It's out goal to make every customer feel as comfortable as you do on your visits. You couldn't have said it better; we full know that the customer is in charge. We're here to educate and inform. :) Thank you again for the wonderful review and for your support throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you for many more years to come and wish you all the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528